Southern Oaks Dental Group  logo

Southern Oaks Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

300 E Railroad St.
Long Beach, MS 39560

+1 228-864-8711

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Darci Moulin
    Jul, 13th, 2018

    Dentist time! I love getting my teeth cleaned! Nicole is the BEST Dentist!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Michael Green
    Jul, 13th, 2018

    Thank to the stuff here for going above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible, and even helping me manage the finances to get the work that needed to be done.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Cathy Van Court Bang
    Jul, 13th, 2018

    Lord help me when he ever retires.. Dr. Jeff and his staff are AMAZING!!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Leanne Lassabe Holliman
    Mar, 2nd, 2018

    Best Dentist!

  5. R360cGvkcsaHop says:
    Michael Green
    Oct, 25th, 2017

    Thank to the stuff here for going above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible, and even helping me manage the finances to get the work that needed to be done.

  6. R360ikR9ssP1qu says:
    Jeremy Russell
    Oct, 25th, 2017

    Best dentist ever. He managed to do my complicated root canal in one relatively short visit. To top it off, there was no pain at all whatsoever. You can’t beat that!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Donna schurr
    Aug, 17th, 2017

    Always accommodating and always been great and the staff is excellent.

  8. R360dJxvpddxK2 says:
    Cathy Van Court Bang
    Jun, 9th, 2017

    Lord help me when he ever retires.. Dr. Jeff and his staff are AMAZING!!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Amanda Osborne
    Oct, 22nd, 2015

    Dr. Jeff and ALL his staff are fantastic!!! I’m a huge wimp when it comes to dental work and they go above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jason Lynch
    Sep, 1st, 2015

    After being in the Army for 20 years this was the dentist that I actually don’t mind going to. His personality and his staff are awesome! Thank you all for the great experience.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Beth Haberman
    Jul, 18th, 2015

    I love Dr. Niolet and his staff. I have gone there for well over fifteen years and never missed a six months with the exception of Katrina. They are very friendly and professional. I consider them family.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Tomi Gorham
    May, 21st, 2015

    I really like my dentist Jeffrey Niolet and his staff. I think he’s great

  13. optimized360 says:
    Patrice Jones Harmon
    May, 21st, 2015

    Some of the very best people in the world!! Lots of fun and excellent dentistry!!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Heather Partridge
    Mar, 10th, 2015

    Eased my fears! The whole staff are kind and friendly. Always concerned with their patients!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Scharrion Brown
    May, 8th, 2014

    I have a deep seated and well earned fear of dentists, but this guy and his staff are incredible. Just completed a root canal and with the exception of the numbing shots I experienced zero pain and the charge was $175.00 cheaper than was quoted. I’m amazed.