Yassin Pediatrics  logo

Yassin Pediatrics

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

115 Lacey Rd,
Forked River, NJ 08731

+1 609-971-0010

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Shahid Khan
    Mar, 7th, 2019

    Dr. Yassin is one of the best doctors in Pediatric. He is very experienced. Thank you
    100% Recommended!

  2. optimized360 says:
    Ashley Weir
    Mar, 1st, 2019

    We love Dr. Yassin! He’s and excellent doctor and great with my kids. I will never change pediatrician. My kids even like going to the doctors office because he’s so wonderful with them. Thank you Dr. Yassin.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Lisa Shiels Belmont
    Feb, 8th, 2019

    Best doctor around. Always takes care of the kids and is always there even after hours. Love him and kids love him.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Mostafa besar
    Feb, 4th, 2019

    Great doctor and great staff. Very helpful and kind doctor. Whenever we have an emergency they let us come in right away. Very knowledgeable. Love going to see him and he is always so friendly with our daughter.

  5. optimized360 says:
    Felicia Trusnik
    Jan, 16th, 2019

    Great doctor been my pediatrician for 22 years.
    Thanks Dr. Yassin and Yassir Pediatrics Team.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Nelida Steverson
    Dec, 20th, 2018

    He has been my kids pediatrician since birth. He is funny and so caring. My daughter is 22 and still goes to him. He is the best doctor out there. You won’t find a better one. My daughter has asthma. When she was 12 she had to be put in the hospital. He was there for us all the way. He was honest but so reassuring. He made sure she got the best care. When my son was 4 he found a heart murmur. He made sure we saw a cardiologist to monitor it. He stay in top of it. We are so grateful we found him.

  7. optimized360 says:
    Justin Duane
    Oct, 1st, 2018

    Dr. Yassin is the best! He is caring, funny and great with our kids. He’s worked with our child’s difficult allergy and skin conditions and helped Shepard him to good health. Highly recommended.

  8. optimized360 says:
    Steve Williams
    Jul, 27th, 2018

    He’s been great with my kids since Day 1. You can see he genuinely cares.

  9. optimized360 says:
    Amanda
    Jun, 4th, 2018

    My child was ill from few days, Yassin Pediatrics took her in emergency and take care of her. She recovered very soon. Thank you everyone.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Micheal Gilbert
    Mar, 7th, 2018

    Best Pediatric Doctor in New Jersey.