Complete Eye Care   logo

Complete Eye Care

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

9890 Clayton Road, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63124

314-305-9613

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Re Mormino-Weed
    Jul, 13th, 2018

    I have gone to the same ophthalmologist since I was in kindergarten, so I had very high expectations. I wasn’t disappointed one bit! Dr. Sharon and her entire staff were wonderful. I would highly recommend Complete Eye-care, Inc.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Mary Stoecklin
    Jul, 7th, 2018

    Wonderful professional staff, beautiful office, great care given to me

  3. optimized360 says:
    Sam K
    Jul, 1st, 2018

    Nice, friendly staff. Doesn’t look or feel like a typical doctor’s office, which is a great thing. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Jean Tenholder
    Jun, 16th, 2018

    All levels of staff at Complete Eye Care are very professional and helpful. From the ladies at the front desk, to the technicians and Dr Luong were outstanding. Dr Luong advised me of a potential problem that he will check every 6 months and treat if needed to head off glaucoma. Twice yearly eye exams at another eye doctor never led to this discovery and reveal. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr Luong…your eyes deserve the best!!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Forrest FitzRoy
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    Fast courteous service.Great results. I don’t know what else to say to meet 50 word goal.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Margaret Johnson
    Jun, 13th, 2018

    Excellent team, docs, techs, and experience. Highly recommend!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Molly M.
    Jun, 7th, 2018

    Had a great experience with the doctors and staff! Dr. Luong took the time to explain all the aspects or my eye exam and answer all of my questions. The optical department spent a lot of time with me going over frame choices and selecting the right pair for me. I definitely appreciated the above-and-beyond customer service and care!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Carolyn Krame
    Jun, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Greuloch did a great job fitting me into his busy schedule! Short wait time, very professional staff, and super nice waiting area. Thorough eye exam and very patient staff while I tried on nearly every pair of glasses to see what looked right. I definitely recommend Dr. Greuloch to anyone who has eyes!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Ben Butler
    Jun, 2nd, 2018

    The absolute best in eye care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

  10. optimized360 says:
    Judy Hazen
    May, 5th, 2018

    Efficient, friendly. Dr. Jick rocks!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer Johnson
    Apr, 24th, 2018

    I love this place!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Cody R
    Apr, 3rd, 2018

    Everyone on the staff was great. The doctor was very welcoming and spent a lot of time making sure I understood everything. Highly recommended!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Robert R.
    Mar, 19th, 2018

    I was impressed by the doctors and staff at this office. Everyone is caring and professional. I felt at ease as they cared for my eyes. Everyone in that office has a positive, caring attitude. I Highly recommend using this office. I was especially impressed in how they care for children. My boys felt very comfortable with the doctors and staff.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Laura F
    Feb, 4th, 2018

    Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Care. Doctor Kevin and his staff have my 82 year old mother seeing better than she has seen for years. She was a little reluctant to have her cataract surgery, but Doctor Kevin’s patience explaining the procedure, (low) risks, and post procedure care helped her gain confidence in her decision to have her cataracts removed. Doctor Kevin is now my eye doctor too. My new contact prescription has me seeing great as well.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Amar
    Jan, 28th, 2018

    Very friendly staff and doctors. I saw Dr Luong for a full comprehensive which was painless and easy to complete. Walked out with a new script for my glasses. Was able to pick them up within 5 days! Would highly recommend