Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry  logo

Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(11 Total Reviews)

219 E Lincoln Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

+1 218-739-2217

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Martin
    Jul, 27th, 2019

    Very professional, friendly, thoughtful and engaging.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Dustin Spike Tyrrell
    Jul, 9th, 2019

    Lake Area Pediatric Dentistry is too fun for the kids.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Emma Grace
    Jun, 14th, 2019

    I really like their office.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Ashley Bostic
    Dec, 12th, 2018

    The staff is very friendly, but professional. Dr Mike always has a smile on and is very knowledgeable and kind. They were gentle and welcoming with my sons and going to the dentist is so much less stressful with the way they run their business!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Molly K
    Sep, 7th, 2018

    I’ve been going to Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry
    and have had the best experience with all the people involved. Dr. Mike is great Dentist. Thank You All!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Ahtram R
    Sep, 3rd, 2018

    Great Staff and Dentist!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Adam S
    Aug, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Mike is an excellent and professional dentist that main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable. Love it here at Lakes Area pediatric dentistry.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Nadia N
    Jul, 13th, 2018

    5 stars!! Great People!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Hannah M
    Jul, 8th, 2018

    Neat and tidy office with skillful Dentist.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Sean O'Dell
    Jul, 6th, 2018

    I brought my daughter in for her first dental checkup and was very impressed with the office, staff, and Dr. Mike. Very friendly, professional, and considerate. I highly recommend them and am very glad I took my daughter in. Thanks Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Sophia P
    Jul, 3rd, 2018

    The office is always clean, the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The dentist is skilled and informative. I have recommended Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and family and they all agree!