Falcon Dental Group   logo

Falcon Dental Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

20690 Vernier Rd,
Harper Woods, MI 48225

(313) 884-3050

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Regina Mallory
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Absolutely wonderful!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Ken Williams
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Great service! Doctor, office staff are lovely and professional. Just had my teeth cleaned and they did an amazing job! Highly recommend this office.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    I highly recommend Dr. Falcon and his staff for any dentistry need.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Don Lou
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Best service, best care, best doctors, best hygienists, and best office admins!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Wayne Miller
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Excellent hygienists and the doctor was very kind. Office staff were very friendly too!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Oliver Carrola
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    I am almost never write a review, but my experience with Dr. Falcon was absolutely AMAZING. I just moved to the area and needed to come in for an emergency. Dr. Falcon was extremely knowledgable, he was very detailed in explaining the procedure and treatment, took amazing care of me and did it all in the same day. Im very thankful and great for his help!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Julie Oliver
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Dr. Falcon did such an awesome job with the implant I had to get. Thank you for the wonderful service.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Reiko Horiuchi
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Great experience with Dr. Falcon. Truly cares about his patients and takes the time to make them feel comfortable and answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Falcon and the friendly office to anyone!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Courtney Jenkins
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Dr. Falcon and the team at Falcon Dental Group were amazing and very professional. My experience was pleasant and pain free. I highly recommend them for your oral health care needs.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Kimberly Anderson
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    I am getting an implant and returned for my to create the mold for the implant. After having the post put in in December – with virtually no pain and speedy healing and recovery – I didn’t know what to expect for this visit, but the team very patiently explained everything every step of the way. There was no pain associated with this visit AT ALL – to say o was pleasantly shocked is an understatement. I also had my semi-annual cleaning as well. I HIGHLY recommend Falcon Dental Group!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Loretta Dixon
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Professional and quality dental services provided. Team takes the time to explain the specifics of services and processes in detail. And how they medically enhance one’s quality of life. The atmosphere makes the dentistry experience pleasant.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Tom Washburn
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    This office is professional, courteous and above all else they make you feel like family when you are there.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Mariela Miqueo Olavarria
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Highest recommendation for Dr Horacio Falcón.
    He is a great dentist, very professional, honest, affordable and quality work!
    When you go to his office you feel comfortable and confident that you are in good hand. Great atmosphere and excellent staff.
    He is gentle while being thorough and communicates effictively.
    He has a naturally lovely personality.
    For me and my family..
    Dr Horacio is a perfectionist and cares about his patients…..my children love him.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Edward Cuello
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    I have been to numerous dentists before, but I haven’t met anyone so enjoyable and charming like Dr. Falcon. He made me feel very comfortable and relax in his Spa like office. At one point I was laughing so much that I forgot to be nervous about the a root canal I was getting, particularly after his funny Joke “Q: What was the dentist doing in Panama? A: Looking for a root canal”
    Dr. Falcon is super friendly and approachable . I am so glad that he is our family dentist now!!!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Taylor Gastmeier
    Jun, 6th, 2018

    Dr. Falcon and his staff are very nice and welcoming. I felt comfortable from the very start of my appointment. I’m glad I have found my new long term dentist that I will now look forward going to!