3D Dentistry  logo

3D Dentistry

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

1842 Rye Road Suite 106 , Florida
Bradenton, FL 34212

941-548-4464

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. R360lyayRquv8b says:
    Hannah Kim
    Mar, 7th, 2020

    Dr. Victor Bustos is the Best Dentist in Bradenton!!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Patty H
    Mar, 3rd, 2020

    If you’re looking for a dentist that does a thorough exam… This is it people! Dr. Bustos and his entire team were awesome!! Highly recommended. Thanks 3D Dentistry!

  3. optimized360 says:
    Mary Ackerman
    Feb, 24th, 2020

    I was a patient of Dr. Munoz and was happy with her care. Met Dr. Bustos today and he’s great! Very thorough exam. Hygienist is the best.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 15th, 2020

    Beautiful facility and ambiance at 3D dentistry. I had a cleaning and routine checkup today. The hygienist was thorough yet efficient with her time. The dentist reviewed x-rays and examined my teeth with the most gentle care I’ve ever received. I feel comfortable putting my trust and business in their hands! No over-treatment performed and in fact felt dentist was much more conservative and honest than I’ve experienced in the past.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Fannie O.
    Feb, 9th, 2020

    Everyone was absolutely wonderful! Dr. B did a great job explaining everything to my mother in law and myself. His assistant Kelli was so sweet and never once pushy in anyway. Made her feel calm. Tonoco and Robin made you feel exceptionally welcome. Very caring dentist office!

  6. optimized360 says:
    Barry B.
    Jan, 22nd, 2020

    A dentist staff and a Dentist that care about you.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Ruth C.
    Jan, 5th, 2020

    Everyone was so nice, took time to explain. Great experience. Not a fan of being in a dental office, was all positive. Dr. Is great,caring and gentle. Highly recommend anyone to go.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Kathy S.
    Jan, 1st, 2020

    Wonderful staff! State of the art equipment. Highly recommend this practice!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Lisa E.
    Dec, 6th, 2019

    This dentist was amazing! My son, 17, was in alot of pain and concerned. Their office got him in immediately to treat him. Rhonda made the process easy and was extremely accommodating! The entire staff was very patient with my son as he also has very bad”gag reflux”. From start to finish A+++++. The dentist also didn’t try to “sell” unneeded services to us. This is one of the reasons we are leaving our other dentist. Always a salespitch on what you can “possibly” need. Finally found a family dentist who is really looking to just help people!! Thank you soooo very much 3D Dentistry!

  10. optimized360 says:
    Patricia M.
    Nov, 16th, 2019

    I was very surprised to go to 3D Dentistry and find out Dr. Bustos was no longer there. The practice was bought out-right by a new dentist who greeted me in the waiting room. Most of the original staff is still in place.Shadya did my cleaning and has great dental skills and acts professionally. The new dentist has former experience and seems quite sincere.After looking at my xrays he advised we just keep an I on things. I wished a formal letter was sent out to inform patients of the office changes.This action is strongly advised. I was pleased with the level of service at the office. Additional speciality dental hires were mentioned by the new dentist for root canals. Wishing the new practice good luck.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Lorretta Bebermeyer
    Nov, 2nd, 2019

    I was new to this area and wanted to give them a try. I am glad I did! Excellent Dentist and staff! Dr. Munoz bonded a few of my teeth and her color matching skills are great! Also her professionalism and her staff are all excellent! They have a good system working together to get you the best care and also letting you know how much everything is before the work is done. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a great Dentist and Staff!

  12. optimized360 says:
    Joe Finnerty
    Aug, 15th, 2019

    I am a new patient. Found Dr. Bustos and the entire staff to be friendly, professional and thorough. Addressed all my concerns and so far I am very pleased with the practice.

  13. optimized360 says:
    Chris N.
    Jul, 20th, 2019

    Look forward to my next visit. Great staff.
    Dr. Bustos explains treatment in a clear way.
    And lays out a plan for further treatment.
    Positive atmosphere at the office.

  14. optimized360 says:
    Chris Mcnamara
    May, 6th, 2019

    Great staff, Kelly was gentle and helped me with all my dental needs.

  15. optimized360 says:
    Anonymous
    Feb, 26th, 2019

    Has an emergency situation and the office hours was going to closed but they let us In to see the doctor and has the tooth extracted that same minutes we were there. The staffs and the doctor was very friendly and my seven years old daughter wasn’t afraid at all. Overall experience was great 🥰