Family Psychiatry & Therapy  logo

Family Psychiatry & Therapy

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(136 Total Reviews)

37 W Century Rd Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652

+1 201-957-0095

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. iano360team says:
    S. N.
    Feb, 1st, 2022

    “Great psychologist”
    I have been seeing Dr. Waldman for over two years. We have worked through many difficult family issues with great success. I highly recommend her.

  2. iano360team says:
    Melanie N.
    Feb, 1st, 2022

    “Dr. Hannon treated me as a whole person. Not just a diagnosis.”
    Dr. Hannon took the time to ask me questions about what was going on in my life and treated me and my illness as a whole. He is an extraordinarily good listener and it was easy for me to establish trust with him and in my treatment and overall well being. He was always invested in my care and I am thriving so much better since I started receiving his treatment for my illness.

  3. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 1st, 2022

    “Affable, easy-going personality and very understanding.”
    Top notch. Understanding and very caring.

  4. iano360team says:
    C. M.
    Dec, 22nd, 2021

    “Dr Miller was just the Dr I needed.”
    I had a string of traumatic events which completely overwhelmed my ability to cope with the multitude of family responsibilities I carried. She provided the support I needed to carry on and come out the other side. I’m still struggling with the overload but feel supported.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Christine Quintana
    Dec, 18th, 2021

    Un apologize with the staff .i want 5o kniw the group us very professional and woej with you. The last time an overwhelming and i wrote something its not true um apologize . um very happy with trischa very sweet and she understand your situation and help you

  6. iano360team says:
    Nicole R
    Dec, 14th, 2021

    “Wonderful”
    She is an excellent listener and very helpful.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Advocacy Support Network
    Dec, 7th, 2021

    Very professional, insightful and compassionate. A pleasure to interact with. Highly recommend!

  8. iano360team says:
    Lisa G.
    Dec, 1st, 2021

    “Just what was needed for my daughter!”
    Dr. Miller is womderful!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Mary Dejesus
    Nov, 22nd, 2021

    Zuleima, is good listening therapy very supportive,
    A good human being a great kind person.

  10. iano360team says:
    A. L.
    Nov, 16th, 2021

    “Dr. Miller has helped me a lot over the years”
    We have a good relationship

  11. iano360team says:
    Nick T.
    Nov, 16th, 2021

    “Excellent doctor who is very smart and knows what I am going through”
    Dr. Miller has been on point with me from the beginning.I’ve been seeing Dr Miller for many years and she has literally changed my life.I I would recommend Dr Miller to anyone because she is passionate and very caring.She has me on the proper medication from the beginning because I have a quality of life that I didn’t have before I saw her.Thank you Dr Miller for changing my life and making me feel better about myself

  12. optimized360 says:
    Shahrzad Changalvaee
    Nov, 8th, 2021

    I have been with FP&T after my accident and have had therapy with Michael Alvez weekly and C. Hannon for prescriptions, they are both great, Michael has worked we me over my ptsd and anxiety, and have helped my with practical ways to overcome the situation. He is attentive to details, recalls and connects the details of our sessions and is positive and encouraging. the office is very helpful in follow up and works hard to be flexible with changes in the schedules. Thank you all!

  13. iano360team says:
    Amanda L.
    Nov, 4th, 2021

    “A thorough appointment”
    Dr. Miller was very receptive and responsive towards everything I told her during my follow-up appointment. She was very proud of the progress I have made since I have been seeing her over the past four months.

  14. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 28th, 2021

    “Excellent doctor who really cares”
    Dr Miller has been the best doctor I have ever had.She has properly diagnosed me and has me on the correct medications which in part give me quality of life.Before I had dr miler my previous doctors would see me for two minutes give me a prescription and send me on my way.

  15. iano360team says:
    Doug V.
    Oct, 26th, 2021

    “Very comfortable experience”
    My son, wife, and I felt very comfortable with Dr Miller. Her professionalism and compassion toward our son was what we were looking.

  16. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 19th, 2021

    “Exceptional”
    Listened to my concerns with compassion. Worked with me to come up with a plan to address my needs and provided support every step of the way. My case is complicated and I feel well cared for by a doctor who is competent, caring and loves what she does. I am grateful.

