Harrison Family Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

2121 Knickerbocker Road, Suite C.
San Angelo, TX 76904

(325) 949-1004

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.


  1. optimized360 says:
    Brandi L.
    Feb, 15th, 2017

    Dr. Karina and her team do excellent work!! She worked well with our orthodontist to come up with a plan for my daughter’s dental work! We have been going to their office for 2 years and every experience has been excellent! They have services that no one else offers in-office! If you’re looking for a dentist look no further! Dr. Karina and her husband, Dr. T, have you covered!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Alicia M.
    Jan, 26th, 2017

    They are the best, very friendly.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Walter L.
    Jan, 25th, 2017

    Both dentists are warm and friendly and really care about their patients. My wife even worked at a different dentist office at the time and I STILL went to HFD for my treatment. They are the best!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Brooke H.
    Nov, 3rd, 2016

    Best place around.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Rick S.
    Oct, 15th, 2016

    If you want a dentist that puts you first, go here. The doctors here are the very best and seek to be so in every aspect of their practice.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Meaghan Bart M.
    Jul, 20th, 2016

    The staff is so friendly and professional! I love it… I went for an appointment yesterday, and Dr. Karina was busy, I didn’t even feel like I had to wait at all… her husband stepped in and finished my appointment… the next day I received a personal phone call from Dr. Karina apologizing for not being able to do my fillings! I wasn’t upset at all, but it is nice to see that they care about their patients!! Both dentists are awesome and I am happy I changed over to Harrison!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Sarah R.
    Jun, 18th, 2016

    Really amazing people. The staff is amazing and the dentists sincerely care about their patients.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Bee W.
    Apr, 20th, 2016

    We are a military family so we have been to a lot of dentists. This place is by far the nicest and the people are so sweet. I have dental anxiety and they talked me through everything. As a plus, they set up the appts so my daughter and I are seen at the same time

  9. optimized360 says:
    Angie R.
    Feb, 23rd, 2016

    They take such great care while education patient and parent. We are new to San Angelo from Lubbock, our 15-year-old needed a few filling and they have been wonderful and easy. my husband and I had cleaning and it’s the best our mouth has ever felt after a cleaning. They remember our names when we come in and ask about the other family members by name. The administrative assistance call and make sure appointments are confirmed and even moved up if they have a cancellation. This is a Great Team!!!!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Olivia L.
    May, 15th, 2015

    Dr. Harrison and her staff have been so wonderful during the last few months we’ve met. They were extremely patient and warm throughout our collaboration and I can only imagine how both Dr. Trevor and Dr. Karina manage their dental practice with great service, quality, and genuine interest in your overall dental experience.