Spring Dental Group  logo

Spring Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(19 Total Reviews)

5963 E Spring Street
Long Beach, CA 90808

562-421-8401

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Jasmine A.
    Aug, 5th, 2019

    I am very glad I had my dental work done here. Dr. Torres and his assistant Kim were great!! They definitely took my fear of the dentist away. I had a total of 6 fillings done and I didn’t feel a thing! I would recommend everyone to ask for Dr. Torres he is by far the best dentist I have ever had. I also had a great experience with all of the girls up front. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Especially Carrie!! She was great. She helped me out a lot.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jolene E.
    Jun, 12th, 2019

    I have been going to Spring Dental almost my whole life I have always been pleased.. I had to bring my 4 year old while getting a Deep cleaning done and the whole staff took turns helping to make sure he was comfortable that really meant a lot to me. I am very happy with Spring Dental again my whole family now has appointments. And when MaMa’s happy the whole family is Happy Right!!!! Keep up the good work Spring Dental 🙂

  3. optimized360 says:
    Lowell U.
    May, 1st, 2019

    I wanted a to share a great experience I had while talking to a lady by the name of Carrie . I am new to the area and of course shopping around trying to decide which dental office I will be going to . She was very patient while answering all of my dental and insurance questions, seemed as if she had been in the field a while being so knowledgeable with all my questions, she really made me feel at ease, she made me feel at ease while she answered all of my embarrassing dental questions. Thank you so much Carrie i look forward to meeting you soon while I have work done,i will also be referring my other family members since we are all new to this area once again thank you for your patience and time

  4. optimized360 says:
    Adam R.
    Apr, 2nd, 2019

    I hate going to the dentist but if I do, I come here. Staff and doctors are very compassionate even to those that should know better.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Michael D.
    Mar, 12th, 2019

    Very professional and competent group. I was happy with the work that was completed. It was not the typical dental appointment because we had veneer work, crowns and whitening so it took several weeks.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Russell D.
    Oct, 6th, 2018

    Good and professional and caring nice staff

  7. optimized360 says:
    Jaime L.
    Nov, 5th, 2017

    By far the best dental team! Service and Friendliness are absolutely the best! I highly recommend this Dental Team, you wont be disappointed.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Jamie G.
    Nov, 5th, 2017

    Spring Dental is the Best Dentist Ever and everyone is nice and funny.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Roman D.
    Jun, 30th, 2017

    I’ve been going to SD since 2009 never had anything more than a cleaning today I had a Deep Cleaning, Root Canal and a Crown. The Hygenist was outstanding and Dental Assistant Mo was outstanding also My Dentist idk her name but was very patient and made me feel very comfortable as did the rest of the staff Thanks Spring Dental 🙂

  10. optimized360 says:
    Katie R.
    Jan, 3rd, 2017

    I adore this office. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and it’s actually a joy to come for my 6-month cleaning. Clean, professional, personable, and definitely worth a try if you’re looking for a new office

  11. optimized360 says:
    Bobby J.
    Oct, 19th, 2016

    Great place! I haven’t been to a Dentist in over 10+ years. They are totally guilt-free, I hate dentist that guilt trip you about your teeth. Since I’ve been a patient, I’ve been here 4 times within the month almost, and many more visits to come, and I’m looking forward to them! Very friendly staff, gentle dentists, very clean and comfortable office.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Vika L.
    May, 4th, 2016

    I am a patient that has been relocated from CA to FL. I needed to reach Dr. Clark; so I have sent my message with my phone number to the business today in the morning via this Yelp Page and in a couple of hours later, Dr. Clark CALLED ME.
    5 stars for that.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Chesha L.
    Apr, 14th, 2016

    I absolutely love this place. Dr. Torres is my favorite dentist EVER! Also, the front office gals are just so lovely and inspiring. Not to mention some of their back-office staff, are so positive and amazing that they actually were the reason I became a dental assistant to begin with. The amazing place makes dentistry a spectacular atmosphere and I’d recommend this place to anyone!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Trish W.
    Nov, 26th, 2015

    Love the staff! Friendly helpful, kind! Dr. Torres is so efficient and really explains things. Also, the equipment is new and really modern!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Sally M.
    Sep, 19th, 2015

    My husband and I have been loyal patients of Spring Dental for over 30 years. We would never consider going anywhere else. They have worked within our budget in good & bad times for our family. My husband has needed extensive dental work done over the years and has always received the most wonderful care and treatment. All of the staff are well trained, extremely professional and very compassionate.

    My husband works as a special effects artist and part-time actor. If it wasn’t for everyone at Spring Dental and Dr. Clark, he would not be in front of the camera!
    WE LOVE YOU SPRING DENTAL!!!!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Paul S.
    Nov, 7th, 2014

    I’ve been coming to Spring Dental for over 10 years and have always had a great experience.. I’ve had some dental challenges and I have never had any pain either during or after. The office staff is always super helpful and get the claims paid. They have just been remodeled with all new state of the art equipment. Unlike other dentists I have used they always are on time for appts and billing never is a surprise.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Barbara E.
    Mar, 20th, 2014

    With Dr. Torres back, make your appointment soon as his schedule is real tight with so many returns.
    I just love it.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Daniel C.
    Feb, 10th, 2013

    Dr. Torres is so awesome, informative, patient, helpful, easygoing, funny and overall so pleasant to be around it made being in a dental chair with a blinding spotlight over you actually bearable! Everyone there new & old is great too!!

  19. optimized360 says:
    Laddie M.
    Jan, 1st, 2010

    Spring Street Dental has been serving the Los Altos area of Long Beach for many years. The Dentists are a true credit to their profession and the office staff is simply wonderful to work with. Prior to any procedures, all options are discussed to fit the needs both physically and financially of the patient. I have never had an issue with any of the services performed there. I would highly recommend Spring Street Dental as they have truly earned my business. As for pricing – very reasonable – they also offer a plan for low income and uninsured.