TruYou Dental  logo

TruYou Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(22 Total Reviews)

841 Franklin Ave #7
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

201-891-9595

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Lora Buono
    Nov, 29th, 2020

    Definitely recommend Tru You Dental. Great experience overall, highly skilled patient care and amazing expertise from Dr. Gang and Dr. Kang.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jodi Pino
    Nov, 21st, 2020

    Dr Hon is wonderful, her bubbly personality just welcomes you and makes you feel at ease. She is very gentle and informative as she goes along and works in your mouth. I highly recommend her especially for anyone who is anxious about dental work.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Denise Boneta
    Nov, 14th, 2020

    By far the best experience at the dentist! Incredibly grateful I found TruYou. They took such great care of me from the moment I walked in, and throughout my various procedures. I actually can’t wait for my next appointment and to see everyone again!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Rowena Bustos
    Nov, 10th, 2020

    Best dental office! Dr. Hon saw me for an emergency during the pandemic and has taken really good care of me! Will recommend to everyone! Her office has incredible protocols to ensure my safety and well- being.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Scott Grossman
    Nov, 2nd, 2020

    Truly great experience! Office is clean, professional and friendly. Care is exceptional.
    I found my new dental home!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Joe Sedo
    Oct, 25th, 2020

    I was really pleased with my visit to TruYou. The staff was very courteous and addressed all of my issues. I will definitely be back!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Rebecca Ketzer
    Oct, 20th, 2020

    Dr. Mann and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful! Everyone is so friendly and professional. I’ve been struggling for a long time to find the right dentist and could not be happier switching to Dr. Mann!! Even from my very first visit, you can see how passionate Dr. Mann is about her work and how much she cares for her patients! I’m currently one month into my Invisalign treatment to straighten my teeth and can’t wait to see the final results in just 5 1/2 short months!!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Craig Cutler
    Oct, 11th, 2020

    Highly recommend Dr. Resnick and staff. Top notch, high end cosmetic dentistry.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Matthew Cooper
    Oct, 10th, 2020

    Just finished my cleaning and felt the need to point out when people go out of their way to take care of you! Everyone is a true professional and really makes you feel comfortable and at ease (which isn’t always easy to do at a dentist visit!). And by the way- they do extraordinary work! Thanks guys!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Mallory Visser
    Oct, 8th, 2020

    I started seeing Dr. Resnick when I was 15. After a bad experience elsewhere, I began flying back to NJ so that Dr. Hon could fix my mouth and give me the level of care I needed. I continue to be so impressed by this office that I consider family. These teeth will last for the rest of my life!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Alexandra r
    Oct, 6th, 2020

    Everything about this office is amazing!! They make sure you get the best service!
    Dr. Hon is very friendly knowledgeable and super professional! I also love the staff they are supper friendly & professional.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Sha Lu
    Sep, 29th, 2020

    It’s a beautiful office, I love going there. Dr Hon and her staff are always so nice and professional! Every visit is a pleasant experience. I’ve got cleanings, fillings, and Invisalign done so far, and very happy with the results.

  13. optimized360 says:
    helen koch
    Sep, 21st, 2020

    My entire dental experience at TruYou Dental was pleasantly pleasant. Staff made me feel comfortable. Would recommend TruYou.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Mara Felix
    Sep, 17th, 2020

    Dr. Mann is the amazing! We drive 1:30h to see her. She will listen to all your concerns and answer all the questions, explain and assure you are comfortable with all the procedures. She’s very pleasant, kind and an extraordinary professional.
    Office is very clean, and everyone is polite and friendly, you will feel welcome. If you’re in need of a great Dentist, You need to see Dr. Mann, you won’t regret it.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Brian Gallo
    Sep, 14th, 2020

    Awesome Dentists and so helpful!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Kevin Cox
    Aug, 26th, 2020

    Came in after 51 years for dentures bases on my colleague’s recommendations! I have a new smile with a new dentures and life that I have not had in years. Dr. Vanessa did a wonderful job with my new dentures. Highly recommended for all dental issues.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Dana Carey
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    Had a last minute dental emergency while away at college. TruYou was able to fit me in within the same week. Dr. Resnick consulted with Dr. Sabella to come up with a solution, and stayed late on his day off to help fix the problem! Super helpful and friendly office staff! All around great experience!

  18. optimized360 says:
    MARITZA MELENDEZ
    Aug, 4th, 2020

    This is the best experience all around! My entire family comes here, Dr Hon was spectacular with my youngest daughter who needed her tooth pulled. At age 5 she was laughing and talking and didn’t even realize that her tooth was taken out. Dr Hon has a special way to make you feel comfortable and enjoy coming to the Dentist! I highly recommend Resnick as your Family Dentist because they truly are unique and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. The receptionist are so welcoming and overall this place is wonderful! I am so glad that I changed to this place for my families dental needs!

  19. optimized360 says:
    Elana Colangelo
    Feb, 15th, 2020

    Recommend TruYou to anyone who needs a dentist in NJ! Beautiful office that is very clean and COVID compliant. They are always on time (which I’ve found is rare at other places!). Dr. Whitlo is very nice- always makes sure you’re comfortable.

  20. optimized360 says:
    Mugurel Iasinovschi
    Feb, 6th, 2020

    Would recommend this office to everyone! Dr. Kang and Dr. Gang did an amazing job on my implants and bone graft. The work I had done was virtually painless under their care. The office uses cutting edge equipment and techniques which helped reduce my healing time and discomfort. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Very happy with my experience!

  21. optimized360 says:
    Pauly Campbell
    Jan, 7th, 2020

    When I first started this journey with my Friend/Doctor Resnick I didn’t realize that I had a winning lottery ticket in my back pocket. He has made me look and feel like a better man! His professionalism, personality, and great sense of humor really made this feel like a walk in the park. The entire staff is excellent and it’s a privilege to be one of his patients.

  22. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer Skundrich
    Jan, 3rd, 2020

    I recently began seeing Dr. Hon for dental care due my previous dentist closing her practice. While change can be difficult, Dr. Hon is personable and engaging to talk with, takes time to explain information and answer questions, and completes dental work quickly and efficiently.
    The office staff are friendly and I felt comfortable with the safety procedures in place for COVID-19.