The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry  logo

The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(71 Total Reviews)

10140 Forest Hill Blvd., #140
Wellington, FL 33414

888-873-3558

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R3606PrjwNWoZX says:
    Helen
    Jun, 20th, 2017

    Amazing visit. Always very pleasant and never rushed. Love Dr.Sadati and Riula!!!

  2. R3603Y9tCfeoAu says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 14th, 2017

    Best experience I have ever had at a dental office. The staff is amazing and Dr.Sadati is an absolute artist!

  3. R360sGy77BipYr says:
    Grady Ross
    May, 25th, 2017

    As always great service the atmosphere here is addictive can’t wait for my next visit continue to set the bar in dental professionalism.

  4. R360uaUeo5OrWO says:
    Anonymous
    May, 24th, 2017

    Comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr. Sadati is wonderful!

  5. R360B8fV07azEI says:
    Lorna
    May, 24th, 2017

    This office is caring and extremely professional in every thing they do. I feel blessed to be one of your patients!!

  6. R360xuWgX7jXA4 says:
    Anonymous
    May, 23rd, 2017

    The entire staff at Dr. Sadati’s office is very professional and talented. I am grateful to him and his team for giving me a beautiful smile.

  7. R360lwu0bVmudW says:
    Laura
    May, 17th, 2017

    Totally pain free and awesome staff! I highly recommend giving Dr. Sadati a try!!!

  8. R360du2aP2VNB5 says:
    Sam Benjamin
    May, 16th, 2017

    Wonderful hospitality and great people. They made a usually stressful situation much more comfortable. Thank you.

  9. R360qhyR2EpEYu says:
    Sam Benjamin
    May, 11th, 2017

    Wonderful hospitality and great people. They made a usually stressful situation much more comfortable. Thank you.

  10. R360wGYeFy8O4d says:
    Anonymous
    May, 4th, 2017

    Great experience! Wonderful attentive staff! Beautiful office with calming atmosphere.

  11. R360U1pv7YA1ZE says:
    Anonymous
    May, 2nd, 2017

    Hands down the best in the business!

  12. R360JsZYEqDJif says:
    Erica
    Apr, 12th, 2017

    Most compassionate, caring, wonderful competent dentistry team ever !!!! I’m a patient for life !!!

  13. R360l0JPO8oHAg says:
    Susan
    Apr, 11th, 2017

    Very happy and always satisfied.

  14. R360wfs0PVaET9 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 11th, 2017

    Dr.Sadati is very kind and gentle. Most importantly, he is very good at his job. Dr Sadati is able to perform procedures without causing the patient pain. I highly recommend him and his practice and I trust him completely as my doctor.

  15. R360J2Hp64jpMB says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 5th, 2017

    Always a great experience ..

  16. R360WNcyTLzZ2t says:
    Harry S
    Apr, 5th, 2017

    Excellent treatment and facilities

  17. R360LtNQYtxQOs says:
    Dawn s
    Apr, 5th, 2017

    Very comfortable atmosphere and very gentle and thorough care.

  18. R360g6b0Esw4mC says:
    Abigail C.
    Apr, 5th, 2017

    What a great caring doctor. Painless experience. Excellent beautiful work. Environment is very soothing. Staff is great!!

  19. R360bXvkMuh702 says:
    Anonymous
    Mar, 31st, 2017

    Thank you for everything! I love my new smile!

  20. R360cqDgu8C3jE says:
    Wonderful staff and Doctor!
    Mar, 31st, 2017

    I have never felt more comfortable at a dental office. I was so relaxed. The staff and the Doctor are all wonderful!

  21. R360iSSBrXnBhS says:
    Anonymous
    Mar, 15th, 2017

    I love going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and a pleasure. Great service!

  22. R360oNPeMExZ6X says:
    Susan Kaczmarek
    Mar, 15th, 2017

    Riula was wonderful! She was very thorough (and I’m picky about my hygienist). She made me feel very comfortable, and she is super nice!