  17. iano360team says:
    Maria K.
    Oct, 14th, 2021

    “I was very pleased with my visit”
    Dr Miller is very compassionate professional and efficient

  18. iano360team says:
    Ann C.
    Oct, 13th, 2021

    “Compassionate and knowledgeable and focused on my improvement”
    I am very happy to have found Dr Chris. He has helped me understand my condition and is very understanding. I would recommend him highly.

  19. optimized360 says:
    linda drasheff
    Oct, 13th, 2021

    Our appointment today with Dr Miller went very well. She is kind and listens to our concerns. My mom is 91 years old and Dr Miller directs her attention to my mom asking her how she is feeling and guiding us along to make our day to day lives more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr Miller.

  20. optimized360 says:
    Harvey Heilbronn
    Oct, 10th, 2021

    Working with Micheal has been a multi beneficial experience. Micheal has the ability to listen and make you think about events that you previously buried. He makes me see positive changes in handling these events. In several instances, he has added positive change in my thinking that previously was negative. Micheal makes it very clear that he will only have you talk about a negative event and stop you. Micheal is not my friend but my therapist for which I respect him

  21. optimized360 says:
    Cristine Sambucci
    Oct, 6th, 2021

    I love this lady , so much , I do not speak to anyone I don’t like, I’ll change a doctor if I don’t like her, I am so pleased , Thankyou for bringing her to my life !

  22. iano360team says:
    Mariaki M. K. K.
    Sep, 28th, 2021

    “I felt that Dr Millet was very thorough and knowledgeable”
    I was very pleased ccx with my overall experience

  23. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Sep, 24th, 2021

    “My experience had been very good”
    My experience has been very good. I feel like my provider listens to my problems and understands how the different problems and areas of my life are connected.

  24. optimized360 says:
    Nick Kitov
    Sep, 20th, 2021

    We appreciate the relationship we’ve built with Zuliema , stuff, and Triesha at Family Psychiatry and Therapy.
    Thank you so much for your professionalism and outstanding service!

    Nikolay Kitov.

  25. iano360team says:
    J. W.
    Sep, 10th, 2021

    “My experience has been excellent”
    He’s very personal….listens well …..guides me through thoroughly.

  26. iano360team says:
    Grateful P.
    Sep, 9th, 2021

    “Very helpful”
    Michael Alves is very knowledgeable and caring.

  27. iano360team says:
    L. S.
    Aug, 19th, 2021

    “Great listener and does a great job with explaining your options!”
    A doctor who cares for his patients!

  28. iano360team says:
    M. B.
    Aug, 11th, 2021

    “Helping me to realize I need in house detox.”
    I feel very comfortable speaking with her.

  29. optimized360 says:
    Bella Kitova
    Aug, 4th, 2021

    We appreciate the relationship we’ve built with Zuliema and Triesha Gayle-Lawson and staff at Family Psychiatry and Therapy!

    Many thanks,
    Bella Kitova

  30. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Aug, 2nd, 2021

    “The best psychiatrist for me”
    I’ve gone through two psychiatrists and three therapists and finally found out about Dr. Miller through Zocdoc. Very warm and kind personality, listens and clearly explains a game plan. Also believes in minimal medications which is great since others I went to recommended the opposite. Could not recommend her enough! Fairly flexible schedule, and will actually work with you to achieve mental wellness.

  31. iano360team says:
    Traci N.
    Jul, 15th, 2021

    “Dr Hannon is great! Very kind.”
    Dr Hannon made me son feel comfortable and is very kind. He listened to what my son is struggling with and made him feel easy to talk to. Our first experience was an excellent one!! Dr Hannon is very professional.

  32. iano360team says:
    J. D.
    Jul, 15th, 2021

    “Just a plain old nice person.”
    Excellent listening skills

  33. iano360team says:
    Pat S.
    Jul, 13th, 2021

    “It was fantastic”
    For my first time talking I thought it went great…I can’t wait to work with her and her associates on my path to feeling fabulous

  34. optimized360 says:
    Patricia Stevens
    Jul, 9th, 2021

    I am so happy I found Family Psychiatry!! Everyone is fabulous!
    Jennifer listens , suggests and is helping me thru an emotional time …..The best❤

  35. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 22nd, 2021

    “Compassionate doctor great listener”
    I found Dr Hannon to be compassionate and caring. His calm demeanor helped me be comfortable opening up.

