New Teeth Chicago Dental  logo

New Teeth Chicago Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

747 N LaSalle St
Chicago, IL 60654

+1 312-951-8338

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Michelle Sobczak
    Dec, 27th, 2019

    Originally came in from having work done elsewhere that failed, googled around and found Dr Atcha with great reviews, came into office and staff was friendly from time in to time out. My main concern was having my bottom implant failure from previous work – Dr Atcha was able to come up with a solution to make my smile beautiful and comfortable again. I went with a bridge and decided to get veneers to complete my dream smile. Upon being hesitant with veneers, we were able to accomplish no-prep veneers which is exactly what I wanted. My smile went from an crooked open bite to a straight fixed bite! Highly recommend Dr. Atcha and his team!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Brand Ray
    Dec, 22nd, 2019

    I got my final all on 4 teeth delivered today! It has been a wonderful experience from day one with everyone at this office. I can now confidently and proudly be myself without hiding my smile and my mouth and I cannot wait bite into a delicious steak tonight! It’s going to be a great weekend, that’s for sure! Thanks Dr Atcha and team! 2 thumbs up!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Julie Thompson
    Dec, 15th, 2019

    I had three teeth implanted here and all I can say is the experience was phenomenal!! I absolutely hated the dentist prior to going to New Teeth Chicago, however, Dr.Atcha and his staff are very knowledgeable and treat all patients like family! Thank you for giving me my smile back!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Venita Mcdonald
    Dec, 11th, 2019

    I had upper and lower all on 4 implants done at New teeth Chicago with Dr.Atcha. I eat better and even gained 14 pounds. My health is getting better with my diabetes. I so happy I invested in myself. The doctor and staff took excellent care of me .

  5. optimized360 says:
    Angyela Scott
    Nov, 8th, 2019

    Oh wow, where do I start?
    I made a life changing decision in June 2019 to get a new smile from New Teeth Chicago Dental! Dr Atcha and his entire team is FANTASTIC. I was always told in life most memorable things can be small things. I have to agree 100%. Its great when you walk through the door and you’re greeted by name! If you want a new beautiful smile, get over to New Teeth Chicago Dental! You will not regret it! I feel like a brand new person! Thanks again for helping get my confidence back!💋
    Okay, back to smiling I go!😁

  6. optimized360 says:
    Bernice Mcarthy
    Nov, 2nd, 2019

    The service, the work, the attention to details the Dr and the team places on your care is unparalleled. I come from Georgia to have my upper and lower all-on-4 dental implants and new permanent teeth placed to New Teeth Chicago and I was amazed at how professionally they answer the phone like ” I can help you”! this is not seen the industry as I’ve been around so many dentist all my life with cavities, root canals, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials and now I was at the end of the road until I found them online doing my search. I researched the clinic and Dr. Atcha and very impressed with what they’ve done for other patients and what they did for me! My family and I have no problem flying from Georgia to have my care done here because I am smiling now, i eat better now and I will be so happy as I am starting my life with pain free and a big smile on my face. The investment I made is here so worth it! my only regret is I should’ve met them and have done it sooner. Thank you New Teeth Chicago Dental and Dr. Atcha!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Nereida Bruno-Otero
    Oct, 30th, 2019

    I’m super happy with my new teeth , Dr.Atcha and his staff have been wonderful and reassures that all will be fine. The Doctor is very experience(He has many award, as 1st in his field. I’ve seen many of his patients leave his office looking great and appear very satisfied.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Patricia Jackson
    Oct, 10th, 2019

    I came to New teeth in Chicago because I could no longer eat! It was the best decision I ever made how awesome every part of my service was! I feel like I am among Family the surgery team was amazing. I felt no pain at all. Incredible work! How strong my teeth are and how my thanksgiving dinner was nice with. My new teeth i can eat everything I am soo happy and I am soo blessed.
    Thanks a lot new teeth Chicago i love you all♥

  9. optimized360 says:
    David B.
    Sep, 20th, 2019

    I had upper All on 4 implants done because I had very bad teeth, Dr. Atcha and his staff did an excellent job they were very pleasant and helpful throughout the process and I’m very pleased with my smile they also changed my life because now my health and eating habits have all changed for the better.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Nancy Hill
    Sep, 4th, 2019

    I am very happy with New Teeth Chicago. They did what no other office can do. I was told in my home town there was nothing else they could do for me. Then I found Dr. Atcha and he and his team did surgery and now I have both upper and bottom set of beautiful teeth. Permanent!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Nineveh DeEiel
    Aug, 17th, 2019

    After years of searching for the ideal dentist office I finally found it at New Teeth Dental! Dr Atcha and his amazing staff put you at ease in a comfortable environment. Who would have thought this of a dentist office?! The best team ever!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Virginia Mercado
    Jul, 4th, 2019

    Apps all on 4 implant done. I feel very good and healthy with my new teeth and something very important is that I feel very confident and I can smile pretty now. Thank you very much doctor Atcha. You are the best dentist of the World. I love you so much!
    Also you have a greatest staff in your office thank very to all of you!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Mike Wilson
    Jun, 27th, 2019

    Hi, just want to say I’m grateful for new teeth Chicago. Recently I’ve gotten my whole mouth done and in very satisfied with the outcome. I had what is called an AO6 do and so far everything is wonderful and my new smile is amazing.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Isamar Juarez
    May, 7th, 2019

    I’m very grateful that I came to see Dr. Irfan. I was low self-esteem because of my teeth I never smile & I didn’t like talking that much but he made it possible to change that, I had all 4 implants top/bottom. Its been 5 days since my surgery & I’m healing very well & now I can smile & talk and feel more confident on myself my self-esteem went up. Thank you, Dr. Irfan for my Christmas present.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Jay Gaudiano
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    I had an issue with my lower teeth and had a gum disease because of that. Dr Atcha and the team was excellent helping me out with my situation. Now I feel better and confident after the process and I know for a fact that this procedure will change my life for good forever. Thank you very much!