Mabank Dental  logo

Mabank Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(237 Total Reviews)

302 North 3rd Street
Mabank, TX 75147

(903) 887-4405

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360LL2DXL3OFr says:
    Ashley T
    Sep, 17th, 2018

    Took my son for his first checkup and loved the atmosphere that they have for the children. All the staff was friendly and was sure to explain everything that they were gonna do. I’m glad I chose this place for my home dentist.

  2. Diana L
    Aug, 30th, 2018

    They did my daughters braces they are great!

  3. R360fyudvXf7Dt says:
    Roger T
    Aug, 7th, 2018

    Had an awesome dentist in Dallas, moved out here and needed a new one closer to home. Went in for a consultation & felt right at home instantly. Staff is polite & professional. Appointments have been kept on time so no extended waiting room time. Dentist & staff make sure your comfortable before procedures & check up on you a few days later. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

  4. R360yY3JmYDTiW says:
    Bill an Ginger Parmer
    Jun, 29th, 2018

    Wonderful staff . Dr. Gautreaux, is the best dentist.My husband and I highly recommend him he does his best to make you feel as comfortable and at ease as possible . Thank you all, Bill an Ginger Parmer

  5. R360TJECrubbhD says:
    Wendy K.
    Jun, 3rd, 2018

    I had to have major dental work done and I was lucky to have found Dr. Simmons! Him and all the staff were always so good to me! All my procedures went totally great! I have a beautiful smile again! Thank you to Dr.Simmons and all the beautiful assistants!!!

  6. R360JSTYPd8icW says:
    Lynn R
    May, 31st, 2018

    Love them they treat you like family and take the time if you have any questions

  7. R360jrLSDIzDk9 says:
    laurie d
    May, 29th, 2018

    Wonderful staff. Very helpful and friendly. Pleasant experience. So much so that my 6 year old loves going to the dentist.

  8. R3609FyvH7NRfZ says:
    Colleen B
    May, 29th, 2018

    Great people there to help ease the anxiety of going to the dentist! So thankful for their gentleness and care!

  9. R360LF8D0Upv5A says:
    Jennifer McCann
    May, 28th, 2018

    My husband went to see the dentist here a couple of weeks ago and was having problems with what his teeth after the dentist done work on them. But Dr. Gautreaux came in on his day off and made everything right. We are very happy with this office. We were treated great and could not ask for a better staff.

  10. R360wGoepzRTE5 says:
    Shannon D.
    May, 10th, 2018

    Outstanding folks here. LeAnne rocks! Best hygienist ever and my whole family loves this place.

  11. R3607aPfNv6u3k says:
    Jack B.
    May, 2nd, 2018

    Best dental care I have ever experienced from the friendly front desk to the caring treatment in the chair.

  12. R3605df6AUSQ9G says:
    Chasity L.
    Apr, 30th, 2018

    They were always really good with my daughter cheyenne so im taking my other daughter here too.

  13. R360fH2uRtBZ7C says:
    Natalie R.
    Apr, 23rd, 2018

    I’ve been seeing Leanna and Dr. Gautreaux since I was 2. Great people who do wonderful work!

  14. R360wvI1J4RnPx says:
    Bryan Keith M.
    Apr, 14th, 2018

    Me and my family have been going to this office for years, my parents have come here for years and now I bring my family, They do quality work and we have always got in and out in a timely manner

  15. R360StnWKSz1r0 says:
    Tori M.
    Apr, 10th, 2018

    Doctor Donaghue is a great dentist for kids! Very nice office and staff.

  16. R360Tef5SYcSNS says:
    Tiffany D.
    Mar, 28th, 2018

    I had a wedding 2 weeks ago on a Saturday. Rachel took my braces off the Friday before. I was leaving for my honeymoon Sunday night. That being said, Rachel and Dr. Gautreaux opened the office up Sunday morning just for me to put them back on. I couldn’t have chosen a better dentist office!

  17. R3601dU8zTk5hF says:
    Billy D.
    Mar, 26th, 2018

    Dr. Gautreaux is hands down the best dentist in town. He takes the time to explain everything up front and does exactly what was discussed. No surprises and the only dentist I would recommend. Very Cordial, honest, and all the qualities you expect from a medical professionals at this facility.

  18. R360IG4aaqgRGA says:
    Kari Long S.
    Mar, 15th, 2018

    Dr. Gautreaux is the best! He is gentle and calm and has a wonderful bed side manner. The ladies in the office are all very sweet and organized as well. Would recommend this office!

  19. R3608HT9v7Bj8U says:
    Teresa L.
    Feb, 5th, 2018

    They got me in quick for a broken crown. They took x-rays, Dr. Spore looked at the area thoroughly & then gave me the option to keep the tooth.

  20. R360PpwERyp3YN says:
    Jim H
    Jan, 25th, 2018

    Best cleanings my wife and I ever had. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable,the doctor was great. Good feeling office.

  21. R360SlgkKgTksO says:
    Laurie J
    Jan, 15th, 2018

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of my dental needs. Dr Gautreaux and his professional dental team are awesome!
    Very attentive and caring staff. It was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist office. I will defiantly be recommending to my friends and family!

  22. R3604ZmUgN322t says:
    Cristina M
    Dec, 20th, 2017

    Lexi was very sweet and gentle. The staff here is great and the doctor is personable. I’m happy to have found my new dentist 🙂

  23. R360MgnSITTSSx says:
    BreeAnna P.
    Dec, 12th, 2017

    Every visit is a great experience. The staff is wonderful. I never have to wait in the waiting area long. I would recommend them to anyone!

  24. R360hPBdJYP4YR says:
    Amy Favaron S.
    Dec, 7th, 2017

    Dr. Simmons and all the staff are very nice and caring. They worked with me to get the best treatment plan for me with my insurance. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

  25. R360iKvCC9tDUu says:
    Leeann B.
    Dec, 5th, 2017

    I always have a great experience every time I come here. They have an awesome staff that always makes you feel like family. If you want to be taken care of and get your teeth done right, this is the perfect place to go to.

