Edward J. Formica D.D.S.  logo

Edward J. Formica D.D.S.

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

1800 East Florida Ave Suite 340
Hemet , CA 92544

951-235-1819

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Alex L
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    I have been a patient of Dr. Formica for more than twenty years and have at all times received the finest in Dental Care from this skilled dentist. Dr. Formica and his office are a group of honest caring people who will give you options but never try to twist your arm to take something you don’t need and possibly can’t afford. I can give Dr. Edward Formica my highest recommendation based on his long care of myself and other family members.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Chris N
    Jun, 8th, 2018

    My husband and I have been going to Dr. Formica for almost 17 years and have always had great service. The staff is super friendly and you always feel welcomed. Hygienists also do a great job keeping our teeth clean and sparkling.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Tom C
    Jun, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Formica is, in my experience, a very honest, hard working, and knowledgeable man.

    If you are looking for the best care of your dental needs, this is the man you want to see.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Melany M
    May, 3rd, 2018

    His office staff is always upbeat, ready to help, and very personable.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Amber J
    Apr, 22nd, 2018

    My experience was painless and pleasant, thank you!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Kathy Tomko
    Apr, 3rd, 2018

    Our family dentist for over fifteen years. Honest and caring dentist. My sons and I have always had the best care.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Mary Martin
    Mar, 24th, 2018

    Friendly caring staff. Dr. Formica does a phenomenal job. Had a root canal and posts put in, and didn’t feel a thing. Will be a patient for life.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Bethany Gibson
    Mar, 17th, 2018

    I have been coming to Dr. Formica for over a decade. He and his staff are top notch and utterly accommodating.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Matt Davis
    Mar, 10th, 2018

    Dr. Formica is awesome. I would definitely recommend him. He and his staff are friendly and very efficient. I had the worst tooth ache and he got me right in and was able to alleviate the pain in one visit. My kids love going to him as well.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Justine Kasper
    Feb, 20th, 2018

    Dr. Formica is caring and gentle, and he does great work! I’m never nervous to go get work done from him. His staff is wonderful and friendly as well. ♡

  11. optimized360 says:
    Chris Maker
    Feb, 16th, 2018

    Magic worker!

    Dr. Formica is in my not so humble opinion the best dentist in Hemet!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Julia Poe
    Feb, 2nd, 2018

    Love them. Always nice and personable. I always feel welcomed. Great place.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Alex Larkin
    Jan, 13th, 2018

    Dr. Formica is a caring skilled and honest dentist! I have been under his treatment for more than 20 years and I have always been satisfied that I received the very best from him and his office.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Anthony Gonzalez
    Jan, 9th, 2018

    BEST DENTIST I’VE EVER HAD. I’ve had a few also. Thanks Doc, you rock.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Joanne Fleming
    Jan, 6th, 2018

    He is the most caring , gentle, and trust worthy Dentist I have ever been to in my 71 years. He also put my braces on when I was younger. I have moved away and came back, and continue to go to him. I am truly Blessed!