Desert Pearl Dentistry   logo

Desert Pearl Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

72-000 Magnesia Falls Drive Suite 1
Rancho Mirage , CA 92270

760-989-2529

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Brittany C.
    Jun, 14th, 2018

    Dr. Black and his practice are a breathe of fresh air. From the minute you call and make your appointment with Emily you feel at ease with her exceptional customer service. Then, you meet with Jana who is hands down the best person to ever work with, and she is so kind and generous with making sure each patient is comfortable before meeting with the doctor. Then, you meet with Dr. Black who is hilarious. You forget you’re at the dentist because the overall experience is so pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone! They have gone above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Cathy D.
    May, 24th, 2018

    Wow! The moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly staff. They immediately put me at ease. Dr. Black is amazing. Thank you Emily for being so kind. It was wonderful to meet all of you. See you in six months!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Tracy M.
    May, 12th, 2018

    Best Dentist my family has ever had, and we have had a lot! Love this group, Emily, Teressa and Brian and Pearl. Blessed to call them my friends and to know them.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Teri C
    Apr, 26th, 2018

    SUPERB, FANTASTIC, AMAZING, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL

    Dr Black and his staff working hard to provide people with superb, amazing fantastic, friendly, professional dental care!!!

    This office has a down home feel with the state of the art equipment!!!

    The staff makes you feel comfortable the moment you step foot in the office!!!

    I feel so grateful and blessed to have found Dr Black and his amazing staff!!!!

    Desert Pearl Dentistry, look no futher!!!!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Andrea C.
    Apr, 19th, 2018

    Awesome staff. Great location amazing results thank you so much

  6. optimized360 says:
    Ann E.
    Apr, 4th, 2018

    Dr Black and his staff are the best! True and knowledgeable professionals! Thank you Sarah for your great care today!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Phyllus W.
    Mar, 24th, 2018

    Great hygienists, loved Sarah! Very efficient and friendly office.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Asalys G.
    Mar, 10th, 2018

    I am soooooo glad my original dentist was on vacation this week. This is my new dentist for-ev-er

  9. optimized360 says:
    Helen B.
    Mar, 5th, 2018

    The best staff and the best dentist I have had in my 54 year’s. They saw I have health problems and treated me like a queen. I had my teeth cleaned and had zero pain she was fabulous will see her again on Friday that’s how much I loved it..lol
    I just can’t say enough about desert pearl dentistry. Thank you

  10. optimized360 says:
    Sarah L.
    Feb, 27th, 2018

    I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Black and his staff!!!! Tried them on a whim after I had a horrible dental experience at another local dentist— my prayers were answered! By FAR the kindest, most personable, gentle, HONEST, thorough, and competent dentists I have EVER had in my 32 years of life. I recently moved out of the country, and seriously, Dr. Black and staff are going to be one of the things I miss the most about California. They all go above and beyond to make sure I receive timely and appropriate care. I have needed a lot of dental work over the years, and there were times Dr. Black said ‘we don’t need to do that’ when I was sure I was just going to have to pay more money for more procedures– he has NEVER suggested a procedure I didn’t need (unlike other dentists I’ve unfortunately seen). I will put a shout-out to Emily and Susanna at the front desk too– they all know me there– they’re like family– I even made a special visit to the office to introduce everyone to my new baby a few months ago. I love, love, love this dental office and Dr. Black– please go see him– you will not regret it!! I miss you guys– and the only reason I would ever consider moving back to Palm Desert would be for you! Thank you for everything!!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Ricky R.
    Feb, 17th, 2018

    First visit today and thank you guys for being so nice and making me feel welcome. I love your space and will recommend to others.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Carol Cash
    Feb, 6th, 2018

    For real now – this Dentist, his Staff and the office will make you feel very appreciated and cared for. In all my dentist/dental experiences, I tell you there has never been such an office of dedicated and caring professionals that has made me feel they are family; seriously, each and every one that we have interacted with so far has made us realize we have the right Dentist and Dentist office for our needs. If you are looking for a dentist, we suggest you try Desert Pearl Dentistry.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Daniel Hayek
    Jan, 23rd, 2018

    Dr Black and his staff are beyond phenomenal, I have been a patient for couple years now and can’t say enough about my experience in their office. They make me feel so comfortable and have provided me an incredible smile with my new Lumineers, one that I have waited years to have done. You gave me back my smile and I just love them.

    I recommend if you need dental work to see Dr Black, he made this easy, painless and exciting. He explained each step along the way and with no pain… I am a new guy today with a beautiful smile thanks to Dr Black and his incredible staff.
    Thank you Emily for making me feel part of the family and for all your support.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Holly D
    Jan, 15th, 2018

    Dr. Black and his team are terrific! I’ve had a crown and several fillings done at Desert Pearl, and the results were excellent. The crown fit beautifully and I was comfortable during the process. There is a personal touch and genuine concern for patients’ welfare. I highly recommend Dr. Black.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Mary Z.
    Jan, 4th, 2018

    Dr. Brian Black is by far the best dentist I have been to ever. I am scared to death of going to a dentist because of past experiences. About 4 yrs ago I found Dr. Black and was impressed. He is very gentle and thorough in every way. I have one of the Dental Hygienists, Sarah, clean my teeth 2x a year. She’s very good and absolutely no pain. In and out in about 30 to 45 min. I will be leaving the desert and Calif in about 3 weeks and already I’m worried about not having a dentist. I may have to fly back yearly for a cleaning and checkup. Emily was the first person I met when I walked thru that door in the old office off 111. Quite a change to such a beautiful office with the best equipment around. I will miss all of you so much. Thank you.