Children's Happy Teeth - Lakewood  logo

Children's Happy Teeth - Lakewood

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(17 Total Reviews)

4134 Woodruff Ave
Lakewood, CA 90713

562-420-4400

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Pablo Juarez
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    I really like this place but most importantly, my three year old daughter really LOVES coming here. Took away any hint of fear over coming to the dentist from her very first visit. We’ve been back a half dozen times for routine appointments and every time she looks forward to her visits every time!

  2. optimized360 says:
    cristina
    Aug, 9th, 2020

    I have one word, AMAZING!!! Great staff. I found Children’s Happy Teeth online. I love the fact that they have a dentist and orthodontist. Didn’t have to go looking anywhere else. I highly recommend this place. Very clean.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mara Diaz
    Mar, 8th, 2020

    My son loves coming here because of all the toys they have available for the kids. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate how attentive they are to my son’s needs. I will keep coming here without a doubt. Thank you!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Megan Michelle
    Mar, 8th, 2020

    Best Dentist I’ve ever been to, they were very good with all of my children, made them feel so comfortable, my 2 year old didn’t even want me when she got her xrays and she loves the dentist now. I am able to stay with my kids through their procedures, and the Dr. Makes sure to give me a thorough list of options and walks me through each one so I can feel supported in choosing what’s best. So happy to have found this place.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Shaquia Brown
    Mar, 2nd, 2020

    I love this place! From the staff in the front, to the staff in the back, the service is outstanding! My daughter was comfortable and relaxed. She had to have one root canal and a filling done at the visit. The doctor was patient and sweet. Her assistant, Ruby, was so kind! I loved everything about our experience and will be returning every 6 months for their check ups. This will be our regular dentist from here on out. 👍

  6. optimized360 says:
    Monie Wuv
    Feb, 16th, 2020

    Love the service they give. Very patient with kids and I have a 9 year old and 2 year old.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Maria Herrera
    Feb, 16th, 2020

    I was referred to children’s happy teeth through another dental place to get second opinion and I was very happy with the time they took to explain and provide other options for my daughter who had previously had a lot of work done. For our first time visit here I had a good experience with my daughter Dr. And assistance was very caring and did anything to keep her entertained. Hope to continue experiencing the same treatment during our next visit.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Mirian Alamilla
    Feb, 1st, 2020

    I love this children’s dentist so friendly also they are amazing with the kids 😀

  9. optimized360 says:
    Richie Campas
    Jan, 26th, 2020

    Everyone has been very friendly. Great for the kids. Very happy to have bring my son here. Thank you.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Evangelina Lopez
    Jan, 12th, 2020

    My son loved it! The staff is very friendly and they really make you feel welcome. They even have a Keurig available for us! That is cool! Dr. Wendy was great! Highly recommend this dental office. 😊

  11. optimized360 says:
    Shalom Hall
    Jan, 6th, 2020

    This place is the absolute best! The staff is beyond helpful and understanding. The dentists and orthodontists there know exactly what they’re doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially those that have children that are afraid of the dentist. They will make sure they’re comfortable and have a great experience.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Paola Sandoval
    Nov, 22nd, 2019

    Everyone here is awesome! My kids love coming here, makes life so much easier.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Ofelia Chaparro
    Oct, 9th, 2019

    My first visit with both of my daughters was great I felt welcomed. Maria was very patient and helpful with my little one.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Corie Johnson
    Aug, 27th, 2019

    The staff was wonderful! Very patient and kind to my timid son who had a previous bad dental experience elsewhere. They were ready to accommodate alternatives to anything that may freak him out. 🙂 Now he will remember it’s not scary to see the dentist.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Julie Chin
    May, 10th, 2019

    Very friendly staff, always welcoming. Makes my 8 year old daughter feel comfortable. Very cute kid friendly office with decor, iPads, tv, etc. would def recommend! Glad I found this place as we live in signal hill.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Lacey Altier
    May, 4th, 2019

    This place is fabulous!! The whole staff is amazing!! Professional, kind, and awesome. Best pediatric dentist in town!! Love you Dr Tran

  17. optimized360 says:
    Jessica Macias
    Mar, 8th, 2019

    We had a great experience here at Childrens Happy Teeth in Lakewood from the start to the very end everyone had a smile on them and made my 5 year old feel very comfortable. This office explained everything very well. Im very happy i found this location i will definetly feel good about returning.