Lyles Eye Center   logo

Lyles Eye Center

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(20 Total Reviews)

140 Commerce Boulevard
Benton , KY 42025

270-252-3937

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360SKkfC4oGce says:
    Cindy
    Oct, 30th, 2019

    Dr Aaron is such a wonderful and caring doctor. With my eyes being bad he is so great at explaining everything to me along with doing test that I had not had done by previous eye doctors. He takes the time to talk to his patients and makes sure he has covered everything. If you are looking for an eye doctor that really cares about their patients and will take the time to explain everything to you along with answer any questions you have then I would highly recommend Dr. Aaron! He is truly the best eye doctor I have had and has been a huge blessing to me.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Melissa Wise
    Aug, 5th, 2019

    Took my 2 boys for eye check ups and have never seen such a thorough examination. After being used to going to the big chain stores all these years I thought there’s were normal exams but I should have known something as importantly your eyes take a lot more time and attention. Would recommend this place to anyone.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Savanah Spears
    Feb, 18th, 2019

    I Took my 9 and 5 year old here for their yearly exams. The entire staff was great! Dr Lyles was so sweet and thorough. Our whole family will be switching to her office.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Keylee Castleberry
    Feb, 18th, 2019

    Super friendly staff, exceptional care, and love the design of the new place! It just makes you feel good to go in there. The BEST part about it, no puff of air in your eye, just a little handheld machine with a gentle light instead! So happy you guys have this place! 💜

  5. optimized360 says:
    Ina Bolen
    Dec, 30th, 2018

    Beautiful business and great dr. Wonderful office employees try it

  6. optimized360 says:
    Matt
    Jun, 7th, 2018

    Very thorough and patient. Willing to explain anything I had questions about. Very impressed!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 3rd, 2018

    She is a great doctor! Our entire family sees her and our children aren’t bothered a bit to go to the eye dr! We recommend Dr. Lyles to everyone! Most of the staff is very helpful friendly and courteous!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 1st, 2018

    Very thorough has a kind general nature. Staff is excellent

  9. optimized360 says:
    Samantha
    May, 23rd, 2018

    Everyone was really nice, very relaxing environment. Also made my kids appointments together & convenient. Definitely our new family eye doctor.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Merry
    May, 15th, 2018

    Correctly diagnosed my eye problem. Friendly and explains the situation. So energetic!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 12th, 2018

    Dr. Lyles is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Linda F.
    Apr, 4th, 2018

    Dr. Lyles is always very nice and so is the staff. She explains things very well and answers all questions thoroughly.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer
    Mar, 20th, 2018

    My 7 year old daughter was having problems seeing so we made an appointment with Dr. Lyles. Her and her staff were patient, courteous and kind. We loved the fact that the waiting room had toys because my two year old played and was content waiting. My daughter ended up having to get glasses and they made her comfortable knowing what was going on and treated her like a princess. We will definitely return and recommend this office and doctor!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Anica
    Mar, 17th, 2018

    Very thorough.

  15. optimized360 says:
    MClark
    Mar, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Lyles is the BEST!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Laura Wyville
    Feb, 15th, 2018

    Very thorough and honest

  17. optimized360 says:
    Tom E.
    Feb, 1st, 2018

    Dr. Lyles is very professional, kind and considerate. Great job relating to her patients. My son has autism and he asks a lot of questions, Dr. Lyles took the time to make my son feel comfortable and answer his questions. Thanks for making my sons appointment an enjoyable experience.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Barbie Frazier Tillson
    Jan, 23rd, 2018

    A+ service in a beautiful facility …. congratulations!!!

  19. optimized360 says:
    Joni Morgan
    Jan, 17th, 2018

    Lucy had a great experience during her exam and choosing her new glasses. Everyone was friendly and professional, and the center looks first class!

  20. optimized360 says:
    Jared Morgan
    Jan, 7th, 2018

    First class team!