  36. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 11th, 2021

    “I love dr Miller she gave me my life back”
    Dr Miller has properly diagnosed me.She has me on the right medications which help me tremendously and give me a good quality of life.I’m blessed to have her and have been seeing her for many years.

  37. iano360team says:
    Linda D.
    Jun, 9th, 2021

    “Very positive experience”
    Dr Miller is a wonderful doctor who listens to your concerns and works with you to solve any issues you may be facing. My mom is 90 years old and Dr Miller addresses my mom directly and also listens to me as her caretaker. We are very satisfied with Dr Miller and would highly recommend her.

  38. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 1st, 2021

    “We are very impressed and glad to have her help us.”
    Dr. Miller is very effective, and experienced. She took the time to educate us about different therapies and approaches to better help our child with life and school issues. Our child was comfortable speaking with her.

  39. iano360team says:
    Ann M. H.
    May, 21st, 2021

    “Compassionate, understanding, extremely knowledgeable, personable, and truly wonderful.”
    I have been working with Dr. Miller for over a year and she has helped my husband and I through many difficulties. The doctor has extensive experience not only with mental health issues but also with pain management. She listens, hears you, and give you the best direction to help you with your situation. Simply put, she is the best. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.

  40. iano360team says:
    J. K.
    May, 20th, 2021

    “Very satisfied with quality of care and service.”
    I’m very picky and I expect a high level of care and service. Dr. Miller has met and exceeded my expectations.

  41. optimized360 says:
    Elsa Santos
    May, 11th, 2021

    I would like to take the opportunity to thank everyone, especially my therapist Wendy Yecies, thank you so much for your wonderful care and treatment during my therapy sessions.Wendy is very professional at what she does and she is always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. Wendy, thank you for the attention and care and your compassionate heart.I’m so glad I came here for my rehabilitation process.

  42. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    May, 3rd, 2021

    “Dr. Miller has amazing, insightful abilities”
    I always come away with pearls of wisdom that are truly helpful in navigating relationships. Dr. Miller offers clear, logical and realistic guidance!

  43. iano360team says:
    Kelli S.
    Apr, 20th, 2021

    “Loved that she understands”
    I didn’t know I needed her until I spoke with her. I felt heard and she gets it. She really listens and gives you things to think about. I will definitely continue

  44. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 6th, 2021

    “Triesha is giving me a lot of confidence and hope”
    She makes me open up, she is very understanding and non judgmental

  45. iano360team says:
    Gaetano G.
    Apr, 6th, 2021

    “Great personality”
    Very enjoyable to speak too , also
    Very helpful

  46. iano360team says:
    H F.
    Mar, 19th, 2021

    “I really had a fantastic experience”
    I’ve been looking for someone just like Treisha & luckily I found her. Shes very kind & smart. Listens & informs. Im so thankful.

  47. iano360team says:
    K H.
    Mar, 18th, 2021

    “Wonderful”
    I couldn’t speak more highly of the wonderful woman.

  48. iano360team says:
    E. Q.
    Mar, 18th, 2021

    “great people person”
    good patience as of course with anyone it takes time to build the trust

  49. iano360team says:
    Robert C.
    Mar, 18th, 2021

    “Excellent at relating to patients”
    Dr. Hannon is very easy to talk to and after providing my background and my past emotional experiences he provided a plan that has me feeling like my old self. I believe I was very fortunate to have Dr. Hannon available to me.

  50. iano360team says:
    L M. J.
    Mar, 17th, 2021

    “Nothing but professionalism in this office”
    Great Dr who listens and understands her patients needs.

  51. iano360team says:
    Nick T.
    Mar, 17th, 2021

    “Excellent and a very smart doctor”
    She has changed my like by giving me a more clear picture and also quality.I thank her so very much and I am blessed she’s my doctor.

  52. optimized360 says:
    Judy Solan
    Mar, 7th, 2021

    Zuleima is wonderful. She keeps her appointments and shows great interest in my issues. She has helped me and continues to help me without judgement. Thank you. Judy Solan

  53. iano360team says:
    JesĂşs C. S.
    Mar, 3rd, 2021

    “Excellent”

    Excellent

  54. iano360team says:
    John C.
    Mar, 3rd, 2021

    “Outstanding care”
    Great communication and care from all involved at this provider

  55. iano360team says:
    Jesus C. S.
    Feb, 27th, 2021

    “Excellent”
    Excellent

  56. optimized360 says:
    Patrick Gonzalez
    Nov, 5th, 2020

    I’ve gone to Dr. Miller for my medical sessions, and Kurt for biofeedback therapy, for the past year or so. I can’t say enough good things about them…and their staff!.

