Dr. Alan Robbins, DPM  logo

Dr. Alan Robbins, DPM

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(12 Total Reviews)

1001 12th Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76104

+1 817-336-6600

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Debra H.
    Mar, 24th, 2019

    Very professional. Show concern.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Shirley Townley in Ft Worth, TX
    Mar, 4th, 2019

    I would like to give a shout out about Dr. Robbins. I have had 3 procedures and am again able to walk 5 miles a day. He has an excellent friendly and helpful staff. Always leave with a happy feeling. Without his expertise I would not be an let to enjoy nature as I do. Thanks to all at his office and him.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Curt R
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    I saw Dr. Robbins for an ingrown nail. The toe was very infected and he fixed the infection and removed the infected nail and never had another problem with it. His staff was very pleasant to deal with and felt very comfortable in his care.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 10th, 2019

    He gave good advice and several options for treatment. Personable.

  5. optimized360 says:
    rockind78
    Jan, 30th, 2019

    He did corrective surgery on my foot…..almost completely painless and it is still holding up well almost a year later.

    He and his staff provided first rate care and the administrative duties were handled professionally and with zero hassle.

    Awesome experience all the way around!

  6. optimized360 says:
    John Calhoun
    Jan, 15th, 2019

    Great Dr.
    I went to Dr. Robbins because I was having a problem with bumps on my planter nerve on my left foot. He treated me professionally his staff was great and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
    – John Calhoun

  7. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jan, 9th, 2019

    Dr. Robbins was out of town, so I saw his partner Dr. Ettinger. He was very kind, personable, talkative. The office staff was the same way. I will certainly go back to Dr. Ettinger again, when needed, and recommend him to anyone who needs a podiatrist.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Mark S
    Dec, 28th, 2018

    Dr Robbins’ staff was friendly and efficient. New patient registration was quite painless. The wait time was very short. Dr Robbins, himself, was great. He’s very personable and very professional. He got straight to the problem and straight to the answer. If I have any more foot problems I’m going straight to him.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Debi C.
    Nov, 2nd, 2018

    I was very happy and loved how I was processed in and out in a very timely manner! The only drawback I can see is the fact that I still have not heard from the mail order prescription company that was to send me the cream for my plantar facsiitis and it is going on day 2 now. I read that they were going to call me to get the copay information from me on the phone but have not heard a word. Other than that, I was very very pleased and will look forward to going back to see Dr. Robbins.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Adam Jasson
    Oct, 24th, 2018

    I found Dr Robbins to be very thorough, offered very good insight in to diagnosing my problem that no other Dr’s have yet to do.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Pamela Smith
    Sep, 1st, 2018

    Excellent all the way. My surgery went well and all follow up visits went well. Have recommended him to friends.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Curt R
    Jul, 7th, 2018

    I had to see Dr. Robbins again for a new problem with my heal. He did a great job, I appreciate his care.