  23. R360APTwq5NAf6 says:
    Christina
    Mar, 15th, 2017

    Excellent! Very comfortable

  24. R360APTwq5NAf6 says:
    Jana & Peter Domnick
    Mar, 15th, 2017

    Dr. Sadati is our Dentist for over 11 Years now. Great service like always.
    The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Sadati is not only a Dentist, he is an Artist.
    We enjoy coming back for our regular check ups and teeth cleaning. Hula is the Best 😊

  25. R3602RiQrJ7iFp says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 8th, 2017

    A definite 5 star practice!

  26. R360H94gAdU6C1 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 8th, 2017

    Dr Sam and the whole group are the Best! We still drive an hour to go to his office for the best care.

  27. R360i2xwH55qnx says:
    Stephanie
    Jan, 25th, 2017

    Dr. Sadati and his staff (especially Riula) are consummate professionals, and are the kindest I have had the pleasure to see. I no longer live in Florida, but made sure to book an appointment for a time I knew I would be visiting.

  28. R3601Sb0yLUmHX says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 25th, 2017

    Dr Sadati and his staff are always so friendly and accommodating! I give them 5 stars and thank you so much for the great service!!!

  29. R360cJfjwliYT8 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 19th, 2017

    Excellent office, very professional staff and friendly place to bring all your loved ones for your dental needs.

  30. R360K1iAe8YooY says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 18th, 2017

    Riula is the best dental hygienist in Wellington. The office is always so warm and inviting. I always leave with a bright smile. Highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Sadati is a very warm and knowledgable dentist with a gentle hand.

  31. R360xPV4VUhNDM says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 11th, 2017

    I feel this office is very good and safe!

  32. R360muqKaC7kxm says:
    Nancy Antonelli & Gordian Tork
    Jan, 4th, 2017

    Thank you Dr Sadati for constantly making me feel like a family member when I’m at your office. You and your staff take very good care of me and my family. I am so thankful to have found such great people and you have the best dentistry in Florida!!

  33. R3606pBauBQPlW says:
    Farinaz
    Dec, 21st, 2016

    Hey I just adore everybody here just Like a family. Great positive good vibes atmosphere😉😉☺️☺️😘😘😘happy holidays xo

  34. R3600G1DywlpOo says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 20th, 2016

    Dr Sadati and his staff are the best! True professionals, and a beautiful office! I highly recommend!

  35. R360CGjwY6aw3s says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 7th, 2016

    Dr sadati is an amazing dentist and person. I highly recommend him for all dental needs

  36. R360Xrr15igtnW says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 6th, 2016

    Lindy, my hygenist, was exceptionally sweet and tender. I appreciate her compassion and skill.

    Dr. Sadati is extremely knowledgable and thorough. I enjoyed his gentle nature and time.

  37. R360WmtyrRtjv2 says:
    Nuno
    Nov, 29th, 2016

    I’m a long time patient of Dr. Sadati and I’ve never had a less than stellar experience, regardless of procedure.

  38. R360yhuRaUqSvN says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 22nd, 2016

    Always feeling so great when I leave here. Gentle care Pleasant surroundings. PAH

  39. R360fG2ba2gIJD says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 16th, 2016

    I come from a family of dentists and could never imagine anyone else taking care of me! Thank you Dr. Sadati & Riula. Luv Hindy

  40. R3609ZjXxhtazW says:
    KF
    Nov, 9th, 2016

    Love my teeth. One thing I don’t worry about as I age. My teeth are timeless!!!

  41. R360PLO4EMD8iy says:
    Ron Neal
    Nov, 9th, 2016

    As always another pleasant experience at The Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry, thanks so much

  42. R36064P746kLjm says:
    Sarah
    Nov, 8th, 2016

    I absolutely love this practice! The environment is very relaxing and staff is warm and friendly; I’m treated like family whenever I’m here. With Dr. Sadati, I know I’m getting the very best dental treatment. Would hands down recommend to anyone.

  43. R360YEDRadYuhZ says:
    Marlies Cristina
    Nov, 2nd, 2016

    Dr.Sadati’s entire staff is beyond reproach. Now I look forward to my semi-annual visits with Riula. I certainly hope that she will continue to be your dental hygienist for many, many years from now. She is a exceptional part of your office. She is a god send.