  26. R360gkCPukkIGy says:
    Duane D.
    Nov, 28th, 2017

    All the people at Mabank Dental are awesome!! My daughter looks forward to her trips to the dentist. They are nice calm when working with children. Highly recommend, always a pleasant experience.

  27. R360fBqEW0ouOi says:
    Ken C.
    Nov, 27th, 2017

    Clayton & LeAnn are the BEST! Period. You simply can’t do better in dental healthcare and cleaning!!!

  28. R36032IMw86a4v says:
    Amanda C.
    Nov, 22nd, 2017

    Always a warm friendly reception. Great care and precision in the application of my daughters braces followed with detailed instructions on the care, maintenance, and follow-up needed. Dr. Gautreaux and his staff are first class.

  29. R360UH5hbqUDfE says:
    Dawn F.
    Nov, 8th, 2017

    I really like Lorin ✅👍😉 she makes teeth cleaning a pleasure and her personality is Awesome 👏

  30. R360GTc2HbJ30O says:
    Scott H.
    Nov, 7th, 2017

    Very good service. Dr Spore is excellent and very friendly.

  31. R360m8SNuDmIoP says:
    Karen Jones
    Nov, 4th, 2017

    All of the staff is amazing! Take care to make sure your experience to the Dentist is efficient and very good. I love the staff and Dr. Spores is great. Dr. Simmons used the new ultrasound on me on Friday to measure my night guard and it was amazing. New technology here and no wait times, what else would you ask for. The core whiting system Dr. Spores did with me is right on and very effective. Best Dentist at Cedar Creek Lake.

  32. R360O6cUkVNXus says:
    Heather Hutchins P.
    Nov, 2nd, 2017

    I love this office!!! I was recommended by a friend to come to mabank dental for a cleaning I had coming up and I took her word for it and I’m so glad I did! Everyone is so nice at this office and Dr Simmions is the best dentist ever along with his amazing assistant they all are great! Couldn’t recommend mabank dental more to anyone

  33. R360yrkNHBxFiS says:
    Lori S
    Nov, 1st, 2017

    Dr. Gautreaux has been my family’s trusted dentist for many years now. He is amazing, very knowledgeable, talented and truly compassionate I highly recommend this wonderful dentist

  34. R360ntyySSapPV says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 30th, 2017

    Wonderful dentist office, been going since I was a kid and have even taken my son! The staff is also wonderful and so sweet!

  35. R36010RcFqUwUy says:
    Heather P
    Oct, 27th, 2017

    I love love love this office. I have been to several dentist in the past and I have never felt as comfortable as I do here at Mabank Dental. The dentist Dr Simmons is amazing and his assistant is the best! I will never go to another dentist again.

  36. R360GGPUJWla3b says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 27th, 2017

    Love this office! They are wonderful at making my kids feel at ease with procedures. Outstanding and caring staff!

  37. R360vQHCDG2ieN says:
    Jerry N
    Oct, 26th, 2017

    I have been to many Dentists during my lifetime, but this stands at the top of my list. I would give it “6 Stars” if I could!!!

  38. R360YwmC9rQEPf says:
    Adrienne M
    Oct, 23rd, 2017

    Going to the dentist is a nice experience at Mabank Dental. Dr. Gautreaux, and staff, from check in to check out, make the experience comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Gautreaux is so good at what he does. I had a tooth filled and other work done absolutely pain free. They truly love what they do. I was well taken care of, and the follow-up just solidified how much they care. Thank you Mabank Dental! You’re the best in town, bar none!

  39. optimized360 says:
    Charles G.
    Oct, 9th, 2017

    From start to finish I had the best dental experience possible. Dr Simmons was very professional in every way. The doctor and his very well trained assistant kept me painless and informed. I now have the best looking smile I have ever had in my whole life. I will always return to Mabank Dental

  40. R360HT2IpDhdQs says:
    Bill Hebisen
    Oct, 9th, 2017

    Just want everyone to know what a great staff they have! It’s really nice to find dentist who really care about you and are available to take care of you when you need them! Would recommend to all my friends and family!

  41. R360P0ZJYGOlgu says:
    William O
    Oct, 5th, 2017

    Not being from here, I was so glad to find this office. I had to have a number of things done and could not be happier with the level of service, professionalism and sincerity displayed by the entire staff.
    Dr. Simmons and Krystal have taken the time to explain every step and assure the very best care. I am deeply impressed and would highly recommend their services.

  42. R360ODRi6ymrbY says:
    Mat
    Oct, 2nd, 2017

    Outstanding service and wonderful staff ! Highly recommended !!

  43. R3608iFfGfJPkj says:
    GayleV
    Aug, 23rd, 2017

    Not sure where to begin. Dr G…is the best! My husband and I drive over an hour and will continue to do so. Won’t see anyone else til forced to. Leanna..great at what she does for sure, and keeps me entertained! ALL the staff ..from Barbara in the front to the assistants are so nice. Check them out. I have no doubt you’ll feel the same. These are good people who just happen to be fantastic in the professions they’ve chosen.

  44. R3602S6yPQlQO1 says:
    Earline Cline
    Aug, 11th, 2017

    I absolutely love this dentist office . They are polite , compassionate people who really put patient care first ! Always make sure your comfortable and they made my smile much prettier . I have seen 3 of the dentists here and I truly believe this is a great team . All excellent , skilled in their work . Hats off to Dr . Spore my last visit was a great success ! Thank you !! If you need Dental work done this is the place to go . I love them all . Including miss Barbara and all the front desk staff 🌺 Y’all all rock !

  45. R3605b5j8pVeQo says:
    Kathryn Havens
    Jul, 19th, 2017

    Dr Simmons is a great dentist. I feel very well cared for.

  46. R360SsV2pQgnEM says:
    Juli McEachern
    Jul, 19th, 2017

    Dr. David Simmons has been my family’s trusted dentist for many years now. Not only is he technically amazing and truly compassionate, he is also a bottomless bucket of funny stories and interesting facts. Our trips to see him keep us highly entertained and our teeth in tip top shape.