  57. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 19th, 2019

    “confident and knowledgeable”
    Helene was very authentic, listened well, and understood what I was saying. She had great advice that looks like will help me in the areas that I need help.

  58. iano360team says:
    K. S.
    Dec, 19th, 2019

    “Excellent first experience”
    Dr. Miller was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to ask questions. She was able to understand and pick up right away on issues. Her plan seems excellent and we are very hopeful.

  59. iano360team says:
    E. C.
    Sep, 5th, 2019

    “positive, gets to heart of problem, devises plan.”
    provides hope for improvement and willing to modify plan to make that happen.

  60. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Helene is Great
    Aug, 20th, 2019

    She really makes me feel like she understands everything I am going through and gives me the confidence I need.

  61. optimized360 says:
    Mike Davies
    Aug, 20th, 2019

    Dr. Miller that’s one of the best family psychiatrist I have ever meet. She is always willing to help and has helped me through many hard times. I would highly recommend her and all the doctors in her office.

  62. optimized360 says:
    Steve Muratschew
    Aug, 17th, 2019

    Dr. Konrad is prompt, efficient, and thorough. Would recommend to friends and family.

  63. optimized360 says:
    Denise Bryant
    Aug, 15th, 2019

    Everyone at Family Psychiatry is so professional, courteous and helpful. I am so happy with Dr. Konrad. She’s amazing. Family Psychiatry is the best.

  64. optimized360 says:
    Mimi Kurtis
    Aug, 8th, 2019

    This office is very cozy and comforting. The staff is friendly as well. There is little to no wait time on the days I’ve gone to see Dr.Konrad. I like that she’s a very easy person to talk to and doesn’t make me feel pressured on any subject at any level. I was recommended to this office, and now, I myself, will recommend this place and
    Dr. Konrad to others.

  65. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Helene Miller is a Great Psychiatrist
    Aug, 5th, 2019

    Always a good listener and very trustworthy.

  66. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Helene Miller knows kids
    Jul, 14th, 2019

    very easy to talk to

  67. optimized360 says:
    Chris Cameron
    Jun, 27th, 2019

    I’ve only been going here for a few months but in the short amount of time I am getting better with my issues, Nj family Psychiatry have an amazing staff on hand and it’s a very comfortable environment to be in when you are here.

  68. optimized360 says:
    Jonathan Enering
    Jun, 20th, 2019

    Is it wrong to say I love Dr Konrad? She’s awesome! Unlike other medical professionals who just throw meds at you and push you out the door, she really talks to you and builds a relationship. The staff is always accommodating and friendly, too! Office is clean and comfy, and it’s warm and inviting; not your typical drs office.

  69. optimized360 says:
    First visit
    Jun, 7th, 2019

    Just saw Dr. Miller for our first session. She was very easy to talk to. I will be returning for a second session.

  70. iano360team says:
    Michael B.
    Jun, 4th, 2019

    “Utmost professionalism with a human touch”
    From the first appointment, Dr. Miller has clearly shown herself to be an extremely accomplished psychiatrist, as well as a caring and empathetic human being.
    I trust all of her feedback, advice, and decisions, and always feel that I am in the care of the most competent of hands.

  71. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    May, 22nd, 2019

    “I feel very heard”
    I feel that this experience was one of the better ones I’ve had with a pyschiatrist in my long history. I feel confident that my symptoms are being addressed and have an effective treatment plan.

  72. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    May, 13th, 2019

    “Highly recommend”
    Experienced, knowledgeable, caring. Thank you!

  73. optimized360 says:
    Mario Ho-Pelaez
    May, 7th, 2019

    Dr. Miller and her staff really show they care about your treatment and wellness. I’m thankful I found her.

  74. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Miller is kind, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable
    Apr, 28th, 2019

    Dr. Miller has helped me immensely in the last year and a half. She has helped me learn to live my life in the present and tackle life head on. She has helped me realize I am not alone and she treats her patients with respect. She knows just how to change and alter treatments according to life’s ups and downs and has helped me enhance the quality of my life. I am so grateful for her.

