Sunset Dental Group  logo

Sunset Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(14 Total Reviews)

1906 N Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706

714-547-6671

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360kcTfm9RGb2 says:
    Gloria Lizarzaburu
    Aug, 15th, 2018

    Dr. Kronquist has been taking care of our fsmily’s dental health for over 30 years. He is a great dentist and wonderful person. Thanks to all the staff at Sunset Dental for your great service.

  2. R360CXrjg7ifl4 says:
    Kevin K.
    Sep, 23rd, 2017

    A few months after breaking my wisdom tooth on an unpopped kernal of popcorn, the tooth started hurting. Dr. Amanda Kronquist was unbelievably reassuring, kind (and has a great sense of humor.) She made sure that my gums were NUMB before she started the injections. She allowed time for the anesthetic to fully work before she extracted that tooth. I. FELT. NOTHING!!! Minutes later, I was driving home to Corona. Yes, I came all the way from Corona because the doctors and their entire staff are that good! Thank you, Sunset Dental…

  3. R360eEZS09yOJP says:
    Sheila
    Aug, 10th, 2017

    As soon as you walk in their office has relaxing decor, Very friendly staff & professional, good with my kids I’m happy to have found this dental office

  4. R360YqQ9GrQdhh says:
    Aggie Lorigan
    Jul, 12th, 2017

    Dr.Jerry I love my teeth.Keep looking twice.They are fantastic.You are the Fisherman.Your clinic family is the frosting on the cake.Thank you everyone.Moe missed seeing you today.

  5. R360JQ0CNHVNsu says:
    Susan Johannesson
    Jun, 23rd, 2017

    Dr. Amanda Kronquist is the best dentist I have used in over 70 years. I have many medical issues and she took precautions to adjust her dental medications to my medical condition. I will not use another dentist and neither will my family. She called me afterward, Dr. Amanda Kronquist and her staff put me at ease and the Kronquists are really the best.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Theodore S.
    Feb, 23rd, 2017

    I came here long ago, then due to insurance, I had to change dentist. My insurance changed and I returned. Dr. Konquist is fantastic. He has the latest in equipment. He can make your crowns while you wait in the office. He did my work without a need to refer me out and it was all done on one appointment; this saved me a huge amount of time and driving. No need to go anywhere else. I’m happy.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Eric Q.
    Jan, 1st, 2017

    Excellent group… the dentists and staff are top-notch. Everyone is very friendly and makes your experience great. They have all the latest equipment and both dentists are very knowledgeable. I had a double root canal and it wasn’t a bad experience at all. I would recommend them to anyone.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Nina B O.
    Jan, 1st, 2017

    I have been to this dental office 3 times over this last year, I was referred by my daughter, The whole team here is very friendly, professional, and caring they make you feel so welcomed, you truly are treated like part of their family. I love this place, never thought I would ever say that about a dental office. Also I love Moe he is the best!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Kimberly Caldwell B.
    Dec, 30th, 2016

    Jerry has been my husband’s dentist since he was a kid, we love this place. Jerry puts my daughter at ease and is very gentle with her. She won’t go to any other dentist, so we make the 2-hour drive to his office whenever we need to go to the dentist. Amazing staff, great place to go!!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Andy B.
    Dec, 16th, 2016

    I drive here from Buena Park. They are the best!!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Susan Maloney
    Nov, 18th, 2016

    It was my first time and I loved everyone and everything about the group! I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while and they made my daughter & I very comfortable and their work was phenomenal!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Laina M.
    Nov, 6th, 2016

    I’ve been going since I was a little kid and they make you feel welcomed and very comfortable in the chair. Best dental office and people.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Taylor R.
    Jul, 30th, 2016

    Amazing in every way! Once terrified of the dentist. Not anymore. Warm, friendly, relaxed and professional. Latest in technology. Met Dr. Amanda for the first time and she’s terrific. Would never go anywhere else.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Nancy H.
    Apr, 26th, 2016

    This place is AMAZING! Thank you all so much for such welcoming environment! You guys gave my daughter her confidence back!