Sunset Dental Group  logo

Sunset Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(9 Total Reviews)

1906 N Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706

714-547-6671

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Theodore S.
    Feb, 23rd, 2017

    I came here long ago, then due to insurance, I had to change dentist. My insurance changed and I returned. Dr. Konquist is fantastic. He has the latest in equipment. He can make your crowns while you wait in the office. He did my work without a need to refer me out and it was all done on one appointment; this saved me a huge amount of time and driving. No need to go anywhere else. I’m happy.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Eric Q.
    Jan, 1st, 2017

    Excellent group… the dentists and staff are top-notch. Everyone is very friendly and makes your experience great. They have all the latest equipment and both dentists are very knowledgeable. I had a double root canal and it wasn’t a bad experience at all. I would recommend them to anyone.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Nina B O.
    Jan, 1st, 2017

    I have been to this dental office 3 times over this last year, I was referred by my daughter, The whole team here is very friendly, professional, and caring they make you feel so welcomed, you truly are treated like part of their family. I love this place, never thought I would ever say that about a dental office. Also I love Moe he is the best!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Kimberly Caldwell B.
    Dec, 30th, 2016

    Jerry has been my husband’s dentist since he was a kid, we love this place. Jerry puts my daughter at ease and is very gentle with her. She won’t go to any other dentist, so we make the 2-hour drive to his office whenever we need to go to the dentist. Amazing staff, great place to go!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Andy B.
    Dec, 16th, 2016

    I drive here from Buena Park. They are the best!!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Susan Maloney
    Nov, 18th, 2016

    It was my first time and I loved everyone and everything about the group! I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while and they made my daughter & I very comfortable and their work was phenomenal!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Laina M.
    Nov, 6th, 2016

    I’ve been going since I was a little kid and they make you feel welcomed and very comfortable in the chair. Best dental office and people.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Taylor R.
    Jul, 30th, 2016

    Amazing in every way! Once terrified of the dentist. Not anymore. Warm, friendly, relaxed and professional. Latest in technology. Met Dr. Amanda for the first time and she’s terrific. Would never go anywhere else.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Nancy H.
    Apr, 26th, 2016

    This place is AMAZING! Thank you all so much for such welcoming environment! You guys gave my daughter her confidence back!