  75. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 17th, 2019

    “felt very comfortable and relieved because I feel she can help my daughter”
    excellent

  76. optimized360 says:
    Attentive, caring, & overall dedicated psychiatrist.
    Apr, 16th, 2019

    Dr. Miller was very hands-on and willing to feel out my situation and then make a structured plan to help

  77. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 8th, 2019

    “Great psychiatrist”
    Dr. Miller is a great and careful listener and makes you very comfortable. She does not rush to provide a diagnosis but takes time to discuss your individual situation.

  78. optimized360 says:
    Leslie S
    Apr, 8th, 2019

    Dr. Konrad is a warm and caring practitioner. I feel comfortable discussing any issues with her and value her advice and suggestions. The atmosphere in the office is very relaxing and the staff is pleasant.

  79. iano360team says:
    John S.
    Apr, 3rd, 2019

    “Very helpful and knowledgeable”
    This was my first visit with Dr. Miller and she was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She provided a lot of insight and I look forward to meeting with her again.

  80. iano360team says:
    Daniel R.
    Apr, 1st, 2019

    “Great session”
    Very informative, great insight on treatment and progression for my sons social advancement.

  81. iano360team says:
    E. C.
    Mar, 19th, 2019

    “positive”
    Put me at ease; was able to define the current problem with accuracy and create a treatment plan.

  82. optimized360 says:
    Makes me feel hopeful, welcomed, and safe.
    Mar, 14th, 2019

    I would highly recommend her. I haven’t been to therapy in a long time, and she is making me feel safe and secure with only one meeting. She is making me believe that I really can get better, and I can’t wait to meet with her in the future.

  83. optimized360 says:
    Overall positive experience
    Mar, 10th, 2019

    Dr. Miller is easygoing enough to create a relaxing environment but professional enough to have confidence in her. A great option for anyone who would be hesitant or nervous to see someone.

  84. optimized360 says:
    Libby has been great
    Mar, 8th, 2019

    Libby is understanding and works with me in adjusting appts. to my schedule. She is caring and I have grown to trust her advice.

  85. optimized360 says:
    Very satisfied patient of Tracey Waldman
    Mar, 5th, 2019

    Tracey has helped me to set goals and provides guidance and support as I work towards those goals. She also helps me to decipher what emotions are helpful and which ones are not. I feel very supported and trust my team here. Its been a long time since I felt this comfortable with a practice.
    Thank You!

  86. optimized360 says:
    Joshua P.
    Mar, 1st, 2019

    My middle daughter has struggled with ADHD and Dr. Miller and Wendy have been so great!!! They are also counseling my other two daughters since we have just gone through a nasty divorce. I would not hesitate to recommend that office at all. I have never felt rushed or that they did not listen to my concerns.

  87. iano360team says:
    C. N.
    Feb, 25th, 2019

    “Great Doctor!”
    Listens to patients concerns and very smart

  88. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    Talking to Dr. Miller is like talking to a friend. She makes every visit personable and fun.
    Thank you Dr. Miller.

  89. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 11th, 2019

    “knowledgeable about our sons difficulties”
    She was very helpful and understood our son and his difficulties that he is having. She wants to help and is not so quick to medicate.

  90. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 11th, 2019

    “Fabulous Doctor”
    I’ve been to many psychiatrist with my children over the years and I have to say she is so on point. She listens to both child and parents.

    She takes time with both and evaluates her feelings.

  91. optimized360 says:
    Annastasia Silver
    Feb, 2nd, 2019

    Wendy and Dr Miller have helped me tremendously . They are both very caring , patient and never make me feel rushed . They make me feel like they truly care and want to listen and help . Thankful that I found them ! The girls at the front desk are always very nice and helpful !

  92. optimized360 says:
    A breathe of fresh air!
    Jan, 26th, 2019

    To have someone you feel will do what’s best for your child is fantastic!

  93. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 22nd, 2019

    “annonymous@gmail.com”
    very good

  94. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 16th, 2019

    “We had a wonderful experience with Dr. MIller”
    Dr.Miller was very compassionate and provided us with a thorough evaluation of our son.

