Buffalo Grove Chiropractic and Wellness  logo

Buffalo Grove Chiropractic and Wellness

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(20 Total Reviews)

333 West Dundee Rd.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

+1 847-243-0355

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360D1ngku1yxU says:
    Gennady Mesh
    Jun, 24th, 2019

    Dr. Mario Garcia was able to deal with the many problems that I had with my back and arm, and made considerable progress. The doctor also helped me a lot with the problem of my gums and jaws. He did what should have been done but the dentists could not do. His hands literally worked a miracle. He is able to merge with the patient, to catch his problem and solve it together. Modest, knowledgeable and able, with very caring and professional approach. This is Dr. Mario. Being his patient is my luck.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Naseer
    May, 8th, 2019

    I visited so many chiropractor, but Mario Garcia, chiropractor, is the best among all. His diagnosis and treatment method is awesome, I have been suffering from chronic neck and shoulder pain for years, and he had fixed in 4 weeks. He is very accurate about his diagnosis and always takes the time to explain things. I would never hesitate to send anyone of my family or friends to him. He is very intelligent and caring.

  3. R360CKzZ6Epqk9 says:
    Audrey
    May, 4th, 2019

    I have been a patient with Dr.Garcia for over a year now. His professionalism and great cheerful atitude helps heal faster. He has very compassionate aproach towards his patients. Can’t say enought about his good work. “The good physician treats the desease, The great physician treats the patient who has the disease “

  4. R36009cayu9tmO says:
    Mohammed Naseeruddin
    May, 1st, 2019

    I visited so many chiropractor, but Mario Garcia, chiropractor, is the best among all. His diagnosis and treatment method is awesome, I have been suffering from chronic neck and shoulder pain for years, and he had fixed in 4 weeks. He is very accurate about his diagnosis and always takes the time to explain things. I would never hesitate to send anyone of my family or friends to him. He is very intelligent and caring.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Lola C.
    Apr, 29th, 2019

    Dr. Garcia!
    The best chiropractor in the world!
    I swear by him! I first heard of him through the radio(sunday 11:00 am 12:00 pm mornings radio 850 am la hora del quiropractico the chiropractor hour)
    our first consultation is on the house!….that includes xrays!!!! ….(i know its unbelievable) but it gets better! he will go over your treatment the same day!!! no need to come back!!!! (i know its just amazing) Dr. Garcia and his amazing team will be in ur total satisfaction every minute you spend at the office will be just worth it!!!!

    Call and make ur app today!!!!
    hablan español!!!!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Janet S.
    Apr, 27th, 2019

    Estoy muy contenta con los servicios de chiropractia del Dr. Garcia. Despues de unas visitas de ajustes y masajes terapeuticos mis dolores de espalda y rodilla desaparecieron. Gracias Dr. Garcia, a usted y a su equipo de terapistas. Altamente recomendado!!!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Sotelo1965
    Apr, 27th, 2019

    Amazing professionals at this facility, I’m really happy with the progress my knee is making.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Daniel Carreon
    Mar, 12th, 2019

    The doctor is super nice and he really knows what he?s talking about, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Emilia Navajo
    Mar, 12th, 2019

    Doctor Garcia was super attentive and caring during my consultation, and he knew exactly what to do to help with my back and knee problems! I’ve been suffering with back issues after the birth of my second kid and I refuse to go to any other chiropractor. I haven’t felt this good since I was young and flexible, it’s amazing! I don’t normally do this kind of thing, but this staff eased all of my worries and deserves the recognition for their business. All of the staff seems to genuinely care for their patient’s wellbeing and listen intently to everything you have to say before putting in their all to fix you up. Overall an amazing experience, nobody comperes, you definitely want to bring your business here!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Tom ford
    Feb, 22nd, 2019

    Dr. Mario Garcia is the best Chiropractic therapist in entire Buffalo Grove.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Adam C.
    Feb, 18th, 2019

    Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer
    Feb, 8th, 2019

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!

  13. optimized360 says:
    William
    Feb, 4th, 2019

    Buffalo Grove Chiropractic and Wellness is a best place for spine problem and injuries.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Morgan Williams
    Jan, 19th, 2019

    Dr. Mario Garcia is an excellent doctor. He has great knowledge about back and neck pain.
    Would Recommend! 5 stars

  15. optimized360 says:
    Sandra De silva
    Jan, 12th, 2019

    I am an athlete. I remember going to Buffalo Grove Chiropractic and Wellness clinic. Everyone was so welcoming and nice. Dr. Mario was really helpful.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Patient of Dr. Mario J Garcia
    Jan, 7th, 2019

    I had some issue with my back and saw Dr. Mario Garcia several times. Very happy with the result.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Robert Perez
    Jan, 3rd, 2019

    The Doctor was very professional and caring my. He listened to me and my concerns.

  18. optimized360 says:
    Leslie Perez
    Jan, 3rd, 2019

    It was a great experience, back is feeling better already after a couple of sessions.

  19. optimized360 says:
    Gina S.
    Dec, 15th, 2018

    Doctor was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. It’s hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  20. optimized360 says:
    Amanda L.
    Oct, 10th, 2018

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff. They listened to my issue and were able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment.