AndroGenX - Low-T Specialist  logo

AndroGenX - Low-T Specialist

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(16 Total Reviews)

18201 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

281-954-6200

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R3606hqV8pZ8VP says:
    B.Buchanan
    Oct, 5th, 2019

    This place is amazing. If you want the best for yourself, than I strongly urge you to join AndroGenX! This place will help you feel better than you have ever felt before in your life. AndroGenX has the most knowledgeable and kindest staff you will ever meet that treats you like family. Dr. Ruth will explain everything to you to help achieve maximum results. Thank you AndroGenX.

  2. R360FBomOCvkFc says:
    Elisabete koehler
    Sep, 25th, 2019

    Dr.Ruth is the best
    She makes my life so much better 🥰🥰👍👍

  3. optimized360 says:
    Ronnie Y.
    Aug, 5th, 2019

    If your looking to lose weight and get healthy this is a great place to go. Great people who actually care about you. I’m feeling better everyday Thanks AndroGenX.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Salma Smith
    Mar, 27th, 2019

    The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I am happy that there was ample parking! Thanks Andro Genx. 🙂

  5. optimized360 says:
    Adam C.
    Mar, 10th, 2019

    Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the Dr. Ruth Awah on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Natalie Fuller
    Mar, 7th, 2019

    Environment was very friendly and start getting results the very next day. would recommend.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer James
    Mar, 4th, 2019

    I had weight issues, Dr. Ruth was very nice and gives me best possible solutions. Now I am losing weight. So happy to see results. Thanks xx

  8. optimized360 says:
    Jack H.
    Mar, 1st, 2019

    Dr. Ruth Awah and staff were very patient during all of my appointments. The wait was not long and everyone explained what was going on during each step. They were even helping me with different treatment options.. in the end, I was able to make the right decision for me.

  9. R360MzgtlJMB04 says:
    Ebere Ihionu
    Feb, 18th, 2019

    My testimony is endless

  10. optimized360 says:
    Micheal Nathan
    Feb, 14th, 2019

    Had some issues with muscles. She was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Thanks Dr. Ruth!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Sadaf Kanwal
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    Dr. Ruth is very caring person. I had weight concerns 2 months back. Now, I have lost 13kgs till now. Thanks

  12. optimized360 says:
    Hector S.
    Feb, 12th, 2019

    Doctor was able to look at my case and educate me on what is recommended. Its hard to find someone that I can trust, all staff members were able to do so. All while making me feel comfortable during my appointment. Would recommend to my family and friends!

  13. R360x4hv9rsjwm says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 11th, 2019

    Never been to a doctor’s office where everyone knows and calls you by name the moment you walk through the doors. Never thought going to a doctor’s office will ever feel exciting. These people changed it for me. Thank you Dr. Awah! You by far one of the best I’ve met. Your team is awesome.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Megan Leehman
    Feb, 10th, 2019

    Great place and staff. Very cooperative and friendly!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Jared L.
    Feb, 8th, 2019

    I only have great things to say about the AndroGenX and staff. They listened to my issue and were able to suggest the best of procedures to me. I am glad that I have made my appointment.

  16. R360R4MkMsjMsM says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 8th, 2019

    Never been to a doctor’s office where everyone knows and calls you by name the moment you walk through the doors. Never thought going to a doctor’s office will ever feel exciting. These people changed it for me. Thank you Dr. Awah! You by far one of the best I’ve met. Your team is awesome.