Kids Dental Specialists  logo

Kids Dental Specialists

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(20 Total Reviews)

3991 Grand Ave Suite D
Chino, CA 91710

(909) 591-0077

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Denise Pimentel
    Jun, 18th, 2020

    Been going to kids dental for so long, Bonnie at the front desk is awesome. I’ve had a great experience everytime Ive taken my son. Very nice and clean office. Totally recommend! 5 stars!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Lupe Herrera
    Jun, 18th, 2020

    I absolutely recommend kids dental specialist. My kids love coming here and they have a great staff.

  3. optimized360 says:
    SANDRA PICAZO
    Jun, 11th, 2020

    Love Kids Dental Specialists in Chino Hills! My kids ask to come here and do very well with the procedures. Ailee and Bonnie are so helpful and give us great information. Highly recommend! Very clean and nice environment!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Chris Parsons
    Jun, 1st, 2020

    Awesome Dentist! My daughters first dentist visit and she was very scared. The dentist and staff were very patient and talked to her explaining everything and calmed her down! We found our kids dentist for life!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Susan Leyster
    May, 26th, 2020

    Dr Chris and other Dentists and staff care about their patients and families with professional skills and attitude. They make everyone feel welcomed. I especially like the new changes to the decorum with many exciting new changes coming!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Manny Navarro
    Mar, 5th, 2020

    Very professional staff and the Dentist are great with kids and young adults

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kim Britt
    Feb, 18th, 2020

    Great care for the kids
    Makes it so much easier for my son.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Claudia Sanchez
    Feb, 9th, 2020

    I love this place! They are so helpful, patient, kind and very accommodating to my busy schedule. I would absolutely recommend this dentistry to any picky and busy parent out there. The entire staff is awesome, but feel free to ask for for Alysia, Bonnie, Jennifer, Amanda, Cassandra 🙂

  9. optimized360 says:
    Valerie Evans
    Feb, 9th, 2020

    My kids always have a good experience here but this was exceptional. Very efficient, felt safe and clean and everyone was extra friendly.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jacqueline Hernandez
    Jan, 27th, 2020

    So glad I found them, they are always so patient and kind, always a 5 star visit !

  11. optimized360 says:
    Melissa Estrada
    Jan, 25th, 2020

    Excellent service and friendly staff!!!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Erika Henson
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    I recently came to kids dental after trying several other dental offices for my daughter. This office has been by far the best. Other offices have never gotten to the root of my daughters issues with her teeth but this one did. Everyone has been amazing and has truly helped me understand what needs to get done as well as make my daughter feel comfortable. Alysia took her time to show my daughter how to properly clean her teeth and made her feel comfortable. Thank you Alysia and everyone at kids dental specialist for all your help and warm welcoming. We look forward to being here for many years to come.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Andrew Camacho
    Dec, 8th, 2019

    Brought my daughter in for the first time bonnie and alysia were amazing made her super comfortable!!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Reza Marty
    Nov, 19th, 2019

    We switched to this Peds dentist last year and it’s been a great experience so far. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facilities are clean and love that everyone and everything is kid friendly. Has the feel of a small town family dentistry. Dr. Paulina is great with my 10, 7, and 5 yr old.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Aisha Hussain-Arredondo
    Sep, 3rd, 2019

    Recently moved here to Chino Hills, googled this location and took my 1 year old for her first dentist visit ever. The location is great. Has lots of activities and games for the kids to so while you wait. Staff were joyful and nice. Wait time was less than 5 minutes for me. Rooms are clean, colorful and they have tv for kids to watch. Dentist came in she did a great job at trying to get my 1 year comfortable. Everything went well. Definitely would recommend!!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Lea De La Rosa
    Sep, 2nd, 2019

    Very nice staff. The atmosphere is kid friendly and the dentist are very gentle and knowledgeable.

  17. optimized360 says:
    timothy camacho
    Aug, 25th, 2019

    They are awesome. Son didnt even know when he was getting shots to numb his gums.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Rafael Adame
    Jul, 1st, 2019

    My son had a really great experience here from the moment we walked in till the time we left staff was awesome

  19. optimized360 says:
    Danny Reveles
    Apr, 20th, 2019

    Outstanding and professional staff, always very friendly and accommodating. My daughter is always nervous, but with people like Maria putting her mind at ease offering to put on kid movies of her choice, it makes her much less ancy. Bonny is amazing at scheduling and helping with reminders and makes it super easy when ever I have to submit paperwork to my insurance carrier. This is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to, all 3 of my children have come here since they had teeth. With a small fridge for the kids in the waiting room and games to play, makes it a breeze, although you are never waiting too long!

  20. optimized360 says:
    Elisa Delgado
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    Dr. Tran and her team are always so patient and kind with my son. My son is autistic and they have made him feel very comfortable…. explaining the schedule, the use of the tools and allowing him to get used to his surroundings. Making our visits so easy! They also have therapy dogs! I won’t take him anywhere else!