Linda Clark, NP, Nursing Inc  logo

Linda Clark, NP, Nursing Inc

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(19 Total Reviews)

Currently Offering Services in California, Arizona & Nevada
, CA

949-247-6546

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    abclocal2000
    Aug, 16th, 2021

    If you have children, and have ever had them get sick while traveling, you may appreciate why Linda deserves 6 stars! While my wife waited on hold for hours for our pediatrician, I was able to connect with Linda within minutes. She was exceptionally thorough in understanding the situation, and provided very rapid and professional medical care. By the time our doctor called us back the next day, our daughter was already feeling better from the course of treatment Linda had prescribed. Never leave home without her number!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Eileen Kay Ebright
    Aug, 11th, 2021

    I highly recommend Linda Clark! She is professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, she listens. You don’t feel like a “number” or just “a patient”. She takes the time necessary to understand your concern and works with you to put an actionable plan together.

  3. optimized360 says:
    David Luong
    Aug, 8th, 2021

    I recently had a video visit with Linda. She was awesome; very caring, knowledgeable, thoroughly reviewed my medical history and most importantly took the time to listen to me without making me feel rushed. I would recommend Linda Clark 100% with no reservations. I would also like to add getting an appointment was very easy and straight forward, something that is not always the case in health care today.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Miguel Ramirez
    Jul, 3rd, 2021

    Absolutely great person would highly recommend to family and friends!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Cassie Vitta
    Jul, 3rd, 2021

    Linda Clark is truly the BEST of the best! It’s very rare to come across and genuine angel of a person, but with Linda you get just that! She is the kindest, most thoughtful and thorough PCP I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting in my life. Linda has a true gift of knowing how to address and approach any and every concern you have. She genuinely listens and cares, which are the qualities you need to look for in a healthcare professional. If your anything like me, navigating through the healthcare system can be confusing, but with Linda she makes you feel at ease and explains out everything so eloquently. She feels like a second mom in her level of quality care and that’s the most comforting and reassuring feeling ever!

  6. optimized360 says:
    lizzy goulamanian
    Jun, 8th, 2021

    Linda is the best out there! She genuinely cares for her patients and LISTENS to them! if I could give more stars I would. she has cared for me and my family for many years

  7. optimized360 says:
    Ayesha
    Jun, 3rd, 2021

    Linda is by far the best nurse practitioner out there. She explains really well on video calls. Initially, I was worried but later I realized it’s easier to stay at home and without having office appointment.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 2nd, 2021

    Linda is very caring. 100% recommended!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Olivia Woods
    May, 27th, 2021

    Linda has always been such a great listener and always is so helpful. She makes sure that all of your health concerns are talked about and figured out. She has helped me out a lot mentally and physically. She’s the best!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Annette Fuentes
    May, 26th, 2021

    NP Linda Clark is AMAZING!! She has been my doctor for years and I even followed her when she went independent! She really cares about her patients! Linda makes you feel welcomed, she really listens to you, and she will go the extra mile!!! She is truly the BEST!!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    ADALBERTO
    May, 17th, 2021

    Great experience, I had a medical concern and I loved that I could very quickly and easily get seen. Linda Clark was compassionate and understood my challenge. Knowledgeable! I didn’t need to go into great depth to explain. That was wonderful. Would highly recommend Linda!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Brandie
    May, 4th, 2021

    She was really nice and thoughtful and asked questions that went with my concerns and did just what I asked.’

  13. optimized360 says:
    MARK
    Apr, 20th, 2021

    Linda is an extremely caring and knowledgeable practitioner. She is very patient and makes sure your questions are answered and you feel supported.

  14. optimized360 says:
    ANGELINA
    Apr, 11th, 2021

    Linda is the best! I’ve been seeing Linda for almost 10 years now and she’s always treated me as a friend, not just a patient. She goes above and beyond for her patients and truly cares about your wellbeing.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 1st, 2021

    Linda is the best PCP I have ever had! She is very approachable, friendly & caring. She always has a smile on her face and spends time w/you. She constantly listens to all of my complaints (I have a lot!) and never brushes anything I say aside. Additionally, she is an excellent diagnostician & very through. If it can be treated by something over the counter, or less aggressively, she is very straightforward with telling me that. I can literally not say enough nice things about her and her work!!

  16. optimized360 says:
    jeanette Solorio
    Mar, 25th, 2021

    Linda is AMAZING. She goes above and beyond to make sure that her patients are well taken care of. She is so personable, caring and professional. She is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. I refuse to see anyone else. She is simply the BEST!

  17. optimized360 says:
    THOMAS
    Feb, 10th, 2021

    Linda was very kind and listened my symptoms very carefully. I am satisfied with her service.

  18. optimized360 says:
    CAROL
    Feb, 7th, 2021

    This was my first time using this form for medical care and I really liked it.

  19. optimized360 says:
    MARIA
    Jan, 18th, 2021

    ‘It was easy to explain my medical problem