Virginia H. Ellis, DDS  logo

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS

Overall Rating

Rating: 5/5 Stars.
(10 Total Reviews)

77 Moraga Way, Suite E
Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-4043

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

  1. optimized360 says:
    Lucille J.
    Mar, 3rd, 2017

    I found my dentist!! I had recently returned to Orinda after living out of town for quite a few years, and lucky me, I found the best dentist ever……. Dr. Virginia Ellis. From my first visit to her office, I knew I was “home”. Her staff is wonderful and she is the best! I had just broken
    a front tooth at the gum line and she performed an immediate “miracle” by providing me with
    a “flipper” (false tooth) to get me through. She then referred me to Dr. Petrini at Dental Implant Center in Walnut Creek, along with Dr. Aimar at Walnut Creek Endodontics. Both of these gentlemen have taken excellent care of my problem, thanks to Dr. Ellis.

    She will be my “family” dentist forever! Her excellence in dentistry is only exceeded by her kind and caring manner! And I must add, that going to the dentist’s office has NEVER been such a comfortable, relaxing experience for me! Thank you, Dr. Ellis!

    Lucille J.
    Orinda, Ca

  2. optimized360 says:
    Catherine A.
    Sep, 16th, 2016

    Dr. Ellis is truly a great dentist. She is very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. If you are looking for a dentist in the Lamorinda area she is definitely worth a visit. I highly recommend her.

  3. optimized360 says:
    Sheetal J.
    Aug, 30th, 2016

    Love going here. Dr. Ellis always takes her time and explains everything. Also, they have early morning times which is helpful before heading to work.

  4. optimized360 says:
    Amanda J.
    Jun, 28th, 2016

    I always look forward to visiting Dr. Virginia Ellis’ office! The staff there is amazing and they always give you their genuine attention and care. They work around your schedule, answer any questions that you have, and make your overall experience enjoyable!

  5. optimized360 says:
    Stephanie S.
    Jun, 7th, 2016

    Dr. Virginia Ellis and her team are extremely professional. I have been very happy with the care I have received through the years. Dr. Ellis is very knowledgeable and takes the time to know each patient and provide the best care possible. I highly recommend Dr. Ellis for all and any dentist needs.

  6. optimized360 says:
    Scott C.
    May, 25th, 2016

    I have been coming to Dr. Virginia Ellis’s office for some time now. They have always been straight forward and Professional. I have had a few cavities filled and have no complaints with their work quality. Dr. Ellis’s dental techs and assistants really stand above the rest, they are always friendly even during early morning appointments and are very kind and fun to talk with!

  7. optimized360 says:
    Eric M.
    May, 10th, 2016

    Dr. Ellis is very professional, detail oriented, and caring. She really takes her time. She never double-books appointments and she gives you all of her attention. I have gone to several of the other dentists is LAMORINDA and she stands out for her excellent care and attention. I highly recommend her.

    EM

  8. optimized360 says:
    Nancy V.
    Mar, 12th, 2015

    Thanks for a most enjoyable dental appt. today, and for taking me on as a patient. I love the fact you heard me when I said that it is important to not only have a healthy mouth but a wonderful smile as well. I appreciate that you practice general dentistry along with cosmetic dentistry together. Your staff were so friendly and welcoming and helped make my first visit a great one. See you at my next appt.!

  9. optimized360 says:
    Elizabeth J.
    Jun, 19th, 2014

    I like going to my dentist, the ladies are so sweet and make you feel at home.

  10. optimized360 says:
    Estefania M.
    Jan, 20th, 2014

    Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist. Her dental work is outstanding, and she has great bedside manner. She is up-to-date on the latest procedures and technologies, and she provides clear and easy-to-understand explanations regarding dental procedures. Truly a leader in the dental field.

    Dr. Ellis’ calming personality helps to ease my anxiety through every procedure. I can now enjoy any food without discomfort and am certain that my dental health will be optimal in the years to come thanks to her preventative care.

    I’ve been going to Dr. Ellis for 4 years. She is even great with children – my two-year-old toddler is already looking forward to her next visit.