  95. optimized360 says:
    Wendy is exceptional
    Jan, 7th, 2019

    Wendy is an outstanding professional. I am thankful for her help and guidance.

  96. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 20th, 2018

    “She was very professional”
    Dr. Miller takes the time to learn about your child. I was very impressed with her diagnosis. She was right on target .

    Would recommend her to anyone that is having difficulties with a family member.

  97. iano360team says:
    Walter W.
    Dec, 19th, 2018

    “very helpful and understanding.”
    i have been waiting for this help for over 3 years. This facility has been a great help in such a short period of time. Everything has been positive for me, I have been much more independent. Everyone here has been a great help. Everyone has been kind and understanding. I don’t feel like a burden anymore.

  98. iano360team says:
    Richard M.
    Dec, 17th, 2018

    “I felt like my immediate issues were addressed very well”
    1st visit. Recommended by my previous shrink (no longer practicing ) Dr Miller had done her homework and was fully prepared to discuss my needs.

  99. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 17th, 2018

    “Very Nice”
    Doctor Miller is very helpful by actually listening to your problems and providing feedback and advice accordingly.

  100. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 12th, 2018

    “Listened to our concerns”
    Dr. Miller listened to our concerns and directed us in the path needed. She was supportive and proactive

  101. optimized360 says:
    love, love, love Dr Miller
    Dec, 9th, 2018

    I was in a deep dark place when I first started seeing Dr Miller, I feel like she gave me my life back. I am not who I used to be because of physical limitations, but I am pretty close just in outlook alone. Dr. Miller ROCKS 100 percent as a professional.

  102. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 7th, 2018

    “Very Professional”
    Dr. Miller was very welcoming when I arrived. She made me feel better.

  103. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 4th, 2018

    “pleasant experience”
    very nice enjoyed talking to her

  104. optimized360 says:
    Attentive, caring, and overall dedicated psychiatrist.
    Dec, 3rd, 2018

    Dr. Miller was very hands on and willing to feel out my situation and then make a structured plan to help

  105. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 27th, 2018

    “Thank you”
    Dr. Miller was very kind, compassionate and took her time with us! It is very much appreciated and I look forward to seeing her again.

  106. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Miller is excellent
    Nov, 22nd, 2018

    Dr. Miller is very good with evaluating and getting to the bottom of issues very quickly. She is not quick to prescribe drugs, which is so important when dealing with adolescent issues.

  107. optimized360 says:
    Wow - try it yourself
    Oct, 27th, 2018

    Kurt is a knowledgeable, warm, kind and listening to individual. He makes you feel at ease and completely comfortable. He is definitely an expert in his field and has the credentials to back it up! Using Biofeedback and EFT when needed, I am seeing achievement towards my goals! You will notice the difference. There is such a need for biofeedback in everyone’s arsenal of support. I would definitely recommend Kurt to my friends/family.

  108. optimized360 says:
    Good experience with Dr. Libby
    Oct, 10th, 2018

    She is very cool and spends some time with patients and inquiries the symptoms & mood swings of the patient at different times.

  109. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Oct, 2nd, 2018

    “the best”
    the best experience i ever have

  110. optimized360 says:
    Excellent treatment for anxiety
    Aug, 20th, 2018

    I’ve tried many DYI google treatments and techniques for my daily anxiety but nothing has worked liked what Kurt has been teaching me. It works!

  111. optimized360 says:
    Patient of Dr. Wendy
    Aug, 12th, 2018

    Wendy is a very kind and warm person. She makes it very easy to talk to and appears to be genuinely concerned with our well being. Thanks a lot.

  112. optimized360 says:
    Very nice, understanding
    Aug, 7th, 2018

    Dr. Miller is very nice and understanding of our daughter and her situation. Her recommendations were easily understood and explained in a concise manner.

  113. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jul, 12th, 2018

    “Dr.waldman”
    Dr. Waldman has been very helpful. She has given me great tips with dealing stress/anxiety and has also helped me a ton on a personal level and is always willing to talk to me if i dont have a appointment She has helped my life so much and has saved my life.

  114. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Miller
    Apr, 25th, 2018

    I started working with Dr. Miller about a a year ago. It took me some time to get comfortable with her directness and now I appreciate it! I never feel that she gives me plenty of time and never feel rushed.

