Metro Detroit Cardiovascular Associates  logo

Metro Detroit Cardiovascular Associates

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

7633 E Jefferson # 360
Detroit, MI 48214

+1 313-499-4769

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Jean M
    Dec, 10th, 2021

    Simply the best cardiology office in Detroit, under the leadership of very talented Dr Gottam

  2. optimized360 says:
    Edwin G
    Dec, 8th, 2021

    I have been seeing Dr. Narsimha for many years I have found him to be one of the easiest physicians to communicate with. His examinations are extremely thorough and his explanations of the findings are in great detail.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Nancy L
    Dec, 4th, 2021

    My father was a retired physician, who felt Dr. Gottam is one of the most competent, thoughtful, and professional physicians in Detroit.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 1st, 2021

    Metro Detroit Cardiovascular Associates is professional, quick, and great at answering all of your questions in a clear and concise way. I’d recommend them for any cardiovascular related issues or questions.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Herby H.
    Nov, 28th, 2021

    My very first visit. Very nice offices, clean, if a little cramped. Easy to schedule an appointment.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Ayesha
    Nov, 20th, 2021

    Great

  7. optimized360 says:
    Jay
    Nov, 18th, 2021

    Great doctor, very knowledgeable, and thorough.

  8. optimized360 says:
    jalil
    Nov, 10th, 2021

    Dr. Gottam is an amazing doctor who helped my wife so much! He made sure to pay attention to all of our medical needs and followed up with us constantly. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and has a great bedside manner

  9. optimized360 says:
    Sumit Patel
    Nov, 7th, 2021

    Dr. Nithin Gottam is a very thorough, meticulous yet understanding and patient doctor. He is the kind of doctor who will go to bat for you and will go above and beyond to make sure you get the correct diagnosis and treatment. He is prompt in getting back to you and is always professional.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Larry
    Oct, 25th, 2021

    I trust this man! He knows how to explain, encourage and embolden his patients to make the necessary adjustment required to regain your best self.