  47. R360Sp0KCxVWnw says:
    Brenda N.
    Jun, 22nd, 2017

    Best Dentist and Staff!

  48. optimized360 says:
    Terri R.
    May, 22nd, 2017

    Wonderful staff.

    Everything was perfect.

  49. optimized360 says:
    Tara Q.
    Apr, 24th, 2017

    Dr. Gautreaux is a top- notch doctor. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Mabank Dental & Orthodontics.

  50. R360XXJha2H0X0 says:
    Lona M.
    Apr, 24th, 2017

    Dr. Clayton Gautreaux is an exceptionally talented and skilled dentist! His associates offer a wide variety of dental services unequaled in the area and his team of professionals are very caring and friendly. If you are looking for expert dental care, look no further!

  51. optimized360 says:
    Karen G.
    Apr, 23rd, 2017

    I love getting my teeth clean. Great office with wonderful Dentists and friendly staff.

  52. optimized360 says:
    Mike T.
    Dec, 16th, 2016

    Dr. Simmons is the man. 10:40 am appointment, it’s 10:33 pm, and I’m still pain-free.

  53. optimized360 says:
    Lynn R.
    Dec, 1st, 2016

    My daughter Shelby loves the staff here. She’s gone there all her life.

  54. optimized360 says:
    Cindy C.
    Nov, 27th, 2016

    Excellent dentist and the nicest person I know!!! I have been using Dr. Gautreaux since he started his practice in Mabank!! My whole family uses his practice!!! Never have had a complaint about him or his staff!!

  55. optimized360 says:
    Bonell O.
    Nov, 24th, 2016

    I have a huge “fear factor” when it comes to dental work. But, Dr. Gautreaux and his friendly and caring staff worked hard to alleviate my fears and make my experience as pleasant and as comfortable as possible. Thank you, Dr. Gautreaux, you are the best!!

  56. optimized360 says:
    Terri R.
    Nov, 23rd, 2016

    I’ve been using Dr. Gautreux since he started his practice in Mabank. I just love all the staff. They are the best.

  57. optimized360 says:
    Dillon M.
    Nov, 15th, 2016

    Best dentist I have been to! Quality work you can’t beat.

  58. optimized360 says:
    Jason N.
    Sep, 7th, 2016

    Dr. Gautreaux and his staff are top-notch! Scheduling and follow up appointments are a breeze. A+ all the way around!

  59. optimized360 says:
    SETH W.
    Jun, 29th, 2016

    Very happy with the dentist
     
    The staff is great! Makes you feel comfortable and explains everything to you. My kids always leave happy.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  60. optimized360 says:
    MARY S.
    Jun, 20th, 2016

    Excellent denist very personable & knowledgeable
     
    I marked all 5 stars, would have marked more if there were more. Dr. Spore and her team are the best. They ensure your aware of any procedures and give you the time to ask questions.. You are kept comfortable and informed as each step is done. Very good at the complicated work caused by lack of good at home dental care.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  61. optimized360 says:
    JACKIE H.
    Jun, 14th, 2016

    Love my Hygienist, Leanna!

    No treatment needed! That’s because of my most excellent Hygienist, Leanna! Staff at the desk is also terrific. Always a good experience when I visit Mabank Dental.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  62. optimized360 says:
    Janie I.
    Jun, 13th, 2016

    Love Leann

    Just a cleaning

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  63. optimized360 says:
    Michele O.
    Jun, 11th, 2016

    Best dentist!!

    Truly a wonderful dentist and office staff. Had to have an extraction and the dentist and staff took very good care of me. Made sure I was comfortable and ok during the procedure. Called later that day and checked on me.
    Highly recommend this dentist and staff if you are looking for a dentist. Been going to his office for years!!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  64. optimized360 says:
    DEANNA S.
    Jun, 6th, 2016

    A dentist I can trust to do what is best for me.

    Has taken great care of my needs in an emergency and eased my anxiety.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  65. optimized360 says:
    DONNA B.
    Jun, 4th, 2016

    Very happy with dentist

    There were very gentle and explained everything in detail.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  66. optimized360 says:
    MONICA D.
    Jun, 4th, 2016

    Great staff.

    Great staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  67. optimized360 says:
    Cheryl G.
    May, 25th, 2016

    Extremely happy with Pam and Dr. Guatreaux

    Went above and beyond to work with my circumstances

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  68. optimized360 says:
    Robert H.
    May, 17th, 2016

    Amazing staff!!

    Great dentist and staff !!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  69. optimized360 says:
    James G.
    May, 16th, 2016

    Very happy with Leanne

    I really like the staff and service I get. Positive experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  70. optimized360 says:
    Charles P.
    May, 15th, 2016

    What you expect.

    Best dental care around. Polite/friendly staff. Quick and explainable service.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  71. optimized360 says:
    Gil A.
    May, 15th, 2016

    Great Dentist

    Dr. Gautreaux seems genuinely concerned about your well being and takes the time to clearly explain the situation. Also, having the ability to make your crown in one visit is a great timesaver!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  72. optimized360 says:
    RON S.
    May, 13th, 2016

    Thanks, Mabank Dental & Orthodontics!

    I became a regular patient of Mabank Dental & Orthodontics in 2012 and the service I’ve received has been the best of any dental practice I’ve used in the past 20 years. Whether it’s Erica cleaning my teeth or Dr. Gautreaux putting in a crown, filling, etc, etc….it’s been great. Strongly recommend to those looking for a new dental practice. Great people there!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  73. optimized360 says:
    ALETA S.
    May, 1st, 2016

    Efficiently run office

    I have my teeth cleaned every six months and can count on excellent treatment.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  74. optimized360 says:
    ED S.
    Apr, 30th, 2016

    Excellent experience…

    Wonderful experience, thank you…

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  75. optimized360 says:
    Michael G.
    Apr, 29th, 2016

    We love Clayton

    Always professional and extremely competent.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  76. optimized360 says:
    JACKIE L.
    Apr, 26th, 2016

    Happy with Dr. Spore

    Visit to evaluate problem tooth and return visit to do complete exam and fix problems.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  77. optimized360 says:
    BRIAN D.
    Apr, 25th, 2016

    Excellent dental office

    Deep cleaning, and painless

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  78. optimized360 says:
    Marilyn J.
    Apr, 16th, 2016

    Best dentist and staff ever.

