Up Clinics  logo

Up Clinics

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(18 Total Reviews)

1236 Brooks St.
Ontario, CA 91762

+1 909-354-8881

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Francisco On Siem On Siem
    May, 29th, 2021

    A little far away place. But have a friendly staff. Thanks

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jose Sanchez
    May, 29th, 2021

    Very nice quick and professional recommend to come in staff is very Friendly if you need to come get drug tested or whatever it maybe there sure to help you

  3. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 3rd, 2021

    Came here and they were nice and professional. Im seen faster than other clinics near me. The staff was really sweet and professional. Best service ever! Will comeback.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Martina
    Apr, 3rd, 2021

    This place is completely Awesome!!! Everyone there is very helpful and nice. They do a great job when getting you in and out of the office with a perfect attitude. Doctor Esfahane highly recommended is the best!!! Rapid Urgent Care Rocks!!! Thank you for the great service you guys have!!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Anne l
    Apr, 3rd, 2021

    I was recommended to go to this place and I’m happy I came here. everyone is nice, they are fast, treat you like family, and its clean. I was given an injection and I did not feel a thing but better. the nurse was gentle and nice. will be telling my friends about this place

  6. optimized360 says:
    Juan Cortez
    Apr, 2nd, 2021

    1st time on this urgent care up clinics and they are good,l wait 15 min that’s fast good customer service.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Rachel K
    Apr, 1st, 2021

    Flexible hours that accommodate anyone’s schedule.
    The staff and Doctors have always been polite and courteous,
    Never trying to rush you out like most places!!
    Doctors ask U questions-
    and listen carefully to get you the right treatment & RX
    Best Urgent care in ontario california! 5 stars

  8. optimized360 says:
    Sam
    Mar, 6th, 2021

    Great Urgent Care service. Dr. Esfahane is very knowledgable.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Raymond L.
    Mar, 3rd, 2021

    Excellent service and empathic staff.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Godwin Asante
    Mar, 1st, 2021

    Dr. Esfahane made the experience actually fun. Wasn’t expecting the level of professionalism and attention to detail.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Jahiro G.
    Feb, 22nd, 2021

    Great urgent care experience! Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Suzane
    Feb, 16th, 2021

    Live in the neighborhood so I walked past this clinic during my lunchbreak and I happened to need a COVID rapid test. Got results very quickly!!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Angelina
    Feb, 10th, 2021

    Up Clinics was great I was completely nervous and I was shown the utmost respect and comfort and it was not that bad to thank god!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Kim
    Feb, 7th, 2021

    Very respectful and courtesy, while displaying professionalism during your entire visit.

  15. optimized360 says:
    David B.
    Jan, 27th, 2021

    Nice Place. Great people. Quick service. The website is pretty good.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 24th, 2021

    He’s a great Doctor who actually cares about his patients, I wish he was my regular Dr, just seeing him for work injury.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Garcia N.
    Jan, 21st, 2021

    The staff is very nice and attentive. Very clean and welcoming environment.
    Thanks

  18. optimized360 says:
    Maria J.
    Jan, 20th, 2021

    Very informative and helpful. Dr was very helpful.I would definitely recommend Up Clinics for anyone looking to get tested!!