Dr. Bawa & Associates  logo

Dr. Bawa & Associates

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(11 Total Reviews)

4476 Legendary Dr,
Destin, FL 32541

+1 850-424-7320

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Dr. Shah
    Dec, 19th, 2018

    I’m a Family Medicine Physician and I have trusted Dr. Bawa in caring for my parents. I’m very pleased with the care he provides, their chronic conditions are controlled and preventive services are up to date. I’m finally seeing their health improve, my parents just needed the right partner. He is evidenced based, courteous and as a fellow physician I am comforted knowing my parents are in good hands.

  2. optimized360 says:
    Wendy
    Nov, 8th, 2018

    Everyone in the Ft Walton Beach office is kind, and they are extremely efficient. The physicians are stellar. Questions are answered in detail and any concerns addressed immediately. I’m so glad I found them.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Debra Carral
    Oct, 19th, 2018

    My husband and I are new to the area and needed a new primary care physician. Both of us saw Dr. Hansen. She was very friendly, professional, and quite knowledgeable about both my and my husband’s medical concerns. Everyone we encountered in the office was nice and we never felt rushed. Looks like we found our new primary doctor.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Brenda L.
    Oct, 10th, 2018

    Office staff went above and beyond!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Rich
    Sep, 25th, 2018

    I’ve had several visit with Dr Bawa’s team and with Dr. Bawa and have been very impressed with their staff, the interaction with the medical team, and with their diagnosis and treatments. I really like the fact they with recommend holistic, non-pharmaceutical options. I’m not a fan of Big Phara so I appreciate this medical group’s openness to natural healing. Other doctors I’ve visited in the past herd their patients in-and-out like an assembly line. These guys spend lots of time with you.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Stephanie Paige
    Sep, 5th, 2018

    Janet was / is awesome / she always is. She is very understanding and ensures that all questions are answered. She is the only practioner that I look forward seeing.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Nan in Fort Walton Beach, FL
    Aug, 9th, 2018

    Dr. Bawa is the most thorough doctor that I have ever been fortunate enough to find. I have a myriad of health problems which is difficult for the usual doctor to handle but he is able to help on all levels. I’m so glad I found Dr Bawa!!!!

  8. optimized360 says:
    Sissy Thomas
    Apr, 20th, 2018

    This guy is fabulous and he hired only the best professionals in the health care business. Ask for Janet and Laurel!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Yolanda
    Mar, 3rd, 2018

    Very efficient listened to my concerns and needs all staff were ready to help and get your co concerns taken care of…MOST IMPORTANTLY HE WANTED TO KNOW WHY MY BODY WAS RESPONDING THE WAY IT WAS… NOT JUST GIVE ME MEDS TO MASK THE PAIN.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Vanessa D.
    Jan, 25th, 2018

    I have been working with Laurel weekly. She is positive & uplifting with life’s challenges. With her help I have lost 50 pounds & 36 inches. I also really like PA Josh, he takes time to listen.

  11. optimized360 says:
    John D.
    Sep, 20th, 2017

    Me and my wife’s visits to Dr Bawa’s office and the interaction with the PAs have been a relief. They are very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend his office..