Seasons Birth Center  logo

Seasons Birth Center

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

2900 E 136th Ave Suite 110
Thornton, CO 80241

+1 303-999-3950

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Chasya Rodriguez
    Oct, 26th, 2020

    I had an amazing experience with Aubre and all the other amazing women at the facility! This was my initial visit and you’re always nervous about what you will be met with when coming. I HIGHLY recommend these lovely ladies. Check in was seamless, everyone was welcoming and happy. While I was in my exam room hearing the laughs fill the office made me smile. Definitely the place I want to continue care with. Thank you ladies for making it such a great and easy visit I really appreciate everything!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jeremiah Baltzer
    Oct, 23rd, 2020

    My wife and I live in a mountain town within a reasonable drive to Thornton. We found out about the center through a mutual friend while looking for a place with availability to water birth. From then on our experience was beyond fantastic. Not only were the nurses and midwives experiences and wise but also enthused to share their knowledge. The compulsory classes prepared us for what to expect as first time parents, even during the pandemic. On the day, such poise and calm was maintained as our son came into the world. Seasons staff is thorough, available for all questions, and excited about guiding families while they greet their peanut!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Andrea Persichette
    Oct, 17th, 2020

    I am a birth photographer that has done several births at Seasons. This is by far my favorite place to go!! Not only are you really heard about your wishes, it is the most beautiful birthing atmosphere ever with the most caring staff! I cannot say enough amazing things about it here! I recently transferred my well woman care there and I am so extremely pleased with my personal experience! They are amazing!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Ayla Russell
    Sep, 24th, 2020

    Seasons has been such a blessing to our family. We had to transfer from a different birth center after they unexpectedly closed. Season’s Midwifery & Birth Center made the transition very smooth and stress free.
    We love the front desk staff and all the midwives and nurses; Everyone is super friendly.
    They provided us with the necessary education and tools to have a beautiful birth center birth. (I gave birth there in January)
    We highly recommended this establishment.
    Beautiful birthing rooms
    Amazing midwives

  5. optimized360 says:
    Stephanie Jarrold
    Sep, 8th, 2020

    Everyone is super friendly, the midwives are great and very thorough and will take the time to answer any of your questions. I know we are in good hands and can’t wait to have my baby at the birth center.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Toni nichole
    Aug, 21st, 2020

    Garcia was so nice and understanding to my pains and helped/addressed it in the same day as my evaluation! Highly recommend! All of the staff was very nice and so welcoming!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Julie Marchant
    Jul, 28th, 2020

    Friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional. Great team there!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Rachel Torres
    Mar, 4th, 2020

    I had an absolutely amazing experience there from start to finish. Everyone there from the receptionists to the care providers was incredible. This was my third baby, but the first one I delivered at a birth center. The difference was so phenomenal its almost surreal. The bedside manner, options for delivery, and atmosphere are exactly what you want in the most vulnerable time of your life. My baby was the 10th baby born at Seasons and I loved every bit, well minus the pain. But that’s childbirth 🤷‍♀️

    I love this center and everyone that works there.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Chelsea Spurlin
    Feb, 19th, 2020

    So happy to be a client here! With the abrupt closing of my other birth center. Seasons Midwifery and Birth Center is going above and beyond to help us mommas get the birth we want and the care we need. I wish I would have started seeing them much sooner in my pregnancy. I think it’s amazing that they have in house ultrasounds and an Obstetrician!! This makes making appointments so much easier and you’re not waiting on referrals to go through for 3 or 4 days. You make an appointment right then and there. So pleased with them and so happy to be apart of their family! The entire staff is amazing and nice! Aubre and Heather are really making sure that we are comfortable and taken care of us mommas after the sudden closure! ❤❤❤

  10. optimized360 says:
    Gracie Chisholm
    Feb, 14th, 2020

    I gave birth to my second child at Seasons just two days ago and I am overcome with gratitude for the top notch treatment I received. The midwife on call, Lindsey, was amazing — we felt so fortunate to have her capable, compassionate assistance from the moment we arrived until the moment we left with our newborn. I had a beautiful water birth, surrounded by my partner, daughter and best friend, as well as a phenomenal support team. It was the birth I was too nervous to hope for, but still dreamed of. The excellent care started from the moment we walked into the center and Aubre gave me a huge hug. From scheduling, to billing, to ultrasounds, I can’t think of a single area for improvement. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Seasons Midwifery!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Nichelle Gurule
    Feb, 10th, 2020

    I am a chiropractor and rehab specialist working primarily with pregnancy, postpartum, and kids. I delivered my third baby at Seasons. My first two were delivered at a birth center near Denver, which we loved. However, after our experience with Seasons we found that it was an even better experience. The front desk staff has always been so welcoming in person and on the phone. Each of the midwives is not only highly skilled, but they are so wonderful when I come in with my two other kiddos (at the time 2 and 4 years old). They allow them to help with the doppler ultrasound, blood pressure,etc. As a parent, this is so wonderful, especially because they would look forward to the baby appointments so they could help and it made them even more excited for their baby! Each session I felt like I had so much time with the midwives to ask whatever questions I wanted and even though this was my third baby, I had a lot of extra curiosity questions due to my line of work.

    My birth could not have been more peaceful and calming due to my birth team. I not only had my husband and my doula, who they welcomed with open arms, but I had our amazing midwife Aubre (who delivered our first baby at the other birth center), a student midwife, and a wonderful nurse. The entire team made me feel so supported, empowered, and confident. The room felt so comforting by its design, it’s warmth, and perfect lighting that together made for me to feel so comfortable. I had made birth plans and goals with my birth team, which my main one was to prevent tearing if possible. I had tearing with my first two births and made a plan with my midwives and doula as to my birthing position and warm compress to help reduce my risk of tearing this time around. Aubre did a great job of supporting my perineum with warm compress and reminding me of the birthing position and I didn’t tear this time, which was a game changer in my healing. The team took my vitals and checked baby’s heart rate when necessary and only checked my cervix once to see where I was at, but only after I was completely settled into the room.

    After the birth, I felt like a queen! The team at Seasons took such good care of me! The nurse checked in on us, but left us to sleep and bond. She kept bringing us food and set me up with a wonderful bath (set me up with shampoo, sope, robe… the works). My postpartum hours spent at Seasons I will remember forever. I felt so supported and cared for. My baby was cuddling on my husband’s chest, the light was dim, I had a full stomach and I was relaxing in a warm bath reflecting on my amazing birth.

    If you are considering a birth center, this is the place to be. The entire team from the front desk to the midwives to the nurses and the facility itself are the best around. Being in the birth world, I know a lot about the hospitals and other birth centers and this one is absolutely the best. I look forward to watching their continued growth and support in the community! Thank you Seasons and my birth team for the amazing birth you helped me achieve!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Janet Redmond-Weber
    Feb, 6th, 2020

    This office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Amerin was down to earth, approachable and knowledgeable.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Sandra Ochoa
    Jan, 16th, 2020

    I loved Dr.Amerin, she is so relatable and made me feel so unashamed of my questions or issues I had to my health. I loved how clean and organized this place was, I’m for sure coming here again:)

  14. optimized360 says:
    Jennie Hicks-Hampton
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    I love everyone here. They are all so kind and understanding. Very knowledgeable. Eased all my fears and concerns.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Melissa Romero
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    Overall just an amazing practice with amazing people who work there, so compassionate and caring!