South Hill Comprehensive Dentistry  logo

South Hill Comprehensive Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(18 Total Reviews)

2700 S Southeast Blvd #101
Spokane, WA 99223

+1 509-747-8779

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Smith
    Sep, 28th, 2021

    Dr. Vargas is very nice and personable but more importantly he is thorough and detail oriented. I feel completely at ease and well cared for with him as my dentist.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Sep, 28th, 2021

    Great experience with cleaning and check-up! Highly recommend!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Sapphire Gillen
    Sep, 20th, 2021

    Best dentist I’ve seen so far, very thoughtful and polite staff.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Don Castle
    Jul, 17th, 2021

    Great service for an emergency on the weekend. Dr. Vargas takes the time to thoroughly explain what he is doing and why. Excellent Dentist!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Irv Broughton
    Jul, 14th, 2021

    It’s a whole different experience to go to Southhill Comprehensive, with its capable, warm and friendly folks.

  6. optimized360 says:
    carol blomgren
    Jul, 8th, 2021

    Dr Vargas and staff are on top of all the coronavirus protocols.- going above and beyond for their patients safety and comfort. I have no misgivings about keeping up with my dental care!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Barb Rielly
    Jul, 3rd, 2021

    Dr. Vargas and his staff are outstanding. They are so professional, yet personal and efficient. They are taking all of the proper measures to keep everyone safe during the coronavirus pandemic. I highly recommend this office for anyone’s dental needs.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Lucia Nassif
    Jun, 26th, 2021

    5 star service all around. This practice is all about the customer experience and catering to your needs to ensure you are as comfortable as possible. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff, and it doesn’t hurt that they’re all very personable too. 🙂 From start to finish, my experience here has been organized, simple, and personalized to me. I am so happy to have finally found a practice and dentist I can trust. And if you’re still unsure- go see them for a consult. You’ll see what I mean. Thank you Dr.Vargas for taking my fear away from fillings! 😜

  9. optimized360 says:
    Jordan Prather
    Jun, 17th, 2021

    Dr Vargas is an amazing dentist he is always very kind and makes sure you are not in any pain!! I would recommend any to Southhill comprehensive dentistry! Thanks for everything you guys do!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Debra Hayes
    Jun, 8th, 2021

    I had my 6-month appointment today. I followed Dr. Vargas from his prior office. It took a bit of research to find him but so happy I did. He is truly one of the most compassionate & caring people I know! His work ethic is stellar & his skills as a dentist are beyond compare. I give him a 10+. His staff is extraordinary!!
    BTW – I have extreme anxiety about dentists & I have never left a review or had the confidence to recommend a dentist. But Dr. Vargas truly is the BEST!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Evan Lewis
    Jun, 5th, 2021

    Awesome and friendly clinic!! 💪🏽

  12. optimized360 says:
    Ruth Lenz
    May, 25th, 2021

    Wonderful people. Kind, knowledgeable, professional.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Joyce Winters
    May, 20th, 2021

    I feel like I’m getting excellent care in Dr Vargas’ office!!! The hygienist & Dr. V are gentle but thorough! Everyone is friendly, welcoming and safe!!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Criss H
    May, 19th, 2021

    Comfort and trust. The first words that come to mind after my visit for a fractured tooth. Seriously, comfort at a dentist office? Yes! Dr. Vargas worked very hard to save my tooth and even though I know it was difficult, what I experienced as a patient seemed like it was effortless. I was at ease the entire visit. I can’t describe the sense of relief that brings. Not only is he highly skilled and personable, his assistants and staff reflect these qualities as well.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Bobbi White
    May, 10th, 2021

    Dr. Vargas is an amazing & caring dentist & was carefully chosen to replace the dentist that my family has gone to for over 25 years after his retirement. His staff is equally top notch. Always professional & very skilled. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 👍

  16. optimized360 says:
    Jaymie Pentony
    May, 6th, 2021

    10/10 recommend! Dr. Vargas and his staff are amazing. From the initial exam and cleaning to my appointment for fillings, I felt like my teeth were in great hands. All the staff were very personable and kind. I really appreciate the care I received, and how safe I felt in the office during Covid with all the precautions taken. I look forward to coming back!

  17. optimized360 says:
    Karen Druffel
    Apr, 17th, 2021

    Professional, skilled, efficient and friendly. I am very pleased.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Cassandra
    Mar, 25th, 2021

    After my first cleaning at Dr. Vargas’ office I already know I made the right choice. Everyone is professional and kind, and my teeth feel cleaner than they have in quite awhile. My last 2 dentists were fine, but now I see what they were missing! Dr. Vargas was very friendly and explained what he saw in my teeth very well so I understood exactly what needed to be done. The wonderful hygienist was thorough and easily accommodated my special needs due to a neck injury. I am very confident that my teeth are in excellent hands. I highly recommend this office!