    I have used Dr. Gautreaux 30 years. He and his staff have always exhibited professionalism from the desk to the treatment room. I would never think of using anyone else. Dr. Gautreaux has the latest equipment to make any form of treatment comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Gautreaux and his team. They are the best!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  79. optimized360 says:
    EDGAR R.
    Apr, 8th, 2016

    Sure like this dentist!!

    Crown on tooth.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  80. optimized360 says:
    LISA M.
    Apr, 5th, 2016

    Always happy with Dr. Gautreaux and staff.

    Everyone at Mabank Dental make me feel like part of the family.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  81. optimized360 says:
    Cherry P.
    Mar, 27th, 2016

    Dr. Sporer was professional and sincerely concerned with my comfort.

    Everyone in the office was professional, helpful and took my concerns seriously. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  82. optimized360 says:
    NELDA E.
    Mar, 26th, 2016

    Good place to go.

    The staff are always pleasant and try to help you relax for the procedure(s) that no one really likes.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  83. optimized360 says:
    JIM W.
    Mar, 25th, 2016

    Quick and easy

    on time in and out , no fuss no muss.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  84. optimized360 says:
    Terri G.
    Mar, 25th, 2016

    Great Dentist

    Good job.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  85. optimized360 says:
    Cecilia I.
    Mar, 20th, 2016

    Extremely happy with this dentist office.

    Everyone in this dentist office is extremely considerate and professional of each patient.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  86. optimized360 says:
    MARTHA L.
    Feb, 21st, 2016

    Very pleased with Leanna

    Routine cleaning.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  87. optimized360 says:
    DENISE A.
    Feb, 21st, 2016

    Dr. Gautreaux and his staff are wonderful!

    Dr. Gautreaux recently made a crown for my broken molar. With the assistance of advanced technology in his office, he was able to make the crown for me in a matter of minutes. In one visit, he prepared the surface, made the crown, and permanently put it in place. The ability to do all this in one visit made the process convenient. While no one likes going to the dentist, Dr. Gautreaux is gentle, and his efficient and knowledgeable staff make the experience as pleasant as possible.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  88. optimized360 says:
    FRANK D.
    Feb, 20th, 2016

    Excellent dentist

    Procedure completed quickly and painlessly.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  89. optimized360 says:
    Terri R.
    Feb, 13th, 2016

    Love them all

    I’ve been using them since Doc came to Mabank. Love them all.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  90. optimized360 says:
    ROBERT T.
    Feb, 9th, 2016

    Very pleased, very professional

    Tooth pulled

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  91. optimized360 says:
    Melissa S.
    Feb, 6th, 2016

    Love the whole crew at Mabank Dental!

    Thanks!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  92. optimized360 says:
    CAROL K.
    Feb, 2nd, 2016

    GREAT WITH NO EXPECTIOMS

    YOU GUYS ARE THE GREASTES, I KNOW ABOUT THE MONEY SITUATION AND I THAK YOU SO MUCH, BUT THE BEST THING WAS I CRIED ALL THE WAY HOME BECAUSE I COULD SMILE FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A LOT OF YEARS. YOUR OFFICE IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND YOU STAFF ALWAYS CHERFULL AND THEY ALWAYS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
    DOC. YOUALLLLLLL ARE GREAT THANKS
    AGAIN, AND I AM STILL SMILLING

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  93. optimized360 says:
    Chelsea S.
    Feb, 1st, 2016

    Love everyone here!

    Love everyone here at this office, always a good experience!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  94. optimized360 says:
    Judi K.
    Jan, 31st, 2016

    No fear here,,:)

    Best dentist ever…and I am old..staff is awesome,to…feel lucky to be a patient there..

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  95. optimized360 says:
    Caron Y.
    Jan, 24th, 2016

    My favorite!

    Cannot be beat!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  96. optimized360 says:
    Michael M.
    Jan, 15th, 2016

    Great Dentist

    Good experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  97. optimized360 says:
    SHELBY R.
    Jan, 11th, 2016

    Loves her dentist

    Don’t let being asked time after time about braces I can’t afford. Makes me feel like a failure.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  98. optimized360 says:
    SAM M.
    Jan, 11th, 2016

    Happy with everyone there.

    Your office is as good or better than any I have been to in Dallas, Tulsa and Colorado Springs. Glad to have you so close.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  99. optimized360 says:
    BRIAN D.
    Jan, 9th, 2016

    Very happy here.

    I’m very happy with the level of service and the professionalism of the staff!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  100. optimized360 says:
    MICHAEL S.
    Jan, 1st, 2016

    Gautreaux and his crew are phenomenal!!

    We always receive great service!!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  101. optimized360 says:
    Karen D.
    Dec, 26th, 2015

    Nice experience.

    Had x-rays and teeth cleaned.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  102. optimized360 says:
    Suzanne F.
    Dec, 14th, 2015

    Great exam and cleaning of my teeth!

    My experience with this dental office has always been great.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  103. optimized360 says:
    JACKIE H.
    Dec, 7th, 2015

    Great Dental Practice.

    So far I have been very lucky and not required anything except cleaning, exam, and x-rays. Love the Hygienist I see, Leanna. Office staff very efficient and friendly.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  104. optimized360 says:
    RUSSELL H.
    Dec, 4th, 2015

    Great dentist!! Great staff!!

    So nice to have a Dr. who listens when you ask a question ! Also nice to be treated with respect by a helpful ,courteous staff . KUDOS !!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  105. optimized360 says:
    Ruth J.
    Nov, 24th, 2015

    DeAnn is very nice, friendly and always has a smile.

    Just came in for my 6-month check up, all was fine. now I have clean teeth again lol.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  106. optimized360 says:
    MICHAEL S.
    Nov, 18th, 2015

    Great introduction to great dentist.

