All Med Medical Group  logo

All Med Medical Group

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(13 Total Reviews)

4377 Bronx Boulevard
Bronx, NY 10466

718-325-0700

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Angelina
    Dec, 11th, 2018

    Clean office and very nice staff.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Smith R.
    Dec, 10th, 2018

    I went to All Med Medical Group few months back. The staff is great and caring. The Manhattan office was very clean and neat.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Kenisa Stalling
    Dec, 1st, 2018

    I went to All Med Bronx Office yesterday. The staff was wonderful and cooperative.

  4. optimized360 says:
    cindy martinez
    Nov, 6th, 2018

    I am a cancer survivor and have been to many different clinics and doctors,but no one made me feel like all meds. Excellent services,Vicky the receptionist is awesome with multitasking and going above and beyond even the young lady doing blood pressure is great,Dr beria is also amazing always remembers my name and medical condition with no chart in hands. These things that are really important to alot of people.. they rock!

  5. optimized360 says:
    James
    Oct, 17th, 2018

    The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Answered all my questions without giving me any attitude. The space was clean and relaxing.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Julie McKinney
    Oct, 2nd, 2018

    I had my X-ray from All Med. The Appointment was scheduled with the doctor a day ago and everything went well and doctor was very nice. Would come again!
    Thanks xx

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kinza M.
    Aug, 13th, 2018

    Just wanted to say Thank you to them.These guys are awesome. My knee injury was getting worst day by day but the doctors and nurse take care of me and I have recovered really quickly. Thanks!!!!!!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Eugene Nebocat
    Aug, 10th, 2018

    Outstanding care!!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Evelyn segarra
    May, 21st, 2018

    Excellent Doctors. Thanks All Med!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Inna Guzhva
    May, 4th, 2018

    Great health care.The staff is very friendly and professional.No wait time . On point assessment and effective Cardiology Diabetes Management plan.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Elena Williams
    Mar, 11th, 2018

    The entire staff and team was really nice and helpful. Physical Therapist was professional explained everything to me and even made me feel really comfortable.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Sophia
    Jan, 27th, 2018

    All Med Medical Group has great environment and customer service. I just waited for 15 mins and then called for my health checkup. Everyone was welcoming.
    I would love to visit again.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Efron Junior
    Dec, 27th, 2017

    I went to there Queens’s office 3 months ago. Simply 5 stars to entire staff and doctor!