  115. optimized360 says:
    My daughter is getting the help she needs.
    Apr, 25th, 2018

    My daughter has been seeing Dr. Miller and she seems to be caring and wants to help it feel better.

  116. optimized360 says:
    very good
    Apr, 25th, 2018

    She was very willing to listen and extremely kind and agreeable.

  117. optimized360 says:
    Thank you
    Apr, 25th, 2018

    Thank you for helping my daughter feel better.

  118. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 9th, 2018

    “very satisfied patient”
    Tracey has helped me to set goals and provides guidance and support as I work towards those goals. She also helps me to decipher what emotions are helpful and which ones are not. I feel very supported and trust my team here. Its been a long time since I felt this comfortable with a practice.
    Thank you.

  119. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Mar, 29th, 2018

    “Wendy is exceptional”
    Wendy is an outstanding professional. I am thankful for her help and guidance.

  120. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Mar, 16th, 2018

    “very easy going; pleasant to talk to”
    Wendy is a very kind and warm person. She makes it very easy to talk to and appears to be genuinely concerned with your well being. i our visits.

  121. iano360team says:
    Richard F.
    Mar, 14th, 2018

    “Wonderful!”
    Our relationship is great, which makes it helpful for my treatement

  122. iano360team says:
    T. C.
    Mar, 14th, 2018

    “Always a Pleasure to Work Out My Feelings With”
    Talking to Wendy helped me understand some of my depression and anxiety and where it was coming from so I could work through it. I always enjoy coming to see her.

  123. iano360team says:
    J. N.
    Feb, 28th, 2018

    “She is professional, caring, and spot on with everything she teaches and advises.”
    Wendy has helped me immensely in the last year with everything ranging from learning things about my self, to how to tackle my obstacles in life. She has taught me many skills to use and has always provided a non-judgmental atmosphere to express myself in. She is intelligent and passionate about what she does, and it shoes in the care she provides her patients/clients. Because of Wendy, I have become a stronger and happier person. She is simply the best!

  124. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 16th, 2018

    “Amazing psychologist”
    Dr. Waldman is seriously the best. She actually listens to you and has helped me transform in ways I never thought I could. Thanks to Dr. Waldman I can really enjoy my life again

  125. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 16th, 2018

    “Great therapist”
    Such a great listener. It always feels like she truly gets me and I can’t believe the progress I’ve made with Wendy. Definitely recommend.

  126. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 14th, 2018

    “comforting”
    easy to talk to. spends the right amount of talking vs listening

  127. iano360team says:
    J. D.
    Feb, 13th, 2018

    “excellant”
    first time i have gone to a therapist that made me feel like they cared about my well being. i wish most doctors treated their patients like this .

  128. iano360team says:
    Anonymous A.
    Feb, 5th, 2018

    “Productive Therapy”
    Wendy is a first rate therapist whose insightful advice has produced positive results in the life of our eight year old boy.

  129. iano360team says:
    D. F.
    Jan, 17th, 2018

    “Great child therapist.”
    Dr. Waldman has been seeing my children for anxiety related issues. They both love her. I see a difference in the both of them in just a few short months.

  130. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 17th, 2018

    “overall excellent care”
    excellent

  131. iano360team says:
    J. D.
    Jan, 11th, 2018

    “great”
    Waldman is a great listener and so easy to talk to.

  132. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 11th, 2018

    “great for me and my family”
    my experience with this provider has done nothing but greats things for me as a person, husband, and father.

  133. iano360team says:
    C. S.
    Dec, 29th, 2017

    “Would recommend Dr. Waldman without reservation”
    Have been working with Dr. Waldman over the past two years. Have resolved many family, work and social issues.

  134. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 28th, 2017

    “The best!”
    I have been a patient of Dr. Waldman’s for many years, and from day one she has gone above and beyond to help me through my struggles. She is so down to earth and really cares.

  135. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 22nd, 2017

    “Dr. Waldman is excellent”
    Dr. Waldman has been an excellent therapist for me and has helped me overcome many different obstacles. She is a great listener and provides great support and

  136. iano360team says:
    Anonymous
    Dec, 21st, 2017

    “excellent experience”
    Dr. Waldman is excellent at understanding my childs needs and guiding our family through the process of getting help in school. She is level headed and realistic.