Alternative Health Center of The Woodlands  logo

Alternative Health Center of The Woodlands

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(17 Total Reviews)

2829 Technology Forest Blvd #250
The Woodlands, TX 77381

+1 281-419-9104

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Twyla Hare
    Jan, 2nd, 2020

    his center is amazing! The staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They make you feel like family. And Dr. Clouthier…can’t say enough about him. He took me from being hardly able to move to giving me back my life. I no longer have to get out of the car like an old person, can put on my socks and shoes with ease along with every day tasks that we take for granted until we can’t do them.
    I HIGHLY recommend Alternative Health Center and WILL be coming back. I put it off way too long. Don’t deal with any more days of pain.
    Come see them. You’ll be glad you did!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Allie Wiltshire
    Jan, 1st, 2020

    After just one visit, I am already feeling better! The staff is so kind and Dr. Clouthier really knows his stuff. He talks through the treatment plan and really explains everything. I’m excited to go back!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Kyle Curry
    Dec, 24th, 2019

    I have benefited tremendously from Dr. Clouthier’s help. He does excellent work and has a superb attitude.
    Also, Wonderful office with a bright and cheery staff!

  4. optimized360 says:
    Cristal Sawyer
    Nov, 28th, 2019

    We were recommended Dr. Clouthier by multiple people at my daughter’s dance studio. I took my daughter to see Dr. Clouthier for neck pain, and not only is the office very clean and professional, but Dr. Clouthier is attentive to your needs and truly tries to cater to his clients needs. Would recommend.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Maria Thompson
    Nov, 3rd, 2019

    I love this place! I always feel so much better afterwards. The regular treatments have helped me increase my strength during exercise!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Alexandra Feder
    Oct, 16th, 2019

    Love Dr. Clouthier and his staff! Everyone is so sweet, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Definitely recommend!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Inaki Lemus
    Oct, 10th, 2019

    It’s always helpful visiting dr clothier😄

  8. optimized360 says:
    Mihaela Mullin
    Sep, 19th, 2019

    Excellent, professional and thorough services, from identifying best method of treatment, to actual care. Not only friendly, but they take the time to listen, understand condition, possible causes and offer the best treatment possible.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Lindsay W
    Aug, 25th, 2019

    Thorough and great service, you don’t feel like a number and Dr. Clouthier truly appreciates and listens to your concerns and wants to help. I went to Dr. Clouthier for a second chiropractic opinion and chose him from the first due to his honesty and genuineness.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer Drew
    Aug, 21st, 2019

    Dr. Clouthier is fantastic! I have chronic ITBS issues and he has been helping me tremendously. I highly recommend him if you are a runner trying to avoid the dreaded cortisone shot!

  11. optimized360 says:
    Erica Cummings
    Jun, 11th, 2019

    Dr. Clouthier and his team are fantastic. I have a great experience every time I come in for an appointment. They are a very caring and thorough group of professionals and I would recommend them to anyone!

  12. optimized360 says:
    David Lessing
    May, 15th, 2019

    What great friendly service here and Dr. Steven Clouthier is top notch. Thanks Doc.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Pamela Collins
    May, 6th, 2019

    I love the CARE and CARING I always experience in this office. It is delightful to walk in and have someone listen to you and your body. I always leave better than I walked in. Beneficial and effective.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Julie Webb
    Feb, 14th, 2019

    Have come for several years and am always treated like family and feel extremely better after each time I am adjusted.
    Taking vitamins that were recommended to me for allergies and for the past several years and have not severe allergies as in years past. Am extremely blessed to have found such an amazing facility.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Colette White
    Jan, 1st, 2019

    I consulted with another chiropractor for my back and neck problems (insurance referral). He wanted me to pay $1400-$1800 up front for a vigorous 3 month treatment plan. It didn’t sound right to me. So I went to Dr. Steve Clouthier and within 3 visits, I was pain free in my back!!! The numbness in my hands from my neck problems use to occur all day long, now it has only happens a few times in the past 3 weeks! The staff are very pleasant and a joy to talk to. They actually take the time to get to know you!

  16. optimized360 says:
    Hank Smith
    Nov, 2nd, 2018

    Dr. Clouthier and his lovely staff are always patient, always helpful & want to help you feel better. It’s easy to make appointments and the office is clean and peaceful. Dr. Clouthier has helped me manage my migraines and overall wellness. I highly recommend this place!

  17. optimized360 says:
    Tesa Monroe
    Sep, 12th, 2018

    This staff here is wonderful and the relaxing view out the beautiful rooms is relaxing and zen. I trust Dr Clouthier completely and he has helped me through many sports injuries over the last decade. I love that if something only needs one session to fix then there’s no pressure to come back over and over.