Tulsa Precision Dental  logo

Tulsa Precision Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

7104 S Sheridan Rd., #8
Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 492-1917

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    MaryFil Prendergast M.
    Feb, 28th, 2017

    What a delightful office staff! I feel welcomed every time I have an appointment!

    Dr. Kristie is personable, pretty, knowledgeable, tall, and a dog lover! It’s a tough job, but look at her killing it!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Tamrah Ruth P.
    Dec, 13th, 2016

    These guys are awesome. They really do care about you and your dental health. I went there two years ago and just recently returned and they remembered me.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Janet Hughes B.
    Oct, 20th, 2016

    I used to work in Dental Offices and I am very particular about dental practices. I can whole heartedly recommend this office. Staff, quality of work, everything is impeccable.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Luke F.
    Oct, 18th, 2016

    We brought our 2 little guys today for the first time. It was an exceptional experience! Quick & easy which is the name of the game with kiddos 3 and under! The entire staff, including Dr. Vinson, were A+. We look forward to coming back!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Meredith J.
    Oct, 12th, 2016

    Dr. Vinson and the great staff at Precision Dental are wonderful. I was very nervous about a procedure even after a knowledgeable break down of my treatment plan my prior appointment. When I came in, every effort was put forth to put me at ease. I told step by step in my procedure, what to expect, asked if was comfortable, given plenty of numbing cream, and gas before the shot to numb the area. Both her and her assistant continued to ask if I was feeling ok. They made sure I had my prescription, care info, follow up info, my follow-up appointment, and all I needed when I left. I have always liked my coming here for my cleanings and exams with my hygienist, the sweetest receptionist in Tulsa, but today I especially felt blessed to have not just a professional capable dentist but a kind, soothing, calming doctor who truly cared as well. �

  6. optimized360 says:
    Ernie S.
    Sep, 25th, 2016

    Fantastic!! Very caring and friendly!! Genuine!! I HIGHLY recommend them!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Landon K.
    Jul, 21st, 2016

    Great people above all! Everybody always greets me by my first name and makes me feel comfortable and at ease! I went many years without going to the dentist because I hate going, gives me anxiety! They offer sedation dentistry and it’s awesome! Thanks guys you are all awesome!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Eddie G.
    Feb, 19th, 2015

    Great place to come have dental work done. Dr. is 1 of the best

  9. optimized360 says:
    Lori T.
    Jan, 8th, 2015

    We’ve moved a lot with my husband’s job, so we’ve been to several dentists thru the years and Dr. Kristie and her staff are the best at being welcoming, making you feel comfortable, addressing any questions or concerns, and most importantly they do excellent work!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Nick G.
    Dec, 17th, 2014

    Great dentist with an awesome staff. Been going to Dr. Vincon for years and won’t ever change.