Dr. Daniel Mongiardo, MD  logo

Dr. Daniel Mongiardo, MD

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

230 Fountain Court, Suite 120
Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 276-4838

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Kiran Usama
    Mar, 30th, 2019

    Heard from my friend that Dr. Daniel is really nice and expert in ENT. She was absolute right. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and my throat issue was cured within a week.
    Much thanks.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Kristy Epperson
    Mar, 28th, 2019

    Great doctor. He’s really down to earth and doesn’t mind taking the time to talk to his patients and explain things to them.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Stacie Layne
    Mar, 15th, 2019

    Went to him for the first time recently. Best care of received in a long time! I feel confident that he will help my sinus issues.

  4. optimized360 says:
    April Caudill
    Feb, 14th, 2019

    He truly cares about you! Not just about the money!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 12th, 2019

    NO complaints what so ever. I would recommend him.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Cody Slone
    Nov, 30th, 2018

    Best Doctor Ever!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Amanda
    Nov, 28th, 2018

    Dr. Office and Doctor are very nice and helpful. I like Dr. Mongiardo he is very nice and easy to understand.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Trina Joseph
    Oct, 22nd, 2018

    I went to Lexington office and Dr. Daniel Mongiardo was very nice with me. Understood my ears problem and what a specialist he is!
    Thanks.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Doug-Kristi Paugh-Watson
    Sep, 10th, 2018

    Dr. Mongiardo has helped my daughter Kaylie so much over these last 2 years. She has dealt with Ears nose n throat issues since before turning 1 year old and she is now 11. He takes his time with her and always looks deep into the issue before anything. What made me like him the most is he himself sent us for a second opinion on and issue she was having to make sure another doctor agreed with him. How many doctors do you know wants you to have a second opinion done? What an amazing specialist he is.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Luxe Smith
    Jun, 20th, 2018

    Went to London’s Office yesterday. Everyone was welcoming and nice.