Paul B. Gabriel DMD  logo

Paul B. Gabriel DMD

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

2500 Brooktree Road, Suite 100
Wexford, PA 15090

724-935-2100

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Lisa R.
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    Very professional, friendly, thoughtful and engaging. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Gabriel to anyone requiring dental work.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    Best dental practice I’ve been to! they have a comfortable office and caring staff.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Jenny C.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Dr. Gabriel and his staff are excellent! I hate going to the dentist and in fact, before I found Dr. Gabriel, I hadn’t gone to the dentist in 4 years. I’ve had such poor experiences with dentists in the past, but I had been having problems and when I went back to my old dentist he told me I needed 3 teeth pulled, 4 root canals and 12 cavities. Needless to say, I wanted a second opinion. I found Dr. Gabriel and I was almost in tears when he came into the room. I instantly felt at ease with him and his assistants are great. They always have me laughing instead of crying. Also, it turned out that all of the work my old dentist prescribed wasn’t necessary. Of course some of it was, but he only pulled 1 tooth instead of 3. Plus, Karen, his billing manager is fantastic! She arranged it with my insurance company so that they did a little work each year so that my out of pocket expenses were as minimal as possible. I can’t say enough about Dr. Gabriel’s office!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Lauren D.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    I really like going to Dr Gabriel. He is a great dentist. He is also a good listener. I told him how I hated wearing a bite guard and instead of trying to force me like my last dentist he gave me other options. I appreciate someone who listens. He is very reasonable for the work he does.

  5. optimized360 says:
    E.R.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Had bad cavities in several of my front teeth. Was embarrassing to even smile. They fixed them up and filled them! Can’t even tell its filling it blends in so well!

  6. optimized360 says:
    C.F.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Excellent, warm, kind staff. Our favorite dentist ever! My daughter had her first check-up with Dr. Gabriel and we couldn’t have had a better experience for her anywhere else.

  7. optimized360 says:
    M.P.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Best Dentist and Staff Ever! As always, Thank you!

  8. optimized360 says:
    E.B.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    I’ve been going to Dr. Gabriel for 20 years and have been totally satisfied with him and his staff. They all are very professional and do a great job! Highly recommended.

  9. optimized360 says:
    C.C.G.
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to post this review. Moved to PA from Ohio in 2008, a co-worker referred Dr. Gabriel to me – let’s just say I refer him constantly. Who wouldn’t want excellent care? Just adore the staff, professional, and kind.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jun, 2nd, 2018

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!