Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry  logo

Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

219 E Lincoln Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

+1 218-739-2217

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Sean O'Dell
    Jul, 6th, 2018

    I brought my daughter in for her first dental checkup and was very impressed with the office, staff, and Dr. Michael. Very friendly, professional, and considerate. I highly recommend them and am very glad I took my daughter in. Thanks Lake Area Pediatric Dentistry!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Ashley Bostic
    Jun, 20th, 2018

    The staff is very friendly, but professional. Dr Michael Steinmetz always has a smile on and is very knowledgeable and kind. They were gentle and welcoming with my sons and going to the dentist is so much less stressful with the way they run their business!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Emma Grace
    Jun, 14th, 2018

    I really like their office.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Martin
    Jun, 8th, 2018

    Very professional, friendly, thoughtful and engaging.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Emily
    May, 11th, 2018

    Got a root canal done there, the people are absolutely wonderful. They executed it perfectly, couldn’t have done a better job! Definitely recommend Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry

  6. optimized360 says:
    Dustin Spike Tyrrell
    May, 9th, 2018

    Lake Area Pediatric Dentistry is too fun for the kids.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Molly K
    May, 7th, 2018

    I’ve been going to Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry
    and have had the best experience with all the people involved. Michael is great Dentist. Thank You All!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Tom Kimmel
    Apr, 5th, 2018

    Dr. Michael Steinmetz and his staff are very nice and welcoming. I felt comfortable from the very start of my appointment. I’m glad I have found my new long term dentist that I will now look forward going to!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Ahtram R
    Apr, 3rd, 2018

    Great Staff and Dentist!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Nadia N
    Mar, 13th, 2018

    5 stars!! Great People!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Hannah M
    Mar, 8th, 2018

    Neat and Tidy office with skillful Dentist.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Adam S
    Mar, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Michael Steinmetz is an excellent and professional dentist that main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable. Love it here at Lakes Area pediatric dentistry.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Lucy
    Feb, 25th, 2018

    I loved my experience with Dr. Michael! A very nice person, very gentle, caring and highly professional. I’m always reluctant to go see a dentist, fearing to fall in the wrong hands. Now that problem is solved having found Dr.Michael Steinmetz and staff. Overall, 5 STARS!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Olivia
    Feb, 21st, 2018

    I’ve tried a few dentists in Fergus Falls and Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry has become my go to. They go above and beyond here compared to some of the other places I’ve been.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Sophia P
    Dec, 1st, 2017

    The office is always clean, the staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The dentists are skilled and informative. I have recommended Lakes Area Pediatric Dentistry to my friends and family and they all agree!