Dr. Susan Woods Dermatology  logo

Dr. Susan Woods Dermatology

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

20 Ohltown Rd # 204
Youngstown, OH 44515

+1 330-884-1557

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360JfVVukAdCN says:
    Julie
    Jun, 20th, 2019

    Dr. Woods is exemplary! Not only is she extremely educated and knowledgeable, but she is also an inspiration for others. Dr. Woods is an excellent doctor and a beautiful person. The staff is great too!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Sophia
    Aug, 8th, 2018

    She is very sweet and specialized in her field.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Amanda W
    Aug, 8th, 2018

    Best dermatologist in Ohio.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Nancy
    Jul, 16th, 2018

    Dr woods fixed the areas under my eyes and really helped me achieve a much better appearance

  5. optimized360 says:
    Ray
    May, 20th, 2018

    Unless it’s an emergency, getting your first appointment may not be as quick as you would like. Why? Because she is such a great doctor and is in demand. At times, she may adjust her schedule to keep up to date on the very latest technology. Waiting room time for me is always less than 15 minutes and for the next appointment I’m asked what day & time will be good for me. The staff is always very pleasant and courteous, treating me with respect. Many years ago Doctor Woods saved my life.

  6. optimized360 says:
    debra
    Mar, 24th, 2018

    Great doctor and staff

  7. optimized360 says:
    Joe Nuskievicz
    Mar, 3rd, 2018

    One of the nicest Doctors I’ve ever met! Professional, caring intelligence with personality!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Youngstown
    Feb, 8th, 2018

    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Woods since I was about 12 years old I am now 28. She diagnosed me with vitiligo. She is a very caring and passionate doctor. Always telling me we’re going to beat this even whenI cared less. I’ve been to so many different doctor for other reasons and none of them gives the effort she does she actually cares which is nice. I highly recommend Dr. Woods. Scheduling could be a little but if you do have an emergency and your a regular patient she will see you immediately.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Norma
    Dec, 10th, 2017

    Best Dermatologist that I have been to. She made my skin look ten years younger.

  10. optimized360 says:
    fred
    Sep, 27th, 2017

    Excellent services today.

  11. optimized360 says:
    melinda
    Aug, 14th, 2017

    I had a cosmetic procedure and I am so happy! I look natural and rested not fake.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Betty
    Feb, 19th, 2017

    Great experience!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 11th, 2017

    Competent caring staff that make the insurance process work for you. Prescriptions will be preaithorized and your calls will be returned. You will be treated as a person not a number. You will be examined and treated by the doctor not a practitioner! Your best chance to looking and feeling better is here! This practice has an excellent reputation.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Laura Carano Gonzalez
    Nov, 2nd, 2016

    I felt very comfortable there and I felt like I was in very good hands.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Linda
    Oct, 5th, 2016

    I have been going to Dr. Woods for years. Unfortunately I have had melanoma a few times but luckily she caught it in the early stages. I find her to be very diligent in my check ups and she has a great staff!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Victoria Kotheimer
    Apr, 17th, 2016

    Absolutely 5 stars. She is so nice and caring – she actually LISTENS to you and provides solutions based on your individual needs. Do not waste your time and money at any other office. Dr. Woods is the best!