Appletree Dentistry  logo

Appletree Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 4/5 Stars.
(9 Total Reviews)

16035 SW Pacific Hwy.
Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 620-2185

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360Jfth0j3D3t says:
    Olena K.
    Sep, 25th, 2018

    Appletree Dentistry is outstanding. I had major dental issues for over a year, went to few dentists but was still suffering. When I came to Dr Simpson, he took his time to understand the nature of my problem, determine the right diagnosis and fix my teeth. Everyone was patient and accommodating. I’m very happy I found Appletree Dentistry and highly recommend them. Thank you so much!

    1. appletree-dentistry says:
      Anonymous
      Sep, 26th, 2018

      Olena,
      We’re so happy to have met you and we’re glad to be of service to you! As always, please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you!

  2. R360BT8osOrJT0 says:
    Mardie C.
    Jan, 31st, 2018

    I went to Appletree Dentistry and had the best experience with Dr. Simpson and Mary. Best dentist I’ve had in a long time… I recommend this Dentist to anyone, especially who are frightened to go to the dentist.

    1. appletree-dentistry says:
      Anonymous
      Jan, 31st, 2018

      Thanks for the recommendation, Mardie! We’re so glad we could be here for you and make your dental day a bit brighter! πŸ™‚

  3. optimized360 says:
    Stephen G.
    Sep, 3rd, 2017

    I only have great things to say about the office and staff. They listened to my issue and were able to recommend the procedures that I actually needed. I’m glad that I’ve made my appointment with Appletree Dentistry!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Jane L.
    Aug, 12th, 2017

    The receptionist was very accommodating. I did not have much availability for appointments due to my busy schedule but they were able to take me in with late notice. Thank you Appletree Dentistry!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Evan B.
    Aug, 11th, 2017

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to see Dr. Simpson without any issues. Thank you Dr. Simpson!”

  6. optimized360 says:
    Brandon V.
    Aug, 5th, 2017

    I value those that are knowledgeable and experienced. From my first appointment, I was impressed from the receptionist to Dr. Simpson. I never had one disappointing appointment!”

  7. optimized360 says:
    Michelle F.
    Jul, 18th, 2017

    It’s hard to find someone that I can trust and Dr. Simpson was able to do so. I would definitely recommend Dr. Simpson and Appletree Dentistry to my family and friends!