Gasser Dental Implants  logo

Gasser Dental Implants

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(17 Total Reviews)

17220 N Boswell Blvd # 200w
Sun City, AZ 85373

+1 623-972-8217

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360H8UVKHESMU says:
    Cody Horn
    Apr, 6th, 2021

    Great quick and easy service! Highly recommend for dental service!

  2. R360Ck9jSAtIhw says:
    Regina Ayers
    Jan, 7th, 2021

    My husband and I had a fantastic appointment today. I am missing quite a few teeth and also feel pretty ambivalent toward dentists so wasn’t looking to forward to this. The whole team made me feel right at ease.
    Mindy took the notes and communicated to the doctor my history with previous dentists so Dr Gasser was very kind, professional and took his time explaining every option and what he was doing during a short exam.
    Then Jeffrey was also quite friendly and also professional in explaining our financial options and again putting us at ease. We actually enjoyed the appointment (not so true with an experience at a competitor ie Clear Choice)
    Thank you Gasser Dental 👍😃

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mark Rukavina
    Jan, 26th, 2019

    Gasser Dental is THE BEST dental practice in Arizona! My experience with Gasser Dental has been extraordinary! My wife, in-laws and aunt got implants from Gasser Dental and it COMPLETELY changed their lives. They look amazing and they (now) smile with confidence. Dr. Kevin Gasser, Judi Murphy (dental hygienist) and the entire staff are wonderful! I recommend all of my family and friends to Gasser Dental.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Lana Lahi
    Jan, 15th, 2019

    Dr. Gasser and his caring team provide consistent, individual care with a 10 star rating of quality, technical perfection, and kindness. Dr. Gasser is extraordinary in his craft.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Steve Crain
    Jan, 2nd, 2019

    The Dr. and staff are excellent. Best in the business.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Melanie Rapp
    Dec, 27th, 2018

    This Is a very emotional review I’m writing, Dr. Gasser not only fixed my smile, he saved and changed my life and my outlook on my life. Let me just say that I’ve lived with a horriable case of bulimia for a good 25 yrs of my life, and at age 15 my teeth slowly started to fall out. As my weight fluctuated from 105 to 68ibs my health and my teeth were being destroyed by malnutrition and stomch acid from vomiting. Finally 25 yrs later i recovered from this serious mental illness and need help with my smile. I’ve been to many other dentists and all gave me nothing but a bad hopeless prognosis. One dentist told me a had to “just live with the outcome of my own self destruction. I started to loose faith and hope that I will ever be able to laugh and smile again. And what kind of life is that if one can’t laugh and smile! So with the help of my amazing parents we FINALLY found the answer…DR. GASSER!! He , for once, gave me the best prognosis I’ve ever heard! I actually sort of doubted him at first but the more and more appointments i went to i started to feel more confident in his experience and knowledge. My case was extreme..and every other dentist was scared of my case! Not Dr Gasser…Today ..after having the all on 4 on top and bottom ..Im laughing and smiling all the time!!!! I feel hopeful now and can’t wait to get out there and FINALLY live my life! Thank you DrGasser and staff from the bottom of my heart.You all are AMAZING! I highly recommend him!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Dawn Scheidemandel
    Nov, 20th, 2018

    Dr. Gasser, Judi Murphy (dental hygienist) and the entire staff were wonderful! We had a gentle and pain free experience. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting compassionate dental care.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Todd J. Smith
    Nov, 10th, 2018

    My family & I have been patients of Dr Gasser for 25 years. He is a top notch practitioner and a great guy to boot! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in Arizona. His beautiful new office may be in Sun City, but he & his awesome staff make it worth the trip every time.
    Must get it from his Mom!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Nancy Panteloglow
    Nov, 5th, 2018

    You will receive the best dental experience at Gasser dental. They are caring, considerate and do a fantastic job.

  10. optimized360 says:
    BRENDA LEAKE
    Oct, 17th, 2018

    I can not say enough about Dr Gasser and his staff my whole overall from my first visit really left a lasting smile on my face. I have been to many of Dentists but now has made me feel great about my smile. Thank you Dr. Gasser and to all of your staff for their professional services that was given to me. Dr. Gasser you will always be my dentist.

  11. optimized360 says:
    jeff little
    Sep, 22nd, 2018

    Dr. Gasser gave me a smile that allowed me to regain my self esteem. He only uses top quality materials and customizes a treatment plan to your needs. He is not a “Cookie Cutter” dentist. He is personable and ensures everything is done to the highest level of quality. Clinics do not deliver the results that he and his world class staff can.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Alana Kelly
    Aug, 14th, 2018

    Totally blown away by the FREE service I received today. Dr. Gasser and his staff were friendly, professional and timely. I’m new to Sedona ~ from Atlanta. My Noble Active Implant crown was loose and it was difficult to find a dentist in the Sedona area. I read the reviews on Gasser Dental and decided to give them a try. How lucky am I to have chosen such an awesome Cosmetic Dentist. They X-rayed my teeth, and tightened my crown and put it back together and said welcome to the family. If you are looking ….. look no further, this is your team! ❤️❤️❤️
    Thank you!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Judy Reynolds
    Jul, 1st, 2018

    I have had upper dentures most of my adult life. Thanks to Dr Gasser I now have a locked in over denture that can still be removed for cleaning but is as stabilized as a permanent implant. Just one week after the final teeth were implanted I am eating EVERYTHING!

  14. optimized360 says:
    C Pearson
    May, 19th, 2018

    I have been going to Gasser Dental for over 10 years, the whole staff is great, always friendly and service is wonderful!!

  15. optimized360 says:
    J K
    Mar, 9th, 2018

    Many dentists will recommend a process for care without explaining the reasons for their recommendations, Dr Gasser is different. I have found at all stages of my dental work that he included me in the process and treated me like his partner in the endevor.
    Technically and cosmetically all of his work has been exceptional as has the general care provided by his staff. The front office there is always so helpful, and friendly and the other dental technicians make a visit very comfortable. I will never have my teeth cleaned anywhere else again either, the cleaning resolved an irritated gum that had been bothering me. I strongly endorse the dental office as a whole.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Judy & Bob Blair
    Feb, 4th, 2018

    More like a 5 star resort spa experience than a dental appointment.
    Dr. Gasser is my go to guy for dentistry from now on. Also, kudos to the whole office staff. All very kind and caring. I felt like the queen bee!

  17. optimized360 says:
    John Ruminski
    Jan, 8th, 2018

    My experience with the staff and the dentist was fantastic. I went to this clinic because I had impacted tooth which needed extraction. The dentist did what he was supposed to in a very painless manner. He was explaining everything about the procedure that he was doing on me. I am very happy that I contacted this dentist for my dental problems.