    I am very happy with the care I received. The staff was very accommodating and reworked scheduling to fit in my procedure. I am glad to have found a new dentist that I trust with my care.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  107. optimized360 says:
    EDGAR R.
    Nov, 16th, 2015

    Happy with visit.

    Good experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  108. optimized360 says:
    Jack W.
    Nov, 14th, 2015

    Of the best.

    Always the best.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  109. optimized360 says:
    PAT F.
    Nov, 9th, 2015

    Always welcomed there.

    teeth were cleaned and other procedures explained to me.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  110. optimized360 says:
    LINDA O.
    Nov, 6th, 2015

    cleaning & check-up by dentist very professional.

    Very professional and efficient.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  111. optimized360 says:
    JEANIE Q.
    Nov, 2nd, 2015

    Very knowledgeable dentist.

    I had to have a tooth extraction and was a quick and painless experience. Dr. Spore was very gentle and caring.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  112. optimized360 says:
    VALARIE S.
    Nov, 2nd, 2015

    Everyone was nice.

    People were nice
    They were friendly and explained well
    Thank you.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  113. optimized360 says:
    BARBARA H.
    Nov, 2nd, 2015

    I love the way the hygienist and the dentist makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed.

    I bring my children here and myself, this is the best place to be.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  114. optimized360 says:
    ASHLEY K.
    Oct, 28th, 2015

    Love this place.
    I had to get a tooth pulled. It was one of the beast experiences that I have had with a dentist. The dentist was a great dentist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  115. optimized360 says:
    ALETA S.
    Oct, 26th, 2015

    A great dental experience!

    My 6 month cleaning was a great experience. I waited less then 5 minutes before the hygienist took me back. She was very efficient and careful to address any issues I had. She explained everything very well, not leaving me in the dark as to why she was doing something. I recommend this dentist and his staff!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  116. optimized360 says:
    CHARLES R.
    Oct, 19th, 2015

    Very polite group of professionals!

    Very helpful with education for good tooth health.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  117. optimized360 says:
    Judi K.
    Oct, 18th, 2015

    as always perfect…:)

    My dentist family is awesome…:)

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  118. optimized360 says:
    Larry T.
    Oct, 16th, 2015

    Great.

    Great, experience

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  119. optimized360 says:
    ELIZABETH D.
    Oct, 13th, 2015

    Great Dentist

    So professional, can’t beat it.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 4 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  120. optimized360 says:
    JULIA D.
    Oct, 7th, 2015

    Good experience getting teeth cleaned.

    No issues getting teeth cleaned.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 3 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  121. optimized360 says:
    DANIELL H.
    Oct, 4th, 2015

    Love the Atmosphere

    It was amazing!!! I love coming there and being treated like a person not just a patient!!!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  122. optimized360 says:
    COREY R.
    Oct, 3rd, 2015

    Very please

    From now on this will be the place I go to get everything done.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  123. optimized360 says:
    DONNA M.
    Sep, 28th, 2015

    Do like this dentist

    I’ve been to many dentist in this and other states and this office is wonderful.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  124. optimized360 says:
    GLENDA G.
    Sep, 22nd, 2015

    Dr. Spore is really sweet and patient! She explained everything to me. And I didn’t hurt!

    Everyone there has been so nice to me! Thank you!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  125. optimized360 says:
    JIM W.
    Sep, 19th, 2015

    Everything was good.

    See above.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  126. optimized360 says:
    LISA M.
    Sep, 18th, 2015

    Everyone makes me feel like part of the family.

    Dr Gautreaux has been my dentist since I was in my early 20’s, and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist. Barbara, Leanna, and Dr. Gautreaux make me feel like part of the family, since I’ve known them so long.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  127. optimized360 says:
    RUSSELL F.
    Aug, 28th, 2015

    BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER

    Filling.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  128. optimized360 says:
    Chris R.
    Aug, 28th, 2015

    Very happy!

    Very thorough work.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  129. optimized360 says:
    STEPHEN H.
    Aug, 17th, 2015

    Great experience all the way around!

    The dentist was quick and painless. The assistant was friendly and extremely helpful.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  130. optimized360 says:
    MARTHA L.
    Aug, 15th, 2015

    Well pleased with all personnel, Dentist, Hygienist.

    Cleaning, x-rays, exam by Dentist. Well pleased with the professionalism of the staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  131. optimized360 says:
    Sue O.
    Aug, 1st, 2015

    Very pleased with this dental office. The staff are all very friendly and professional.

    Semi annual teeth cleaning.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  132. optimized360 says:
    MARY S.
    Jul, 27th, 2015

    Very happy that I chose Dr Spore and her team.

    I had not been to a dentist in years.After losing a front tooth, I had to find one that could fix my dental problems while dealing with a very anxious patient. I am very happy that I found Dr. Spore. She was very concise with her diagnosis and treatment plan, and continually reassured me that she wanted my visits to be good experiences. I have found a dentist that I hope to have for a good long time. She has put me back on track for good dental care.
    my appointments a not to be dreaded time but something a

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  133. optimized360 says:
    Diane B.
    Jul, 25th, 2015

    Awesome dentist and staff

    Extracted a tooth, NO pain afterwards, dentist was fantastic.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  134. optimized360 says:
    Jeri S.
    Jul, 25th, 2015

    Great experience.

    Great Experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  135. optimized360 says:
    Jack B.
    Jul, 18th, 2015

    Very very happy.

    I drive 60 miles to go to this dentist one way.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  136. optimized360 says:
    MARCIA S.
    Jul, 12th, 2015

    Good Dentist.

    Had to refer me to Tyler for Dental surgery.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  137. optimized360 says:
    WILLIAM S.
    Jul, 12th, 2015

    What can you say, It was a Dentist appointment.

    Cleaned my teeth, took x-rays, didn’t hurt much, made a new appointment for next year.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  138. optimized360 says:
    SAMANTHA T.
    Jul, 10th, 2015

    Great group of folks.

    Everyone in this office is cheerful and easy to work with. An all around great group of folks. Wonderful experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  139. optimized360 says:
    Cecilia I.
    Jun, 30th, 2015

    Very Happy with this office.

