Bold Smiles   logo

Bold Smiles

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(14 Total Reviews)

407 Llama Dr. Suite 101
Searcy , AR 72143

5012797779

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Cecelia P
    Jun, 5th, 2018

    Always have a great experience when visiting Bold Smiles. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Peggy W.
    May, 15th, 2018

    The staff is always friendly and helpful, and Summer is a great “plaque hacker!” Dr. B. enjoys a bit of banter, but he can be serious when it comes to one’s dental health.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Meagan
    Apr, 21st, 2018

    Got a filing today and the staff was very friendly! They also we’re very helpful about explaining what I could do to get the rest of my teeth worked on.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Jason H
    Apr, 11th, 2018

    Dr Bolding’s office offers me great service and knowledgeable staff! I always feel like they make sure I understand what the plan is, and are flexible in working with me. I don’t get grumpiness or feel like I am inconveniencing them. A great experience and I plan to continue going there!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Sylvester S.
    Mar, 20th, 2018

    We had awesome experience, staff we professionals service was fast . we will be back if needed.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Joann M.
    Mar, 16th, 2018

    I am very happy with the treatment today. The staff could not of been better. I will recommend Bold Smiles to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Bold for my much needed dental work.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Deborah H.
    Mar, 14th, 2018

    I was nervous when I arrived. They put my mind at ease. I had no pain during the extraction. I will definitely come back.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Jamie T.
    Mar, 2nd, 2018

    Everyone at Dr. Bolding’s office is always friendly. We always have a great experience with the dental care they provide.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Regina C
    Feb, 24th, 2018

    Professional and friendly staff, pristine conditions, painless dentistry. My questions were welcomed and answered thoroughly. I had several old fillings drilled and replaced, a broken tooth removed and bone grafting completed…all during one visit. I took a couple of the pain pills provided just to ensure I didn’t hurt during the first day and night but didn’t need them the second day. With the amount of work that was completed, I’m astonished.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Nathan M.
    Feb, 17th, 2018

    Has good service, answers questions, friendly employees.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Angela A.
    Feb, 4th, 2018

    Dr. Bolding and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Bold Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Linda W
    Jan, 22nd, 2018

    Everyone I talked to was very helpful, concerned and professional. They got me in same day that I called. I was in terrible pain. Dr. Bolding put me on antibiotics for the infection and was very helpful and even showed me the x-rays and explained my situation. I would recommend him and all the others to everyone. One of the very best dentist I’ve ever used. And there have been many. I’m so happy I found Bolding Dental.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Mirriah R.
    Jan, 12th, 2018

    Dr Bolding was very professional and did an amazing job. I’m very grateful he was able to see me on such short notice.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Elizabeth B.
    Jan, 1st, 2018

    Great speedy work. Came early and he was done before my scheduled appointment time.