Dunwin Dental  logo

Dunwin Dental

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

2318 Dunwin Dr Suite 9
Mississauga, AL L5L 1C

+1 905-828-1120

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Eli M.
    Jun, 5th, 2020

    I really have been enjoying the evening and weekend appointment times. I no longer have to take off of work!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Barry V.
    Jun, 2nd, 2020

    Under new ownership: “I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and this is the best dental experience I have ever had! The team here genuinely cares about my oral health. I highly recommend this office!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Apr, 4th, 2020

    Best dentist I have encountered in my life and believe me, I have been to many. Exceptional & stellar dentist.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Tiffani S.
    Feb, 24th, 2020

    I learned so much about my gums and teeth today. The hygienists are so knowledgable and gentle.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Cliff M.
    Feb, 13th, 2020

    I’ve been to several different dental offices but none quite like this one. Dr. Madyani is great at what he does and front desk staff is very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely be coming here regularly now. Highly recommended!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Smith J.
    Feb, 7th, 2020

    Excellent service and technical skill – he is steadfastly dedicated to be sure appliances (crowns, dentures, etc..) are properly made and fit perfectly.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Arnold H.
    Feb, 5th, 2020

    The team really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Shelby G.
    Jan, 15th, 2020

    I had such a great experience at this office. Dr. Madhyani has been attentive, kind, and she really took the time to listen to my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable.

  9. optimized360 says:
    SYPHER B.
    Jan, 4th, 2020

    Very friendly and comforting environment, I would definitely recommend.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Mark B.
    Dec, 3rd, 2019

    The front desk administrators are so kind and helpful!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Bev G.
    Nov, 19th, 2019

    Very friendly, efficient staff. Everything is carefully explained before they work on your teeth. My concerns were addressed quickly. I feel like they really care and try to go above and beyond.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Nov, 2nd, 2019

    Has been my dentist for many, many years. Excellent, knowledgeable, always explains what she is doing to you. I had a dental emergency during a long weekend and She called me back in 10 minutes from his cottage!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Carrol A.
    Aug, 5th, 2019

    I have had such a great experience here at this office. Dr. Madhyani has been attentive, kind, and she really took the time to listen to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and passionate, which I noticed as she thoroughly answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. Everyone in the office was also so welcoming–from the front desk to the assistants! The office has some nice features like a coffee/tea bar which was a bonus while waiting as well.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Michael F
    Jul, 8th, 2019

    I have been his patient for over 25 years. Always a positive experience.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Tayyaba S
    Jun, 24th, 2019

    To be Honest, best Dentist in mississauga, Canada.
    They care for you genuinely. :))

  16. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 7th, 2019

    Family Dentist for almost 30 years! Great doctor …will not change dentists until he retires and I am forced to!

    The New dentists Dr. Nikita and Dr. Mona have joined in now.