Sunshine State Women's Care, LLC  logo

Sunshine State Women's Care, LLC

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

60 Glades Rd. #240
Boca Raton, FL 33431

+1 561-368-2005

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 11th, 2020

    Dr. Zann is professional, compassionate and communicates. Nothing is a secret or covert. He explains EVERYTHING he does. I am 70 years old now, had 3 children with different ob-gyns. He is absolutely the BEST doctor I have ever had. I trust him implicitly!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Relief on the way
    Jan, 6th, 2020

    I’ve k own Dr. Zann for many years. Office staff is wonderful. Making an appt is easy. They also have the patient portal for questions and you can view your results of pap smears and any other test performed. He’s very gentle, soft spoken and never in a hurry.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Martha Rodino
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    I would highly recommend Dr Zann

  4. optimized360 says:
    Lindsey
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    The BEST

  5. optimized360 says:
    Donna
    Dec, 4th, 2019

    The staff and Dr Zann were friendly and efficient. As first time patient, was anxious about meeting new MD and hoped for a good experience and an MD that is interested in patient’s concerns and questions. Dr Zann and staff exceeded my expectations, and I am thrilled to find an MD that cares very much about his work and his clients. He suggested a diagnostic test my other MD never mentioned, and was happy to get good results.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous from West Palm Beach
    Nov, 20th, 2019

    Dr. Zann is fantastic. He is always bubbly and personable. He makes you feel comfortable each time he comes into the room and asks how you are doing and what’s going on in your life. He answers all your questions and even though you may be running over the normal appointment time window he does not make you feel rushed. He explains everything to you in a way you can understand. You always know what he is doing a why he is doing it. Go see him. You won’t regret it.

  7. optimized360 says:
    George Steinman
    Nov, 1st, 2019

    Dr. Zann is the best!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 28th, 2019

    The most kind, compassionate Dr. I have ever been to!!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Karyn Sutherland
    Sep, 16th, 2019

    Dr. Zann has the best bed side manner of any doctor I have encountered. He is professional and compassionate, you can tell he was called to be a doctor. I would recommend this man to anyone.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Wired Quickly
    Aug, 22nd, 2019

    Awesome Doctor. He has a great heart. Cares for the health and we’ll being of his patients

  11. optimized360 says:
    Carol N.
    Aug, 7th, 2019

    I have been going to Dr. Geoffrey Zann since his Dad, Dr. Gregoray Zann, passed away. I was fortunate to have both of these doctors care of me. You will find Dr. Geoffrey Zann incredibly personable and very easy to talk to. He takes his time while examining you and is very thorough! I love his office staff—very friendly and most efficient. His office is lovely, very clean and well cared for. You will be in care if you decide to go with this doctor and his wonderful team.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Lois Plocinski
    May, 10th, 2019

    An appointment with Dr Zann is like going to see a trusted family member.
    He is kind, interested and caring while maintaining a professional demeanor.
    My husband and I truly appreciate the outstanding care he has given me. The office staff, especially Emily , are extremely efficient! Thank you Dr Zann I am so grateful to be your patient! ❀️

  13. optimized360 says:
    Linda Skavnes
    Apr, 3rd, 2019

    Agreed 100%. Dr Zann has been my doctor for 18 years. He is simply the best !!!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Linda Zisk
    Mar, 19th, 2019

    Dr. Zann is so great that I never changed doctors when I moved to NY. I always traveled down to see Dr. Zann for my appointments. Now that I am back in Boca, I am thankful that I am continuing to see Dr. Zann. Everyone there is incredibly kind, considerate and caring.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Saray Ulloa
    Feb, 20th, 2019

    He is the best doctor.
    He review all my health history.
    He ordered all the tests that I need.
    I highly recommend him and all his stuff.
    Nice doctor’s office.
    No waiting time.
    I love it.
    Thank you so much doctor. Geoffrey.