    Thank you for all you do!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  140. optimized360 says:
    Larry C.
    Jun, 20th, 2015

    Very pleased with everything.

    We were very pleased with the staff and the thorough explanation of everything about the upcoming treatment.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  141. optimized360 says:
    REUBEN F.
    Jun, 13th, 2015

    Dr. G is always a pleasure to work with as well as the staff.

    Filling replaced. Dr. G has a great chair side manner and is very personable.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  142. optimized360 says:
    Karen D.
    Jun, 12th, 2015

    Love this office.

    Everyone at this office is great! I had my teeth cleaned and she always does a great job. I didn’t see the dentist this time but he is also always
    Great! I don’t like going to the dentist but this is the best one I have been too.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  143. optimized360 says:
    Doug N.
    Jun, 5th, 2015

    Great job

    Great job

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  144. optimized360 says:
    Nancy M.
    May, 31st, 2015

    Love this office

    Excellent, as usual.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  145. optimized360 says:
    STORMY R.
    May, 15th, 2015

    Great experience

    Six month checkup and cleaning.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  146. optimized360 says:
    CAROL D.
    May, 12th, 2015

    Wish I had started using this dentist earlier.

    The entire staff is friendly and efficient. In the past I have hated going to the dentist but since I started going to this clinic my opinion has changed.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  147. optimized360 says:
    Gregory B.
    May, 9th, 2015

    WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE

    WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  148. optimized360 says:
    Judi K.
    May, 9th, 2015

    Great dentist..! & staff.

    All is well with the recent work on my teeth…:)

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  149. optimized360 says:
    EDGAR R.
    May, 8th, 2015

    Great experience, good service.

    NEED A DENIST? I recommend Mabank Orthodontist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  150. optimized360 says:
    GLENDA G.
    May, 1st, 2015

    Dr. Spore is really sweet and patient!

    And everyone that I spoke with was really nice and personable!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  151. optimized360 says:
    Reed K.
    Apr, 19th, 2015

    My dentist rocks! so does his staff..~~~~

    Always explains procedures, is honest, and virtually a pain free experience, if you have dentist fear…My fave dentist EVER..:)

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  152. optimized360 says:
    DANIELL H.
    Apr, 14th, 2015

    Great Dentist!!!

    They are very prompt and courtesy!!! Every time I have gone in for a visit they have made me feel like I have known them for forever!! Great environment and excellent staff.!!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  153. optimized360 says:
    ACUSENA V.
    Apr, 3rd, 2015

    Best dentist I’ve ever been too!

    When in for a cleaning and was out in less than 45min. No wait best cleaning ever!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  154. optimized360 says:
    MIKE R.
    Mar, 31st, 2015

    Vert Happy dentist….

    Outstanding experience at the dentist. I have made an appointment for my wife to get her teeth cleaned and I’ll do the same after her.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  155. optimized360 says:
    PAT F.
    Mar, 27th, 2015

    love all that work there.

    All is good!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  156. optimized360 says:
    Gerald K.
    Mar, 20th, 2015

    Pleasant experience as always

    No stress with any visit.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  157. optimized360 says:
    DAYLON P.
    Mar, 16th, 2015

    Happy with the service.

    Thank you for the great service.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  158. optimized360 says:
    DEBORAH K.
    Mar, 13th, 2015

    Worked with my fears!

    I hate going to the dentist and was usually sedated. They used gas, and helped calm me through my fears. Great staff and dentists! Pam is awesome!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  159. optimized360 says:
    BRENDA G.
    Mar, 13th, 2015

    Wonderful Dentist.

    The entire staff is friendly and caring.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  160. optimized360 says:
    BRENDA G.
    Mar, 13th, 2015

    Wonderful Dentist

    The entire staff is friendly and caring.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  161. optimized360 says:
    James G.
    Feb, 22nd, 2015

    Very satisfied

    Leann always does an excellent job!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  162. optimized360 says:
    Suzanne W.
    Feb, 20th, 2015

    This Dentist is awesome!

    Thank you.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  163. optimized360 says:
    TRACIE C.
    Feb, 16th, 2015

    Awesome!! Happy we changed.

    Best experience I’ve had with a dentist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  164. optimized360 says:
    ALETA S.
    Feb, 9th, 2015

    What a efficient crew!

    I was impressed and pleased by the attention given and the timely manner in which I was scheduled for the next step in taking care of a painful tooth.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  165. optimized360 says:
    BROOKLYN C.
    Feb, 6th, 2015

    What a great experience.

    Glad I changed dentist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  166. optimized360 says:
    JONATHAN C.
    Feb, 6th, 2015

    Great experience!!! Love the people.

    Glad I changed to this dentist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  167. optimized360 says:
    LANA W.
    Jan, 27th, 2015

    Happy!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  168. optimized360 says:
    Caron Y.
    Jan, 24th, 2015

    My favorite!

    Cannot be beat!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  169. optimized360 says:
    Jack B.
    Jan, 18th, 2015

    Best care anywhere that’s why I drive over an hour to see Dr Gatreaux.

    My name is Jack Birdsong and I have been very pleased with the work they have done for me. The care you get in Dallas doesn’t come close to what you get here.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  170. optimized360 says:
    GLENN D.
    Jan, 17th, 2015

    Great treatment.

    Could not ask for better treatment.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  171. optimized360 says:
    Sue O.
    Jan, 17th, 2015

    Great Dental Office with Great Staff

    Had teeth cleaned, very satisfied.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  172. optimized360 says:
    Judi K.
    Jan, 15th, 2015

    Great dentist..!

    Our dentist is awesome, and pain free, to..:) between him and staff, they are almost like family..so happy I found them almost 20 ears ago..

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  173. optimized360 says:
    Terri R.
    Jan, 11th, 2015

    Love Leanna & Doc G

    I have been going to this dentist office since it opened in Mabank. Simply love them.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  174. optimized360 says:
    LARRY M.
    Jan, 10th, 2015

    Good cleaning

    Cleaning.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  175. optimized360 says:
    Martha B.
    Jan, 6th, 2015

    Very happy with hygienists.