  44. R360EEIV8tBv0g says:
    John Dalton.
    Nov, 2nd, 2016

    Excellent as usual!!!
    Thank you.

  45. R360Y5yH6pKROt says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 2nd, 2016

    Cleaning was fantastic thank you!

  46. R3607AaXGUE94f says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 1st, 2016

    Treating me wonderfully!

  47. R3609LATJwriLv says:
    Jordan Dawson
    Oct, 27th, 2016

    The service was excellent, and I recieved great care and hospitality!!

  48. R360a4I43jYWzn says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 27th, 2016

    Good office, very professional!

  49. R360sjNh2hxPCx says:
    Brian Neilson
    Oct, 26th, 2016

    Dr. Sadati and staff are like family. I always look forward to my visits and seeing everyone. This it truly the best experience I’ve ever had.

  50. R360KgCTVqUW00 says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 26th, 2016

    Great service, great staff. Highly recommending !

  51. R360yadZKPuQfD says:
    Sharon Wille
    Oct, 20th, 2016

    The staff are very professional and caring! Love the way my mouth and teeth feel when I leave the Sadati center!

  52. R360fKyaS803lW says:
    Lumi Anderson
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    Love everything about Sadati Center ! I highly recommend the place 👍

  53. R360J11VsSMHRx says:
    Felix Arrest-igor
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    Fantastic!

  54. R360CbiyE2qjIO says:
    Susan Masilotti
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    Very good. Pain Free.

  55. R360ql58jndtBd says:
    Beth Norton
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    The staff is friendly and the dentistry is painless 😎

  56. R360ZtY9WTLlsZ says:
    Joyce Lu Binfine
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    Good!

  57. R360Ge5Smo9Wlf says:
    Josephine Chaudry
    Sep, 28th, 2016

    My experience is always phenomenal here. I tell many about this place and look forward to my visits. I love the tranquility you have instilled here😊

  58. R3608Y4LGVYTRr says:
    Catalina De Los Mozos
    Sep, 15th, 2016

    YOU ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!

  59. R360v5cOLlJXHg says:
    Jason Aronson
    Sep, 15th, 2016

    Dr. Sadati and his office are the best. I’ve been without them for 10 years and could not imagine going anywhere else!

  60. R360bPigUM9R1j says:
    Haley Koptak
    Sep, 15th, 2016

    Wonderful as always!

  61. R360Ep6Iem5NFk says:
    Loraine Robinson
    Sep, 15th, 2016

    Riula is wonderful and very thorough dental hygenist. So glad she here for me. Thank you very much.

  62. optimized360 says:
    Patrick Harris
    Mar, 8th, 2016

    Dr. Sadati completely changed my life with a smile makeover! He combines all the modern technology and tools in a state of the art office, with an artists eye to create the perfect smile. His office is like walking into an oasis complete with a one of a kind staff that completely puts you at ease. The result for me exceeded any and all expectations I had. I spent 20 plus years afraid to smile, and the mere sight of a camera pointed in my direction would cause an anxiety attack. Now I am that annoying dude taking selfies everywhere. Simply put the best decision I made was to schedule an appointment at the Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry! Thank you Dr. Sadati!!!

  63. optimized360 says:
    Mohammad Haji Gholizadeh
    Dec, 1st, 2015

    Please accept my sincere thanks and deep appreciation for your invaluable and superb level of service and treatment. I am also very grateful of your assistant that went to great lengths to ensure my comfort, extraordinary! I do admire and love your professional manner and skill. Meantime, Happy Holiday! Wishing you and your loved ones a joy filled Thanksgiving.

    Cordially,
    Mohammad.

  64. optimized360 says:
    Linda Tucker
    Sep, 21st, 2015

    I did my homework before selecting a cosmetic dentist. I’ve seen too many people with fake looking teeth or too white teeth. I wanted my new teeth to have a natural look that brightened and improved my smile. I wanted them to look real.

    I began my research and discovered that top-notch cosmetic dentists are accredited by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD). There are many cosmetic dentists but only a select few are AACD accredited; Dr. Sadati is one of them. Although his Wellington FL office is a 6-hour roundtrip ride from my home in Naples FL, I decided to make an appointment for a free-smile consultation. After meeting Dr. Sadati and his team—the rest is history.

