Lacombe Dental  logo

Lacombe Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

27403 US-190 Suite A
Lacombe, LA 70445

+1 985-218-9445

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    kate delaureal
    Aug, 8th, 2018

    Very friendly staff! Excellent service!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Joan Noggerath
    Aug, 2nd, 2018

    From the time I walked through the door until I left, I knew I was placed in good hands! Professional, efficient, friendly and caring staff.thank you Lacombe dental!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Emily M. Sharp
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    I can not recommend Lacombe Dental enough. My husband & I have both had to have cleanings & some other dental work done & they have been beyond accommodating with our busy schedules. My husband & I work opposites to avoid childcare so we rarely are off the same days, Lacombe Dental was able to get us in quickly & group our dental work into less visits. Also, today, our 3 year old had to go with my husband for about an hour until I could pick him up & they provided a blanket & the WiFi password to keep him occupied in the corner chair. Thank y’all so much for being so understanding & accommodating! Great experience.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Deonna Kaye
    May, 24th, 2018

    I am very excited I recently made Lacombe my new dental group. Dr Q is very professional and thoroughly explains the details of my procedures.
    The office to start with is very clean and beautiful. I begin to relax when I walk in because of all the smiling faces from the staff. Again I am so overly pleased and ecstatic to be part of the family here.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Wendy Ranatza Howell
    Mar, 17th, 2018

    Personally the best dentist I’ve ever been too. Staff is awesome, very personable, does not make you feel like just another patient. Explains everything and works out a plan that best suits you. And when Dr. Q gives a shot you don’t even know it.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Pamela Dykes
    Mar, 7th, 2018

    Very nice staff and very comfortable environment!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kristy Russo Suhre
    Feb, 4th, 2018

    I have recently had to visit several times for dental work, I spent 6 hrs in the chair there one day and everyone was so kind and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Blankets, massage chairs and TV made this tired mom feel like I was at the spa 🙂 You can tell that everyone truly enjoys their job and takes pride in their workplace. Thank you to the entire office.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Jami Williams
    Jan, 15th, 2018

    Dr.Q has been great throughout my whole treatment and Assistant is amazing.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Jan Haden
    Jan, 10th, 2018

    Had dental emergency while visiting. They got me right in and took care of the problem. Great staff, friendly, professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Ellen Radle
    Jan, 5th, 2018

    I love everything about Lacombe Dental! The staff is friendly and efficient. The Physicians are informative, gentle and so sweet! The building is gorgeous and every room has relaxing essential oils being diffused with massage chairs!! I love going to the dentist now!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 2nd, 2017

    Today was my first visit at Lacombe Dental. The staff is very friendly and the office runs efficiently! I would highly recommend them!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Mary Ann Meader
    Oct, 11th, 2017

    I avoided going to the dentist for many years due to a few bad experiences. Lacombe Dental is the best- Dr. Q is awesome and every single staff member is helpful and friendly!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Trudie Downs Wilson
    Sep, 8th, 2017

    This place is great. The staff is so friendly. They always make you feel welcomed. They also help you relax and take care of any anxiety you might have.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Vera Zholondz
    Sep, 4th, 2017

    Great experience, absolutely professional and truly caring for a patient. Love it!

  15. optimized360 says:
    ANTIONETTE WHEELER
    Jun, 17th, 2017

    The absolute best. Went in with pain came out with happy feelings. I love them seriously.