    Person ahead of me was late arriving. Not office’s fault.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  176. optimized360 says:
    David L.
    Dec, 20th, 2014

    Friendly Quick Explained everything

    2 Crowns

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  177. optimized360 says:
    CAROL D.
    Dec, 19th, 2014

    Very pleased with the whole experience

    I have recommended this dentist and his staff to friends and family. Very pleased.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  178. optimized360 says:
    Jeremy C.
    Dec, 10th, 2014

    In and out without a lot of pain.

    You get what you pay for.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  179. optimized360 says:
    Karen H.
    Dec, 6th, 2014

    AWAY SUCH AND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF!

    Many years of complete satisfaction!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  180. optimized360 says:
    Nancy M.
    Dec, 1st, 2014

    Always a great treatment.

    I always have a wonderful experience when I go to this dentist. They are so caring and treat me as though I was their only patient.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  181. optimized360 says:
    JACKIE H.
    Nov, 25th, 2014

    Adore the hygienist! Just met the Doc……

    Always treated with respect and concern.
    Love the hygienist! No work done yet, so I can’t comment on that. I’ve worked for 2 different dentists and, by comparison, this office is Top-Notch.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  182. optimized360 says:
    LINDA O.
    Nov, 16th, 2014

    Super dental care.

    Staff was friendly & each person I encounted was professional in their job.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  183. optimized360 says:
    CARCYN N.
    Nov, 15th, 2014

    Extremely happy with this dentist.

    The dentist and staff were very skilled and made my experience very pleasing and pain free.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  184. optimized360 says:
    LEROY C.
    Nov, 7th, 2014

    Dentist and staff excellent.

    Very professional. Dentist knows his job and does a real good job.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  185. optimized360 says:
    BARBARA H.
    Oct, 27th, 2014

    Loved my visit, cant wait to smile big!!!

    Been waiting to see the dentist, now my dental plan is ready and I can hardly wait to get my new smile. I felt very at ease with my dentist and the staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  186. optimized360 says:
    Lisa B.
    Oct, 26th, 2014

    Great, as usual.

    Regular cleaning, no problems. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  187. optimized360 says:
    Diana P.
    Oct, 24th, 2014

    Ditto!!

    Great staff !!! They are all top of the mark !!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  188. optimized360 says:
    C. E. V.
    Oct, 15th, 2014

    Always happy with this office and everyone there!

    Dr. Gautreaux’s office and staff….the best!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  189. optimized360 says:
    DAVID Z.
    Oct, 7th, 2014

    Very well done.

    Very professional yet friendly treatment.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  190. optimized360 says:
    Reed K.
    Oct, 5th, 2014

    Absolutely the best…

    So happy to have such a wonderful dentist, for about 20 yrs now..painless, compassionate, all the comfort we all need from a dentist..The staff is wonderful ,as well….we just feel like family when we walk in that door..:)

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  191. optimized360 says:
    REBECCA B.
    Oct, 3rd, 2014

    Everything was fine.

    Cleaning, thorough exam for new patient.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  192. optimized360 says:
    KAELAH MARIE H.
    Sep, 29th, 2014

    We love our dentist.

    All three of my children love their dentist. The office staff is very friendly and delightful. I myself will also be a patient beginning October.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  193. optimized360 says:
    Lori P.
    Sep, 29th, 2014

    Love my dentist office!

    I have been going to this dentist and his staff for close to 20 years now. They always take care of me!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  194. optimized360 says:
    Larry T.
    Sep, 19th, 2014

    Happy with my dentist

    Great as usual, fast, painless.
    Explains procedure, with honest
    And professional facts and answers.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  195. optimized360 says:
    GREG F.
    Sep, 14th, 2014

    Leann did a great job.

    No need to comment further. The above says it all.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  196. optimized360 says:
    GWEN O.
    Sep, 13th, 2014

    Very pleased with Dr. G and his staff!

    I love Erica- she is so careful when she cleans my teeth and she takes the time to explain things to me. And there is no better dentist than Dr. G!!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  197. optimized360 says:
    AMANDA I.
    Sep, 4th, 2014

    Superb! I’ve never had a dentist office I’ve loved going to, but here I do!

    I’m exceptionally pleased. I was referred and drive over an hour just to be seen in this office. I am beyond happy and will never see another dentist again.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  198. optimized360 says:
    Judi K.
    Sep, 3rd, 2014

    Best dentist and great staff….

    Been my dentist for about 15+ years now..all good…love em..!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  199. optimized360 says:
    KELLY K.
    Aug, 29th, 2014

    Extremely pleased with this dentist and all staff members.

    As a dental phobic patient, Dr. Niswonger and his staff went above and beyond to ease my anxiety and make me feel at ease during my dental procedure. Even taking the time to call and check on me after leaving the office.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  200. optimized360 says:
    MADISON B.
    Aug, 22nd, 2014

    love this office and all the staff. Leeann is awesome.

    Teeth cleaning…

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  201. optimized360 says:
    Caron Y.
    Aug, 19th, 2014

    Best I’ve been to!

    I’ve been to a lot of dentists in 73 years, but none has been so consistently reliable as this one. The work holds up well and my bite is not altered.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  202. optimized360 says:
    Delma B.
    Aug, 15th, 2014

    Excellent dental work & great people.

    Couldn’t ask for better dental work in a very comfortable pleasant manner.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  203. optimized360 says:
    RICKY M.
    Aug, 2nd, 2014

    Very professional, always makes me feel very comfortable.

    The only Dentist that I am comfortable with using and always make sure I am pain free.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  204. optimized360 says:
    WILLIAM S.
    Jul, 19th, 2014

    Got my teeth cleaned and did not feel any pain!

    Had a great appointment. Will be back next year!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  205. optimized360 says:
    MARCIA S.
    Jul, 19th, 2014

    I did not get hurt, Wonderful!

    Found a cavity, made another appointment, very happy with your service.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  206. optimized360 says:
    JORDAN B.
    Jul, 19th, 2014

    Yes we were happy with their service.

