Gentle Touch Dental - Cheyenne  logo

Gentle Touch Dental - Cheyenne

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

1716 Warren Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001

307-632-0565

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Colleen JobesShaz
    Aug, 31st, 2021

    Best cleaning I’ve gotten in a long time. Very gentle and still felt fresh and clean.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Wes
    Aug, 2nd, 2021

    The staff is friendly, and although I’ve only had one visit for myself, I think that they do good work. Due to some personal circumstances, I was late to my first appointment. I had to cancel on the way, but since the staff was understanding of my situation, they found a way to get me in to do a quick check-up and get x-rays done. If this interaction was indicative of how Gentle Touch usually works, I look forward to being in their care for the foreseeable future.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Charles Cunningham
    Jul, 25th, 2021

    This day Gentle Touch lives up to it’s name. I had two extractions done, not only was it painless, no bones were broken. Excellent work and would highly recommend to anyone needing any dental work. Outstanding!!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Loren wardle
    Jul, 19th, 2021

    I have been here for 3 years now!! Never had a bad experience. They are all nice, they explain everything to you and they are so good with my kids. The way they do our insurance is such an ease. They are amazing!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Steven Lee Jr
    Jul, 18th, 2021

    Great service and great environment! Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My 8yr old son enjoys it too…very kid friendly…would highly recommend!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Josh Barnes
    Jul, 12th, 2021

    I have been going to Gentle Touch for just over a year now. The staff are warm and friendly. Jocelyn always does a great job and she is a joy to talk with. I had a chipped tooth that I was not planning to have fixed, but when Dr. Steele noticed it, she fixed it free of charge! Above and beyond! She takes great care of me and my family! 5+ stars!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Krista Box
    Jul, 5th, 2021

    I have a fear of the dentist and this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Super nice and caring staff and dentist. I highly recommend General Touch and I’m so happy to be a patient.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Annamaria Martin
    Jul, 1st, 2021

    New to Cheyenne and needed to find a dentist. Friend mentioned Dr. Steele at Gentle Touch. The cleaning was great. No pain, no issues and hygienist was great.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Bill Morton
    Jun, 22nd, 2021

    Super visit, enjoy the whole crew! Highly reccomend
    This dental facility and the two dentist. Every one there is very caring & professional!

  10. optimized360 says:
    David Timar
    Jun, 20th, 2021

    Very friendly, gentle, affordable, and willing to take me in the day of due to swelling and some pain. Great group of people from the time you call to the last person you check out with. Not a fan of the dentist but these folks have changed my anxiety just knowing I’m going to 😌 relaxed. Thanks again and see you in August!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    WANDA SANTOS-LEPARD
    May, 17th, 2021

    Awesome professional, attentive and knowledgeable staff. I’m very 😁 I choose Gentle Touch for my dental care! Thanks for the Happy Birthday wishes. 😀

  12. optimized360 says:
    Teesha
    May, 8th, 2021

    I haven’t been to the dentist in about two years, decided to try a new dentist and I was very pleased with my experience. The dental hygienist was very good with my teeth and was able to explain any question that I had. The dentist was very professional and friendly as well. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Rosemarie Lowder (Cookie)
    May, 3rd, 2021

    What a great dental experience. I changed my dentist after 7 years and had not been in for a check up or cleaning due to Covid in over a year. Every one was kind, understanding and very clear about procedures. I usually have some anxiety visiting the dentist but none with Gentle Touch Dental.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Janice Asbury
    Apr, 19th, 2021

    Very friendly and caring staff. My dentist is exceptional. I don’t want to go anywhere else for my dental care.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Erin Miller
    Apr, 19th, 2021

    I love love love Dr. Steele and her team they are awesome! And super nice! I would recommend them to any of my family and friends…

  16. optimized360 says:
    Larry P
    Feb, 25th, 2021

    I just finished my second visit with gentle touch dental. I have to say so far they have been amazing. They already know my first name they take the time to get to know you they are professional and polite. Jocelyn is the one I have seen for my two procedures. Both times she was very professional and very caring to make sure I was comfortable throughout the whole entire process. It’s obvious she has a real passion for what she does and she really truly cares for her patience.

    I would truly recommend gentle touch dental.