Romans Soltani Dentistry  logo

Romans Soltani Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

5426 W Genesee St
Camillus, NY 13031

+1 315-487-1545

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    J Tatusko
    Mar, 16th, 2020

    Such a professional and friendly staff! My son and I are both clients and have only ever received high quality care and service at every appointment. The dentists and staff are knowledgeable, experienced and easy to talk to.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Jamie Harrison
    Mar, 13th, 2020

    I’ve been here in the past along w my daughters and son and always had a great experience w the practice. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel so welcome . My son went here a few a few months ago and seen Dr Soltani, he received a cleaning and she found his wisdom teeth were coming in ( and infected) He was recommended to go to Dr Finelli as soon as possible (as he did) . Danielle at the front desk was also a huge help, from greeting us into the building to signing in and Explaining the payment options and such. I highly recommend this office located in Camillus, NY. Everyone knows going to the dentist can be scary … no matter what age, they make its so much better for you!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mckenzie Macko
    Mar, 10th, 2020

    I was a little nervous trying a new dentist as I had been going to the same dentist since I was 5 yrs old. However, Romans Soltani Dentistry made me feel so incredibly comfortable and at ease. We talked about different options to improve my smile down the road, which I loved! If you want to go somewhere that you know you’ll be getting the best care possible, then this is the place for you!! I had such a great experience and I can’t wait to see what my future smile will be!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Mary bokuniewicz
    Mar, 9th, 2020

    I’m so impressed with the entire staff. Everyone is always accommodating and attentive. I recently had work done with Dr Soltani. I couldn’t have asked for a more gentle touch or a more knowledgeable dentist. She is amazing! Over the past many years I’ve had the pleasure to be acquainted with most of the staff. Dani, Deb, Bonnie & Donna are all true professionals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Taylor Marcott
    Feb, 24th, 2020

    Dr. Roman and Dr. Soltani have brought a new source of energy, care, and support to the office! I always feel welcomed and prioritized never rushed out. I saw Dr. Roman personally and she was absolutely amazing down to earth and no pain! Can’t forget they have the best Hygienist’s in town❤️

  6. optimized360 says:
    Calyn D. Groover Sr.
    Feb, 22nd, 2020

    Great service and a gentle touch. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the clinical and non are very friendly.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Cindy Speach
    Feb, 12th, 2020

    Have always had good experiences every time I go there. The staff is so friendly and professional. They do quite well with explaining options and treatments. Would highly recommend them. Thanks Debbie for today’s visit. Always caring and thorough.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Joy Tatusko Toepp
    Feb, 5th, 2020

    Wonderful, professional and friendly staff! My son and I are both clients and have always received high quality care and service at Romans Soltani Dentistry!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Joanne Esce Fanto
    Feb, 2nd, 2020

    Great practice! Always on time, efficient, love my hygienist Debbie.

  10. optimized360 says:
    John Connor
    Jan, 21st, 2020

    I was a long time patient of Dr. Dietz and I have had a couple visits with both Drs. Romans and Soltani since they have taken over the practice. I am completely impressed with both of them. Very professional, explain options for treatment very well, and their superior staff of Donna, Bonnie, Danni and others, are already very happy working with both – great team and transition! Highly recommend. Almost makes a Dentist visit fun, but lets not go too crazy!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Jim Gosch
    Jan, 15th, 2020

    Just had my first appointment with the new dentist and it was fantastic. Had a great experience and they were looking at different things with newer technologies. Very caring and friendly. The whole stage is great.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Don Wise
    Jan, 7th, 2020

    Friendly and competent staff willing to help facilitate patients every dental needs.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Rena Calcagno Brower
    Jan, 6th, 2020

    I met Dr. Romans this week at my first visit to the practice since Dr. Dietz retired. I am very happy that the staff has remained, as Donna and Debbie and the office staff have always been the best. I can already tell that Dr. Romans is going to be a caring dentist, and I was comfortable with her on both a professional and a personal level. I look forward to meeting Dr. Soltani, and am grateful that they have taken over my longtime dental office. Welcome, and good luck!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Terry Hard
    Jan, 1st, 2020

    Wonderful office! My dentist of 30+ years abruptly closed with no notice. This office got me in within a very short time. The location is easy to find along with the very professional and accommodating staff.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Heather Walters
    Dec, 27th, 2019

    It was the most pain free dental experience I have ever had. Dr Soltani was great! I tell my coworkers that I do have the best dentist!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Jenny Merante
    Dec, 27th, 2019

    Saw Dr. Soltani for the first time after Dr. Dietz retired for a crown, she was great, explaining steps-and no pain- Would highly recommend ! Also would highly recommend Donna- a great hygienist- very thorough with her cleanings.