Rebottaro Family Dentistry  logo

Rebottaro Family Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

720 Camino Ramon #150
Danville, CA 94526

+1 925-380-1296

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Melissa McRae
    May, 14th, 2019

    This dental office is wonderful! They provide quality, safe care in a very friendly environment. I have been several times for cleanings, fillings, whitening, etc. Every time has been a good experience. I have a little anxiety (like so many of us do) about dental work and they acknowledge this and help me manage it by offering several comfort options and open communication. When you are a new patient they ask questions to learn about your goals, concerns, priorities, and level of communication you want in the dental chair. They demonstrate that safety is important to them. Their medical record keeping is excellent. The dentists make you feel very comfortable and confident in your care. On top of all this, ALL of the staff and doctors are so friendly and professional. They smile and engage you and make an effort to address you by name when you come in the door. They are very organized when it comes to billing issues and will sit down with you to discuss quotes, insurance coverage, etc. I can’t say enough good things about this practice! I actually look forward to my appointments and how many people can say that about their dentist?? 🙂

  2. optimized360 says:
    Heidi Johnson
    May, 5th, 2019

    This is by far the best dental practice I’ve ever been to: professional, modern and fully equipped. The staff are friendly , compassionate and efficient. Dr Rebottaro is highly skilled and approachable.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Harry Vantine
    May, 1st, 2019

    When I moved to Danville, I chose Dr. Rebottaro. What an upgrade from previous dentists! A family member had some special needs, and previous dentists had sent us to specialists of dubious quality. Dr. Rebottaro found us the right specialist for our family member.
    During my first appointment with Dr. Rebottaro, he studied my teeth, came up with a treatment plan, patiently explained it to me, and let me choose the order of treatment. My first dental treatment was very painless, and Dr. Rebottaro used a technique for identifying tooth decay that was more advanced than any dentist had offered to me before. I have complete confidence in him and his wonderful staff. The staff is wonderfully competent and very friendly. Truly a great family practice.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Lacey Costa
    Apr, 27th, 2019

    Had a one of a kind experience, throughout the entire office. From the moment I walked into the door, I was greeted, and introduced to the front office ladies, received a tour, and then had my appointment with both the hygienist followed by the doctor. A team of highly experienced people! Highly recommended.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Barry Segurson
    Apr, 2nd, 2019

    My dentist of many years retired. I write this review as I feel very lucky to have Danville Smiles Dr. Michael Rebottaro and staff as my forever dentist from now on. The initial introduction was to meet Dr. Rebottaro, the front desk staff and the dental assistants. All very friendly and were able to answer my concerns and questions. X-Rays were taken and Dr. Rebottaro went over the X-rays on a large monitor. From shadows that were infections to decay under crowns Dr. Rebottaro laid out a plan to repair these teeth over time. Dr. Rebottaro and his assistants makes sure that I am comfortable with an offer of a blanket and dark glasses over my glasses. Everything that will be done is explained to me at the moment. There is never any pain or even much discomfort with the novocaine needle. Alexa the hygienist is so gentle and knowledge she recommended a different toothpaste as the one that I was using was too abrasive and wearing the tooth enamel down.
    The time has been a year now and about half of the plan has been completed and I still feel lucky.

    Barry S.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Cathy Montag
    Mar, 26th, 2019

    Dr. Rebottaro has been my dentist for almost 30 years. It’s like family at this office and they take good care of their patients!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Joanne Vecce
    Mar, 18th, 2019

    The best dental office in the area! I’ve lived out here for the past 20 years and have been to several other dental offices. Offices were nice enough but when it came time to do something other then a simple cleaning check or small filling, my experiences have been horrible. About 10 or so years ago I required my first crown and consequently was in pain for several years after as the fit was off and my teeth were not aligning properly. I began dentist hopping in search of relief, but had no such luck. Started to believe this was just how it was going to be to have dental work done…ya know, a nightmare. However, about 5 or so years ago a coworker recommended me to Dr Rebottaro and I am SO fortunate to have found him. Truly, life changing. He has successfully completed some major dental work for me over the years with hardly ANY pain during or after and everything in my mouth has been fabulous since. Nothing compares to the pleasant efficient courteous office, personalized care and fabulous hygienists, but most importantly fantastic dental work by Dr Rebottaro. I no longer dred going to the dentist and actually find myself in a better mood after a visit. If you’re looking for a complete dental office, you won’t be disappointed here. ❤️

  8. optimized360 says:
    Chrys Hoffman
    Mar, 8th, 2019

    This I a GREAT office! Always friendly, prompt, and professional. I am SO HAPPY with Dr. Rebottaro and his entire staff. My dental hygienist (Alexis) is so friendly, gentle, and incredibly knowledgeable.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Chad Treppa
    Feb, 21st, 2019

    An absolutely amazing Dentistry- I don’t normally review things on google but here I am, and I can gladly say that if you are scanning the reviews looking for a sign as to whether or not you should go here, consider this that sign, because whatever it is that you expect from your ideal dental appointment, you will not be disappointed at Dr. Rebottaro’s.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Tabitha Berkosky
    Feb, 1st, 2019

    The staff always go above and beyond to serve their customers. All the staff is really friendly and fun to talk to.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Scott Estes
    Jan, 27th, 2019

    Great dentist and staff. Very friendly, they make you feel like part of the family! Alexis is a wonderful hygenist!!! My wife and I both go here.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Janice Conrad
    Dec, 5th, 2018

    Dr Rebottaro and his staff are the best I have ever experienced. They listen to you and make every accommodation. They are very professional and at the same time they are extremely caring.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Mark Sullivan
    Nov, 19th, 2018

    Very professional, efficient and friendly office and staff. Entire workforce is quite competent — front desk thru dentist. Have had everything from crowns to deep gum cleaning without a single issue. Expected to be sore for several days after deep cleaning but wasn’t at all. Watch points: give yourself an extra 1/2 hr if you have an appointment afterwards. Have been there long twice. More expensive but that may just be the Bay Area and Danville.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Ken Little
    Oct, 10th, 2018

    The last appointment was for routine cleaning, x-rays, and examination. However, I have had root canals, implants, bridges and crowns done here by this excellent crew over the course of three decades. Dr. Mike is a real artisan and craftsman and a genius at design of the bio-mechanics needed. All of the staff from hygienists to accounting to receptionists are top notch professionals. Despite the level of expertise you are never talked down to and you are an integral part of the decision making process. The whole office is one big family and they adopt the patient into and make you feel a part of that family. Every procedure done and every thing experienced here has been done with over-the-top personable professionalism. In short, they all do a tremendous job and treat you exceptionally at the same time. Sadly, five stars if the highest rating I can give here.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Andrea Hammond
    Sep, 2nd, 2018

    Loved it! The office is very inviting and all of the staff is extremely friendly. The Doctor was straightforward and nice and very helpful. Makes going to the dentist not so bad.