    Dr. Sadati is a true artist in his field. You can see that he is a perfectionist, not just in dentistry, but in the design of his office, his well trained staff and how he and his team go out of their way to provide the ‘best’ guest experience. You feel like you’ve left a spa, not a dentist’s office, after each visit.

    I am so pleased that I found such a talented dentist and each day I marvel at my new beautiful smile. It’s almost a year since Dr. Sadati gave me my new smile and I couldn’t be more pleased and I’m amazed at how many strangers compliment me on my teeth.

  65. optimized360 says:
    Colby Parks Molash
    Sep, 18th, 2015

    Dr. Sadati is not only the most highly skilled professional in the field he is also the most caring, kind, and patient-comfort focused. He also has a staff that is equally as wonderful. Dr. Sadati recently saved an existing onlay for me that no other dentist was willing to touch without replacing it. He is without question above and beyond anyone in his field. I am so thankful that my family and I are patients at the Sadati Center for Aesthetic Dentistry!

  66. optimized360 says:
    Scott Goff
    Sep, 2nd, 2015

    I’ve been researching cosmetic dentistry for quite some time. After careful review of Dr. Sadati’s qualifications, previous work and positive peer review I decided that of all the professionals in South Florida he was the one to go to for 10 full porcelain crowns.

    I was married a few weeks ago and had my temporary crowns for the wedding. Dr. Sadati took the time to make the temporaries look great for the photos. The doctor really went the extra mile for me. He did an amazing job and I’m grateful for the time spent and the attention to detail. Now I have my permanent crowns and I’m floored by how great they look. It’s no exaggeration to say it’s life changing to have a great smile.

    My entire experience with Dr. Sadati has been top notch in every regard. By far the nicest Dentist office I’ve been to. You can tell that Dr. Sadati takes aesthetics very seriously.

    My thanks to the Doctor and his staff for a job very well done.

  67. optimized360 says:
    Tiago Madaleno
    Aug, 29th, 2015

    Dr. Sadati and his staff are without a doubt the most professional team i have ever encountered in the dentistry field.

    If you think doctors don’t care, well, you haven’t met Dr. Sadati and his awesome team, a team that really cared and looked out for me. cannot thank this team enough.
    they made my smile the best ever.

    Special thanks to Dr. Sadati, Brenda, Lindy, Riula and Joanie. you are the best
    wouldn’t even dream about recommending anyone else.

  68. optimized360 says:
    Robert Upson
    Jul, 16th, 2015

    Broke a tooth and I needed an implant. I was nervous as it was the first time for me with this procedure. Dr Sadati did the work, drilling and the implant while I listened to music. Could not believe when it was over as I felt nothing. First time a dental procedure was a pleasure. Highly recommend.

  69. optimized360 says:
    Steve Garfinkel
    Jul, 7th, 2015

    Dr. Sadati is one of the best dentists I have ever seen.

    I first went to Dr. Sadati in 2011 after I moved to Florida and began having complications with my teeth.
    When I met Dr. Sadati, I felt safe and reassured and soon knew I had found a master dentist.

    Dr. Sadati is brilliant in his field and able to diagnose problems quickly.

    He utilizes state-of-the-art technology, uses exceptional pain control and performs impeccable work.

    Dr. Sadati is a polite, considerate and even-tempered dentist with a staff who emulate his work ethic and professionalism.

    As a result of Dr. Sadati, I have no more pain, no more fear, a beautiful, natural smile and more self-confidence. Thank you, Dr. Sadati!

  70. optimized360 says:
    Laura Durso
    Mar, 13th, 2015

    Dr. Sadati changed my life! After a lifetime of struggles, and going to various doctors for various procedures, I finally was fortunate enough to find Dr. Sadati!

    I have a beautiful smile and greater confidence thanks to him and his outstanding staff!

  71. optimized360 says:
    Hernando Lydia Ponce
    Sep, 5th, 2014

    Dr. Sadati did an amazing job with my smile! We have never felt so comfortable at a dental office before. Thank you Dr. Sadati and your dedicated and caring staff.