Chips Dental Associates  logo

Chips Dental Associates

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(15 Total Reviews)

100 Mcknight Park Drive, Suite 106
Pittsburgh , PA 15237

(412)-364-7144

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Greg Petitt
    Apr, 10th, 2019

    9:00 AM broken tooth. 7:30 PM, Emergency care complete. No pain! Nice people! Any questions?

  2. optimized360 says:
    George Crain
    Apr, 8th, 2019

    I cracked my tooth on something hard and Chips took care of it 1 2 3. I needed a root canal and a new crown. Their prices were reasonable and they had payment plans. My tooth feels great now and with no pain.

  3. optimized360 says:
    David A.
    Apr, 4th, 2019

    Dr. Timothy Chips, he is a top of the line family Dentist. I have been going to him for several years now, the safe is great. Now my wife goes to his practice, Dr. John Chips work on my wife’s tooth today,, she said he is fantastic,, I had Dr. Timothy do a complete upper mouth restoration, 6 Improvements,, bone grafts with Porcelain teeth, Awesome job. His work is so good I went ahead and had him do the lower jaw, also 6 Improvements,, temp teeth right now,, but very soon will have porcelain perfect teeth on the bottom also. This is truly a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dentist, if you need cleanings, or implants, or just check ups go see Dr. Tim..
    Thank you Dr. Tim
    David and Denise

  4. optimized360 says:
    George Crain
    Mar, 11th, 2019

    I just wanted a cleaning. They accepted my insurance and made me comfortable. The hygienist was cute and liked to talk. I was fine with that. The doctor came in to take a look; I didn’t expect this. After he was done he advised me about periodontal disease and seemed like he knew what he was doing. If I need something bigger done, I know who to go to.

  5. optimized360 says:
    J L
    Mar, 4th, 2019

    The dentists and staff treat patients like family, and always provide good explanations and answers to questions. They maximize comfort and minimize pain while staying up to date on technology to provide the most modern dental care available.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Justin Good
    Feb, 2nd, 2019

    Always attentive and very easy to schedule with.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Kathy Toomey
    Jan, 5th, 2019

    I recently started going to Chips (thanks to a friend that referred me) and now my entire family is gong there. They are super pleasant, easy to manage appointments and a great atmosphere. Everyone who works there is courteous and friendly.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Candy P
    Dec, 20th, 2018

    I have been going to Chips Dental for years now. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and the doctors. They make me feel right at home and are so friendly an informative. I do have a fear of the dentist and in the past have always had a hard time getting through even the easiest appointment until I started at Chips Dental. They make me feel at ease and do everything they can to calm down the anxiety I felt during an appointment. I do their sedation dentistry for any appointments that involve more in depth treatment and I will say that along with the staff’s ability to help a patient feel comfortable and relaxed during any visit is the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Thank you so much for every time I have been in there!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Steffanie Jones
    Dec, 2nd, 2018

    I really like going to Chips Dental everyone is so nice and they remember you when you come back. I started going to them when I had a bad toothache in 2014 at Christmas time. The dentist I had been seeing could not see me because they were closed between Christmas and New Years. They couldn’t schedule me until sometime in the middle of January. I called Chip Dental and they got me in the next day. They really care for there patients.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Elynor White
    Oct, 6th, 2018

    I am so glad that I stopped and talked to the lovely staff of Chips Dental while at McCandless Community Fair a few years ago. Everyone there is so nice and helpful. I would recommend this office to everyone.

  11. optimized360 says:
    Kristen S.
    Oct, 5th, 2018

    It is always a pleasure to deal with Chips Dental. Their kind and caring staff have created such a welcoming environment, even on the phone. Dr. John and Dr. Tim always put the patients’ needs first and you can feel that they truly care about the patient’s dental health.

  12. optimized360 says:
    Zack Crain
    Sep, 26th, 2018

    Very friendly staff, easy to setup appointment. Had a great experience with the doctor, ive already recommended other family and friends to go here

  13. optimized360 says:
    Jennifer beck
    Aug, 28th, 2018

    I love going to Chips. Everyone that works there is so friendly. They are great and so patient with our 3 little boys. Would recommend them to everyone!

  14. optimized360 says:
    David Spink
    Jul, 12th, 2018

    Great family dentistry with great staff. Dr. Chips is the best!

  15. optimized360 says:
    Brenda Maser
    Mar, 4th, 2018

    Comes highly recommended