Bucks County Women’s Wellness  logo

Bucks County Women’s Wellness

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(17 Total Reviews)

2325 Heritage Center Dr #605
Furlong, PA 18925

(215) 874-4200

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Nancy Goldberg
    Aug, 20th, 2021

    Dr Petty is a wonderful Doc, detailed, smart, helpful and very kind. She is on top of every medical detail and takes time to know you. If you are looking for a doc who cares and listens, she is the one!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Neha
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    So kind and helpful and took the time to explain everything I asked. Highly recommend !

  3. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    Just visited Dr. Monika for a pap smear. The wait was short and check-up was quick. She was kind, knowledgeable, and answered any questions I had with patience.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Nicolette
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    Dr. Victoria is the best! Her appointments are so fast and easy and she makes you feel comfortable.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Oliva P
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    I had an amazing experience here, they were extremely calming when getting an IUD inserted. I highly recommend!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Jolie R
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    Both Dr. Petty and Dr. Monika are really caring and sweet. They care like a family.

  7. optimized360 says:
    April
    Aug, 3rd, 2021

    Best gynecologic care in town.

  8. optimized360 says:
    April Pearson
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    100% recommended. Thanks, Bucks County Women’s Wellness.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Johanna B.
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Dr. Petty and Dr. Monika are wonderful doctors. They delivered my baby. I was very comfortable with them. Thank you!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Dr. Monika is really caring and loving person. She is very knowledgeable as well.

  11. optimized360 says:
    sandy hammond
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Excellent doctor. She listens to what you have to say and actually seems interested in your well being. She is very patient and very nice to talk with, I would recommend her to someone who wants a doctor that really cares about your health. She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Most of the gynecologists I have been to in the past just never seemed to really care about you because they seemed more interested in younger patients who were getting pregnant or trying to.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Pam
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Ever since the doctor who delivered my children retired, over 25 years ago, I have had horrific experiences with gynecologists. Then a young co-worker recommended Dr. Petty. Dr. Petty saved my co-workers life! I saw Dr Petty this past week and she is absolutely wonderful! She listens, is kind, caring and explains what she is doing. She also explains tests and why she wants them done! After all these years I finally found a gynecologist I trust!

  13. optimized360 says:
    Martina
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Best gynecologist clinic in Furlong, PA!

  14. optimized360 says:
    Starnya Ware
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Dr. Petty is such a great listener and communicator. She connects on a very personal level, which I appreciate.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Kyra Butler
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    I like her she talks with you about WHATEVER you ask and makes you feel comfortable.

  16. optimized360 says:
    Allison Borden
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    I adore Dr Petty! She is kind and friendly and highly empathetic. She takes the time to discuss things with you, remembers your family life and truly seems to care about YOU and not just “her patient.” Highly recommend.

  17. optimized360 says:
    Brynne Rondinelli
    Jul, 29th, 2021

    Dr. Petty was my first gyno at 18. She made me feel so safe and comfortable. My mom is a patient of hers as well, and she even delivered my little brother! When Dr. Petty changed practices I stayed local for a couple years and now I am back with her. She listens and always takes steps that make me feel we are covering all bases. Highly recommend.