Physicians Premier Weight & Wellness Center  logo

Physicians Premier Weight & Wellness Center

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

21035 Sycolin Rd Suite 180
Ashburn, VA

(703) 783-5673

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360oDPVc4hk4F says:
    Smith R.
    May, 21st, 2020

    Dr. Trupti Patel is an expert in weight loss and wellness.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Desi N D.
    Apr, 27th, 2020

    Dr. Patel and her team are amazing, caring, and experts in helping their patients adopt a healthy lifestyle! They work with their patients to develop an individualized meal plan that maximizes each patient’s weight loss potential and health.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Arpita Surkunte
    Feb, 17th, 2020

    If you are looking to lose weight the right way it’s the premier way. Dr Trupti B. Patel is a very compassionate kind and knowledgeable doctor. She will guide you through your weight loss journey and make it safe and easy for you.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Taylor Marie
    Jan, 21st, 2020

    I started the journey in June and at the start of the school year I began the meal replacement program. While challenging, I can’t deny the results. 13 pounds down, I couldn’t thank Dr. Patel, Amena, and Nurse Naomi enough for their support. Even if the meal replacements aren’t for you, they work with you to develop a plan that works and is sustainable. As a teacher, it helps when I have a plan to follow. I’m so excited to continue down the weight loss path!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Tina Ryan Huneycutt
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    I started this program on August 2. The meal replacements have been a tremendous benefit to my journey. I struggled with logging and attempting to plan for every “unexpected” event and it was difficult. the meal replacements help with that! I’m now just a few pounds from my goal and looking forward to the next phase! The entire staff focuses on the healthy success of the program participants which makes each visit a pleasant experience.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Jeffrey Hersh
    Dec, 22nd, 2019

    Staff is supportive and I never once felt judged unlike other programs I have tried over the years. Have been on the program for 8 weeks and have lost nearly 40 lbs. Well on my way to my goal of a total 70-100 lbs loss by the end of the year. My mood, pain level, and energy have all improved dramatically. Cannot wait to see what happens in the following months.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Philip Hopgood
    Nov, 13th, 2019

    I have been seeing Dr. Patel for over a year for weight management. I started seeing her because from year to another, my lab results took a turn for the worst. Since I started seeing Dr. Patel, and following her advice I have lost 80 lbs without any procedures and changing a lifestyle that she made very easy.

    Almost two years later, I have maintained the weight off. Along with her treatment, Dr Patel encouraged educating myself on nutrition, which was also a factor in our success. She’s tackling what some call, and I believe, is an epidemic that is occurring to most of us thru the course of the foods we consume.

    Dr Patel is savings lives with her treatment. She certainly helped me from ending up in a very bad condition, and years of good life.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Susan Pytel
    Oct, 5th, 2019

    I am totally pleased with results so far. I feel good and motivated to continue!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Melanie Washington
    Sep, 25th, 2019

    This is the most fantastic weight and wellness center in Northern Virginia! Dr. Patel and staff are knowledgeable, caring and understand the medical, social, scientific and behavior challenges of losing weight. Through their expertise and guidance I have loss more than 30 lbs and feel better than ever. I know that they will be there for me in every way as I continue by weight loss and wellness journey- Thank you Dr. Patel and PPWW team!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Tina Martell
    Aug, 10th, 2019

    They are wonderful people here I love them!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Ann Plank
    Jul, 16th, 2019

    The entire staff at Physicians Premier Weight & Wellness Center is excellent. They are caring, warm , friendly and knowledgeable. I had lost a lot of weight on my own just by counting calories. But the weight lost slowed down to a lb a month. I started with Dr. Patel and Amna in December 2018. They taught me to eat a balanced diet of protein, carbohydrates and fats. I had never paid any attention to macronutrients before. Since then, about 10 months later, I have lost about 55 lbs and have reached my goal weight. Without their expertise I would still be stuck eating the wrong foods. They know the science behind weight loss, not fad diets. Highly recommend.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Carrie Moore
    Jun, 2nd, 2019

    I started seeing Dr. Patel for weigh and nutrition issues about a year and a half ago. She was actually my primary care physician back then 🙂 I have lost 70 pounds (only a few more to go!!!) – through the help of Dr. Patel and her wonderful staff. I have used the medical meal plan (which I highly recommend if you want to jump start weight loss), but I also used other approaches, under the guidance of Dr. Patel: calorie counting, metabolic rate testing, balancing macros, intermittent fasting techniques, and lots and lots of nutritional counseling. This entire office is very supportive and welcoming. Most importantly, they never give up on you – even if you may have given up on yourself. I always feel recharged and motivated when I leave Dr. Patel’s office. I am absolutely certain that I would not be where I am today in my weight loss goals without the help and support of Dr. Patel and all of her staff.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Deepa Sinha
    Apr, 27th, 2019

    Highly recommend the doctor and team for weight loss and wellness. Their plans are effective, reasonable to follow, and realistic to various lifestyles and likes/dislikes. The doctor and her team are knowledgeable, supportive and motivating. The new location is convenient and state of the art.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Sonal Patel
    Mar, 18th, 2019

    Excellent front desk staff. Dr. Patel is awesome! She is patient and understanding of everyone’s unique weight loss challenges. I highly recommend the meal replacements. The meals have definitely put me on a path for steady weight loss.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Michael Rannells
    Jan, 1st, 2019

    Dr. Patel and her staff have made a huge impact on my life! I’ve lost over 70 lbs since starting and have felt completely supported every step of the way. Please call them if you’re ready to make a change in your life!