Tao Cosmetics  logo

Tao Cosmetics

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(8 Total Reviews)

18120 97th Avenue NE
Bothell, WA 98011

813-679-0928

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360BvfHIBBnP3 says:
    K.C
    Sep, 5th, 2018

    Hydrafacial Treatment- 9/5/2018
    Great treatment, beautiful space and star treatment. Face feels refreshed and clean. I will definitely come back!

  2. R360cqgeVztMFC says:
    Happy in Bothell,WA.
    Jul, 12th, 2018

    I recently had a V.I. Peel facial treatment at Tao. I am really happy with the results! My face looks younger, my pores are more refined and my skin is very soft and luminous. I have gotten a lot of compliments on my appearance. I definitely will have this service again at Tao. Love these guys!!

  3. R360dmIUk4OouA says:
    Jennifer L.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!

  4. R360fbcreYiqWo says:
    Dan G.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    Doctor was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. It’s hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  5. R3604YY0GtRf6g says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    Very accommodating, organized and thorough.

  6. R360ckIC0vbk1D says:
    Bruce S.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    Experience. Experience. Experience. I value doctors that have the best knowledge and most experience in their field. From my first appointment, I was impressed from the receptionist to the highly skilled doctor. Never has an appointment been disappointing.

  7. R360auDOW42yGu says:
    Sally W.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    Everyone at Tao Cosmetics was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  8. R3605jFfav1qNP says:
    John Q.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff at Tao Cosmetics. They listened to my issue and were able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment.