Maarten Broess DDS, DMSc, DMD, PC  logo

Maarten Broess DDS, DMSc, DMD, PC

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

1414 Atwood Avenue,
Johnston , RI 02919

(401) 831-8666

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Alyssa Clarke
    Feb, 6th, 2020

    Returned as an adult (due to not wearing my retainer!) The entire office remembered me and made me feel valued and very comfortable. Dr. Broess creates perfection, offering multiple options that fit your lifestyle. All while being personable and attentive. I will definitely be returning with my future children too. Can’t wait!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Kristi L.
    Feb, 2nd, 2020

    Dr. Broess is friendly, attentive, and extremely efficient. His office staff are second-to-none! Though there are limited days available in Johnston, his time is split between this and another office thus expanding his reach of services. Doesn’t get better than Dr. Broess!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Alissa Abrahamson
    Jan, 19th, 2020

    I have been a patient of Dr. Broess for many years and I have been beyond pleased with his treatments. He and his staff are extremely accommodating and friendly. They work with you in every way possible to make it the best possible experience. It is always a pleasure going there!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Chelsea Finegan
    Dec, 8th, 2019

    I have been seeing Dr Broess for my Invisalign treatment. I don’t think he ever stops smiling! Very kind man who really has his clients best interests at heart. And the staff is just wonderful! So warm and friendly! Highly recommend 🙂

  5. optimized360 says:
    Maryellen Barry
    Nov, 18th, 2019

    We’ve been going to Dr. Broess for many years now and highly recommend them! Their staff is kind and caring and always works around our busy family schedule! If you need an orthodontist there’s no one better than Dr. Broess.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Gilma Cano
    Oct, 5th, 2019

    The best doctor !!!!! I love my new smile thanks Dr. broess.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Dora Anez
    Sep, 10th, 2019

    Absolutely the best orthodontist. Dr. Maarten and his staff are friendly , cares about you. The way they treat customers is incredible. I have never seen so many happy hard workers ! when i have an apt i never wait more than 2 min to be taken care of, you walk in and they know you by name! Juust A+ and they do monthly payments!!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Patrina Paquin
    May, 3rd, 2019

    I could not have asked for a better Orthodontist then Dr Broess. He did an awesome job on my teeth. Very sympathetic and accommodating during this very emotional time for me. His staff was just as wonderful. They all take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. We laughed and cried together at times. Very understanding of my feelings. I also used Dr Broess for my son many years ago as well. He did a great job on both of us. I Highly recommend his office.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer Cheney Napolitano
    Feb, 22nd, 2019

    Wonderful experience!!! Everyone was knowledgeable and put my daughter at ease.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Warwick, RI
    Jan, 12th, 2019

    I enjoy my visits with Dr. Broess and office staff. Dr. Broess is helpful and knowledgable from your first appointment to the last. Very personable as he creates perfect smiles. I would highly recommend.