Children's Happy Teeth, La Mirada  logo

Children's Happy Teeth, La Mirada

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

12265 La Mirada Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

562-944-8408

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Belinda Vazquez
    Mar, 8th, 2020

    Children’s Happy Teeth is awesome! The entire staff is courteous and professional. I have never had a negative experience with them. My daughters are treated with kindness and respect, I love how they are addressed as individuals. It’s important to me that my daughters are comfortable and confident when they visit the dentist…and this office definitely provides that!

  2. optimized360 says:
    TheDutchess Grey
    Mar, 2nd, 2020

    Very good Dentists and wonderful DA’s. Friendly environment and lots of fun things for kids to do.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Albert De La Cruz
    Mar, 1st, 2020

    best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist, and they are soo lovely !!!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Cortez Family
    Feb, 16th, 2020

    My girls are 4 and 2 and not once have they cried since going the staff knows how to speak and work well with the children. My girls ALWAYS loving going in for their cleanings

  5. optimized360 says:
    Veronica Arteaga
    Feb, 11th, 2020

    Happy braces is a really great place with a welcoming environment. Everyone here is very nice and caring. I’m so glad my dad’s friend recommended this place as I have nothing to worry about when they are working with my teeth. All great people!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Kimberly Diaz
    Feb, 10th, 2020

    So far so good! I took my daughters (ages 5 & 6) and they LOVED it. I took them to a dentist in Long Beach, 6 months ago, and they didn’t really like it, because it was nowhere near as kid-friendly as this place. The wait was about 20 mins to be seen, but there’s so much fun for the kids to do while waiting that they didn’t even notice how long we were waiting. They took x-rays, cleaned their teeth and did a thorough check up on their teeth within 30 mins. They were so kind and caring toward my girls, which is something I always look for! They treat them as individuals, they talked with them and were very gentle with everything they did on them. We have another appointment to get them some “baby root canals” and I will update this post on how that goes!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Cinthya A
    Jan, 15th, 2020

    After visiting several dental offices I finally came across happy braces. From the very first moment the front desk staff was very friendly and took their time to throughly explain everything in detail and ask me if I had any questions. In comparison to the other dental offices who were just moving people in and out, happy braces made me feel comfortable and the doctor is awesome! The whole staff really knows what they’re doing and I’m glad I made the choice to stick with them.

  8. optimized360 says:
    CRISTINA SALDANA
    Jan, 7th, 2020

    I have been bringing my daughter here since she was 18 months. She is currently 3. Her experiences here have been the best by far, so much, that my babygirl always looks forward to going and she now says she wants to be a Dentist too.
    Juliana is wonderful, she performed my daughter’s cleaning very thoroughly. Her patience and level of kindness is beyond exquisite. She took the time to explain everything, the whole process. Step by step what she was going to do, and explaining in detail as she did it. She gave her such a sense of security that she left super happy and with a smile. Looking forward to our next visit.

    Thank you for everything! See you in 6 months!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Lisa Dy
    Nov, 24th, 2019

    I had my son Titus Dy had to undergo 4 fillings in one sitting and the staff (Yasmine and another lady with a long dark ponytail that assisted Yasmine) were incredible ! They worked so well together and talked my son through the whole process from how bitter the paste will taste to exactly when they were done with each tooth and they were so very kind and quick at the same time! I was extremely impressed with this team of ladies and they really put my nervous boy at ease** So very grateful!!!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Pat Friederang
    Oct, 28th, 2019

    This is the best place ever for kids. The entire staff is amazing, caring and actually made both my grandkids dental experience fun .My grandson is autistic and I was worried how he would react . The entire staff was great with him and made him feel so comfortable that he now can’t wait to go back! Dr. Bao is just wonderful. I wish I could go to them as an adult 🙂
    I just can’t say enough good about this place.
    A fantastic dentist to take your kids to ❤️

  11. optimized360 says:
    Austin Nunns
    Sep, 20th, 2019

    This orthodontist has been great! They have always been super cool and talking to me and being very personal. Alongside that, my teeth have improved a lot from buck-teeth and over a bad over-bight. Although it has taken a while, my teeth were pretty bad so it is understandable. They were able to compromise on the pricing with my brother and I and we’re extremely happy the whole way through. I definitely recommend this orthodontist.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Lili Jaquez
    Aug, 21st, 2019

    First time today and I LOVED it my kids LOVED it as well. Staff and Dr were very nice and friendly. I’d def recommed this place.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Jamie Lopez
    Jul, 25th, 2019

    Every time I take my kids in they have the best experience. When I was a kid I was so afread of the dentist but this place makes you feel so at ease. The waiting room is perfectly set up for kids to feel comfortable and play. It’s very clean. The receptionist are very friendly. The dentist are so sweet with the kids and give great direction so that the kids feel comfortable and even down to the payment and insurance stuff Jackie makes it easy to understand. It’s really the best place. I drive a hour to get to it because it is worth it!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Arantza Ceballos
    Mar, 2nd, 2019

    Staff was not only friendly but efficient! They explain everything with a lot of detail so that is really nice for someone who has never had braces. Lastly, the technology they use for the X-rays was awesome!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Rosie Duran
    Dec, 4th, 2018

    Very satisfied with the service provided. Great staff all around.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Mark Turner
    Oct, 6th, 2018

    Happy Teeth is where we ended up for our kid’s braces after looking around, checking prices and just seeing what was out there. This was our 2nd kid with braces and having gone to another ortho with the first we were looking for something more reasonable yet still high quality. We found it here. The Dr. was great. The staff was great. The product was great. And, the customer service was excellent. They actually stayed over an hour after their closing time to make my daughter happy. I definitely recommend Happy Teeth.