    They were great with my grandson.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  207. optimized360 says:
    Dawn L.
    Jul, 1st, 2014

    Love ya’ll!!!

    I have always hated going to the dentist, because of pain, I have been hurt before!!! I wish to thank you all for making my experiences and pain free.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  208. optimized360 says:
    CHRISTOPHER L.
    Jun, 30th, 2014

    love my dentist

    I like my ouch-less dentist. My mom likes them too. close to home and we never wait very long. thank you.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  209. optimized360 says:
    Shawna C.
    Jun, 30th, 2014

    Great friendly staff.

    Had a pleasant experience . Staff very friendly.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  210. optimized360 says:
    RUSSELL H.
    Jun, 16th, 2014

    Very happy!!

    Dr. Gautreaux and staff have been wonderful ! Russell & James are so comfortable about a dental visit.Quite different from when I was growing up. My first experience terrified me and it has stayed with me until recently,
    Thanks.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  211. optimized360 says:
    Cecilia I.
    Jun, 3rd, 2014

    Very happy with this dentist.

    Mabank Dental is the BEST of the BEST!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  212. optimized360 says:
    Beverly H.
    May, 26th, 2014

    Most of the time was spent with the hygienist and she is very pleasant and efficient.

    After a thorough cleaning by the hygienist and x-rays were taken, the dentist checked for any dental issues and/or concerns.
    All procedures were done in a professional, timely and friendly manner.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  213. optimized360 says:
    Bill H.
    May, 26th, 2014

    So happy with this dental hygienist.

    It went as well as I hoped for.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  214. optimized360 says:
    MADYSON L.
    May, 25th, 2014

    So pleased with the Dentist.

    Great staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  215. optimized360 says:
    BAILEY JAYE L.
    May, 25th, 2014

    So pleased with this dentist.

    Great staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  216. optimized360 says:
    ADRIAN S.
    Apr, 8th, 2014

    I have used Dr Gautreax FOR MANY YEARS

    I WOULD NOT THINK OF CHANGING.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  217. optimized360 says:
    C. E. V.
    Apr, 8th, 2014

    Dr. Gautreau and staff are the best!

    Experience great, as always! Best Dr., best staff!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  218. optimized360 says:
    Dolores G.
    Apr, 5th, 2014

    Great.

    Been a patient for years and have never had anything but a experience.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  219. optimized360 says:
    LESA T.
    Apr, 1st, 2014

    Best dentist in town.

    Very friendly staff.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  220. optimized360 says:
    CAROL K.
    Mar, 26th, 2014

    Best dentist and people I could ever ask for.

    I HAVE TOLD SO MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOU GUYS , I JUST CAN’T EXPRESS THE FAST SERVICE AND THE GREAT SERVICE I RECEIVED
    THANKS AGAIN.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  221. optimized360 says:
    VICTORIA D.
    Mar, 22nd, 2014

    Very happy.

    Baby Checkup… Two thumbs up.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  222. optimized360 says:
    Rebecca G.
    Mar, 17th, 2014

    Only dentist I will ever go to!

    I love this dentist and will never go anywhere else. Always does what is right and in the best interest of the patient!

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  223. optimized360 says:
    SHELBY R.
    Mar, 15th, 2014

    Shelby loves her dentist.

    Loves coming to yall for all her dental work yall rock.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  224. optimized360 says:
    MARION C.
    Mar, 12th, 2014

    Very Satisfied.

    Tooth Extraction. No problems and great treatment.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  225. optimized360 says:
    ZACHARY C.
    Mar, 5th, 2014

    Best experience ever.

    This office is very efficient. The staff are awesome and the care received is excellent.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  226. optimized360 says:
    MARK M.
    Mar, 3rd, 2014

    My experience was excellent.

    Getting a tooth pulled is never a pleasant experience but the procedure was performed flawlessly and everything was clearly explained to me. i was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect during my procedure.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  227. optimized360 says:
    Gary G.
    Feb, 17th, 2014

    Very pleased with dental Hygeinest’s work.

    Appointment was for cleaning. Very pleased. Office and staff were great.

  228. optimized360 says:
    Gerald K.
    Feb, 16th, 2014

    Very pleased.

    Felt comfortable and confident with the plan he suggested.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  229. optimized360 says:
    Barbara B.
    Feb, 15th, 2014

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  230. optimized360 says:
    HUMBERTO G.
    Jan, 28th, 2014

    Very pleased with Dr. Gautreaux.

    Previously submitted, but I did not complete the Review Headline.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars

  231. optimized360 says:
    James G.
    Jan, 24th, 2014

    Excellent visit.

    Very professional. Everyone is so courteous.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  232. optimized360 says:
    Lori P.
    Jan, 17th, 2014

    Love my dentist and his staff!!

    As always, my visits are comfortable, pleasant, and helpful. That is why I will not go anywhere else.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  233. optimized360 says:
    CAROLYN T.
    Jan, 13th, 2014

    Great.

    I love this dental office they are professional, kind, courteous.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  234. optimized360 says:
    Delma B.
    Jan, 11th, 2014

    I would travel 150 miles to see this dentist.

    I would travel a long distance to see this dentist.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  235. optimized360 says:
    Steve G.
    Dec, 27th, 2013

    Great dentist and staff!

    I am grateful to have a dentist such as Dr. Gautreaux so close to home. Thank-you for all you do.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  236. optimized360 says:
    Dawn L.
    Dec, 17th, 2013

    Awesome, staff!!!!

    Best dental staff ever !!!!!!!! I have been all around the country…Texas, Alabama, Florida, California, Georgia, Massachusetts and your staff is by far THE BEST. Thank you for making my visits pleasant and relaxing. Not easy for someone who is scared to death of just walking into the dentist’s office.

    Office cleanliness: 5 Stars
    Staff friendliness: 5 Stars
    Short wait time: 5 Stars
    Chairside manner: 5 Stars
    Explained treatment: 5 Stars

  237. R360HxkDVm359y says:
    Eddie M
    Dec, 1st, 2013

    I have used Clayton for many years and don’t feel you can find a better one anywhere